Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 532 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wimbledon 2016

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great rooms but can be noisy when you are situated at the road side of the building. Staff were good and most were helpful. Would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Murray Fan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good as Always

By

July 18, 2016

Always stay whilst in area and again no issues. Efficient service and standard as expected

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear 29Andy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Comfortable overnight stay. Reception staff were very helpful and provided map to find the right bus for my travel the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Qualtity Stay

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Staff on reception always very welcoming, and recognise a frequent visistor.

Good quality rooms, and always clean.

Staff always attentive.

Excellent - will always return to the Holiday Inn Sutton.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear JayJay75, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno piacevole

By

July 08, 2016

club

soggiorno piacevole, a due passi dalla zona pedonale del paese e vicino alla stazione ferroviaria.
Colazione a buffet un po' cara rispetto ad altre strutture.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Rod1200, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay

By

July 07, 2016

Comfort and quality as expected for Holiday Inn. Bed very comfortable. Room blackout good. Air conditioning rather noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Grs2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Expensive for the quality provided

By

July 03, 2016

Very expensive given the quality of the services provided. The hotel only gets away with this because there is no other hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Vlchaloupka, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

July 02, 2016

club

rates reasonable, location excellent, staff on counter excellent, bar staff when not talking to each other ok!. room excellent, breakfast ok, avaiod the coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Leon_1234, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

We had a fabulous stay at this hotel and would certainly recommend it. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and very comfortable, and parking was available on-site. You can walk into Sutton town in just a few minutes, and there are excellent bus services and train services to surrounding areas and London City Centre. We stayed here for three nights, primarily to go to Wimbledon. This hotel was well placed for this, and was an easy bus ride to Wimbledon itself (164), then a change on to the 93, then a 10 minute walk. For getting into central London, we took the 164 to Morden, then the train to central London. You could also get the train from Sutton - the station is less than 10 minute walk from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Cola27, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charged extra money by Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

I was charged extra money and not given any reason for doing so. Still following up with staff to get an answer. They were of no help and and do not show any courtesy to client concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are currently ion the process of our findings as to why were extra charges levied and will get back in touch as soon as possible. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Overcharged me - Very poor response from Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Was very disturbed to see that Holiday inn charged me extra 422 Pounds after I checked out from Holiday Inn Sutton. When I saw the amount taken from my account, I called back hotel but did not get any update/clarity on this anomaly.

I am very disappointed by apathy shown by hotel staff on my concern and am appalled that mistake of this kind happen on a professional hotel like Holiday inn.

I am taking this up with my bank and travel agent. If anyone from Holiday inn is reading this, please help resolve the concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Mr Kanhaiya, Thank you very much for your review, I am very sorry to hear about the extra charge that you have encountered after your check out. The hotel will be more than happy to resolve the situation for you and you may contact me on my email at sharad.rekhi@hisutton.co.uk . I am aware that you will be addressing this charge with your bank and travel agent and as a hotel we will give full support in order to solve the issue for you however we have investigated the matter from our end and see no such charge has been debited from your card apart from the ones which are on your final invoice, which you have received via an email from one of my management team. As mentioned above I will more than happy to help further, I would look forward upon hearing from you at your earliest convenience. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

June 29, 2016

Excellent experience.
As always Denise front office manager is great .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear A Ralhan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less