Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable The best hotel experience on our trip. The only complaint was I had to make this review at least 50 characters long. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay. Location is convieinent and easily accessible to and from Montreal and surrounding areas. Price was excellent and in house dining was excellent . I recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great spot, very quiet, comfortable beds and great highway location. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel staff was courteous - rooms were clean - overall condition of Hotel clean. Dis appointed about the breakfast buffet style with a portion appointed for omelets but no one to serve found it to be priced high for what we could eat. The bartender on Saturday night was very pleasant and very friendly would hire her in a minute July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest - Bad Room This Time Overall the experience at this hotel is usually quite well done. However, this trip the A/C did not work and though I brought it to the attention of the staff immediately upon check in into my room, it was not repaired as promised the next day. To further the issue, I was not informed that the issue was not resolved and had to bring the issue up again. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quiet please! The only issue I have with the property is the loud air conditioner and bathroom fan. I would not recommend this property base on the area it is in. Nothing with in walking distance. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet slow. Room phone not working I notified the front desk staff that the room phone was not working for local or long distance calls. not aware of any corrective action has been taken. Also the Internet is slow. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The best staff I have been staying in this property many times during the last two years. I have been pleasantly surprised with the service here. In my point of view this is one of the best hotel staff in the industry. My only complaint is the poor variety of the dinning menu. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room size and comfort were outstanding. This property is extremely clean and well-kept and staff was polite and very helpful. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would like to see some minor improvements next time WiFi connection is intermittent. At times the connection was poor. Food quality and service is good, but either there are too few waiters or they need to speed up the service in morning June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay My wife and I were enjoying our first trip to Montreal. The closeness of the accommodations, politeness of the staff, comfort of the rooms and easy of travel made this the perfect hotel. The breakfast is a pretty standard one with several choices and the pricing was better than going out to a restaurant. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay. For SURE this will be our hotel when we visit!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very family friendly hotel I stayed there for 2 nights with my friends. We love the hotel. It is very family friendly. They have free computers for guests, very convenient. The staffs are very nice. Definitely we plan to go back next time. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but needs better recognition for IHG members Hotel was quite comfortable and good value. However, staff didn't seem to recognize my IHG Platinum membership which was disappointing. When the receptionist was shown my Platinum card and asked about the possibility of a room upgrade, she just said no and did not even make any attempt to acknowledge the membership. May 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad beside the free Internet acces??? Had a nice stay, the room was ok. We took this hotel because we had free Internet. We had many issues, and we were not able to do get the access we needed. We had to go to the reception at 2 occasion and call the computer help center. We were told that we were the only one with the problem so we should use the hotel computers, even if this was not convenient for us. We suggested to get another room, but we were told that this was not a possible option. We flew from Texas, and we had 4 days to buy a house in Montreal, we didn't need more stress at this time, and the staff was aware of this. The receptionist was very pleasant and she tried to help us the best way she could, she even called her supervisor, and we were offered a drink???... We moved to a second Holliday Inn the day after, and surprisingly we never experiment a single problem with our Internet access... April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff A long weekend and our first time in Montreal. Our room on the 5th floor was spotlessly clean , a great view over the river and the temperature could easily be controlled. The breakfast was more than adequate, but the thing I will remember is the friendly staff members in all departments of the hotel. A little bit far from the Metro station but there is always a taxi waiting outside the hotel and I do believe there is a bus service to the station Well done Holiday Inn a great visit March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We really enjoyed our stay. This hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely loud! Spent two nights, Fri/Sat at this location and was extremely disappointed. From 7pm until 2am there was loud music due to various functions/partys. Did not manage to sleep well on both nights. I understand that this is the holiday season but a Hotel MUST give guests a good nights rest and this includes quiet after 10pm. December 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My stay very expensvie coffee restaurant hours was not accomdating did not have any breakfast at 10:30am.. ordered two coffee's instead the cost was very expensive upon arrival before 11pm went downstaris to have a drink at the bar they told us they are closed Music very loud on Dec 7, 2013 passed midnight no shuttle buses to accomodate customers so we spent a large amount of money for taxi's would never come back!!!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay, great location. This location was most convenient for my needs, very quiet and comfortable, very friendly staff, very accommodating. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff Our room was clean. Great view and location. Property easy to find. Lots of parking. Staff were very helpful and friendly. November 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the promise never meet get 1000 bonus points voucher for platinum member and passed to the reception.Never get the points. Sent email many times, promised to put the points later but still nothing got right now. Nearly 5 months passed already. November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased but surprised The stay was fine, the room was comfortable and the shower was amazing. I was a bit surprised however that there was little real hotel recognition for being an IGH rewards club member. When I asked if there was any additional recognition, I was told I alread get points for the stay. October 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Goood Bed Very Poor setup for the price, plastic glasses are pretty pathetic at the price you charge! $40.00 for a buffet half cold Breakfast for 2 is ridiculous, as it is free with most hotels. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Good Restaurant. I have nothing bad to say about this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful. The worst thing that happened was that the steam from my shower activated the smoke detector. Not so bad for me but my neighbor may have not appreciated it at 5 AM. Nice perk is reserved parking for Platinum Members. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Experience I have called this Hotel 6 times since my stay asking to confirm if the 1000 Priority Club points voucher was ever processed.... Each time hotel front desk staff does not follow up on the call and makes excuses that they have no control over the Priority Club Points....They state the only one that can process the points is the General Manager .... The General Manager stated to me today Oct 2, "Is the 1000 points that important to you"? This Hotel Management Staff is the worst I have ever seen..... Your Truly, Platinum Priority Club Member with over 850,000 points October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Comfort Beautiful hotel with decor inspired by ties to the Quebec aviation industry. Great ambiance, style, comfort, and an excellent restaurant when wanting to stay in. My room on this visit had great view of the river, downtown Montreal, and Olympic Stadium. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service & comfortable place Makes us feel at home, nice bedding with choices of soft or firm pillows. Rooms is kept clean everyday. September 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay on South Shore As I travel on business, i do my best to stay in an Intercontinential Property due to past experiences. The way that I am usually treated as a Platinum Member and the accomodations are usually consistent. For the past few months i have been traveling a great deal to the Montreal Area on business. Due to location of meetings this past week, I chose to stay in the Holiday Inn located in Longueuil. Due to the proximity to the highway and our office, this made sense. From the website, the facility looked nice and in line with other properties. When I arrived, I am used to normal greetings as a Platinum memeber, but this did not occur. After the check in procedures, i then went to my room. And the truth be told, the room was not what i expected. It was clearly basic and in need of some updating. To make matters worse, the air conditioning unit (Small residential unit in wall) was loud and difficult to control. After settling in for the night, as is normal, each morning I begin my morning with reading the paper that is loctaed outside my door. However, this was not the case at my room. After advising the front desk of this, I proceeded to breakfast. The selection of the buffet was unfortunate and the truth be told, better selection of the included breakfast at the Holiday Inn Express. The following morinng I again woke to no newspaper. I know that this is a simple and minor issue, but the fact that i had requested and was ignored, amazed me. As with any hotel stay, the first impressions and accomodations are important. Unfortunately this property, in my opinion and based on the amount of properties that i have stayed in over the years, does not live up to the Holiday Inn name. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We booked this hotel because we wanted to visit Montreal and found the hotels in downtown Montreal to be outrageously high especially when one has a need for car parking. This was our first trip to Montreal so we did not have any clue as to the distance and accessibility of this hotel in relation to the city center. Distance wise, it is pretty good as it is not very far from the city center. Another plus is that you don't have to pay for parking. However, there are no stores within walking distance around the hotel, and the hotel does not offer free breakfast. The nearest stores/restaurants are around 4 miles away. The nearest station to the Metro is about 8 miles away. If you don't want to drive to downtown, then you would need to drive to this Metro station and pay $8 to $10 parking and then take the train. The hotel lobby and room are nice; but the airconditioning unit was very loud, and there is no self service laundry facility. If you book a group tour, they will not pick you up from this hotel as it is outside of the downtown area. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast - excellent staff Had a great time. Everything was perfect. Food, pool, and service was excellent! August 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>