Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Longueuil, QC We were pleasantly surprised at the high quality and excellent rate we received over the Labor Day weekend when staying at the Holiday Inn in Longueuil, QC across the Saint Lawrence River from Montreal. We were close to all the places we wanted to go to including La Ronde, the amusement park for the children. We found the service and staff at this Holiday Inn to be very professional and friendly. The food at the restaurant was excellent. The concierges were very helpful and friendly. We found no problems and would recommend a family to stay there anytime. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Good location. Out of the main tourist are but easy access to downtown and Old Montreal September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great room We were on the road all day before arriving. We came up to the room and it was clean with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was very nice with a great walk in shower. We ordered room service and it came up promptly and great food too. The dessert was AMAZING...and homemade. The only issue we had was could hear everytime neighbour left the room. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel with very courteous staff I had visitors from UK and we took them to Montreal and decided to stay at Holiday Inn at Longueuil. The Hotel was very clean, the rooms very comfortable and staff very courteous, not to mention very well located. I would definitely recommend this Hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Had a great experience Enjoyed the area Come visit me me in PA August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff, good location, but... We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn in Longueuil. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The location worked well for us. The pool and fitness center were nice. But we were disappointed about a couple of things. First, we were traveling with 4 people and needed to pay extra for the 2 additional people, but we were only given 1 regular and 1 decaf coffee for the in room coffee maker. We also had to request and pay extra for a refrigerator in the room. Other hotels we had stayed in recently (including 2 other Holiday Inns) included brewed coffee in the lobby and a microwave and refrigerator in the room, so we were somewhat disappointed not to have these amenities. We also found that the restaurant in the lobby was somewhat expensive. Other than that, there was nothing excepional positive or negative about our stay. We would still recommend this location for someone traveling through the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay Friendly and helpful staff. Mattress was very comfortable and the room came with many extra pillows. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We stayed here for vacation. The fact that they have reserved spots for IHG members is nice. It is far from the center so driving is necessary if you want to leave the hotel, which was not the best but for the price of the 2 nights we couldn't complain. A taxi would be around $30-$40 to get to Montreal. Best local restaurant is Chez Vincent. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant trip for work had to be at the longueuil holiday inn for work, and found the hotel to be a nice place for this trip. The staff were very friendly and found them to be very helpful, and I had no problems while staying at the hotel August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean room We enjoyed the service from the staff. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were the best I have used in other hotels. Very clean and comfortable, August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be better Stayed here during Aug.2014. Overall good hotel for the price. However, a couple of things could make it better for me: Have a fridge in the room, specially if I'm staying for a week and I want to keep drinks and/or veggies or fruits in it. Also, the menu options for dinner are very limited and not all of them are that good, just average towards negative. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a mini family vacation Hotel was clean, staff friendly and everything needed on site. I didn't like that they did not have a fridge in the room or that we were charged for a cot for our 3rd child but overall the hotel was a great choice. Pool for the kids was used as downtown after our day trips and I also appreciated that parking was included/free. Would definitely stay here if we visit Montreal again. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very freindly staff in all areas of hotel Loved the open concept of this hotel, very bright and a nice change to the standard hotel layout. Staff was bi-lingual which helped as I don't speak french, making check in/out and inquiries easy to transact. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay near Montreal We found the staff to be be very accommodating at the desk and in the restaurant. Breakfast is much better than most hotels with breakfast. The pool and hot tub were a nice oasis at the end of a day. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I appreciate being able to open a window even though it was just a small area. I love being able to get fresh air. We will come here again.............. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really great hotel except you may want to eat somewhere else The hotel was great, front desk, amenities, EXCEPT for the restaurant We dropped over $80.00 on a meal, but were really taken back when condiments (such as ketchup) were in little plastic sealable cups... It seemed very "chincy" and really lowered the overall really great vibe of your restaurant... As well, you NEED to stock better beer than the sewer water (molsons, bud and other bulk urine) at is bought at the dépanneur... No local beer ... In montréal?!... I've bought better beer at McDonald's in Europe... If I had known these two things were going to happen I would have not gone to your restaurant, I would have paid more for a better experience and overall feel that you are definitely making cuts to save money... Trios Brasseures Because of this I cannot recommend your hotel, if you are going to offer a "high end" food service as this looked to be when I arrived, you have to do this better August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by St. Bruno Eher unterdurchschnittliches Hotel für diesen Standard July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel at a fair price I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions for business outside of Montreal and have always found the staff to be friendly, multi-lingual and helpful. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are quiet. Breakfast is good. An omelet chef at this hotel makes for a nice breakfast touch and the bar is convenient for enjoying a beer and a game in the evening. Note, this hotel seems to be very popular with youth groups and middle school field trips. As a result, you may want to request one of the rooms on the top two floors seeing as they tend to house the youngsters on the second and third floors. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quiet comfortable nights sleep Easy quick check in and out, room was large and comfortable, bathroom was clean and stylish. Bed linens lush extremely comfortable. No noise outside the room. A great nites sleep! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable The best hotel experience on our trip. The only complaint was I had to make this review at least 50 characters long. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay. Location is convieinent and easily accessible to and from Montreal and surrounding areas. Price was excellent and in house dining was excellent . I recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great spot, very quiet, comfortable beds and great highway location. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel staff was courteous - rooms were clean - overall condition of Hotel clean. Dis appointed about the breakfast buffet style with a portion appointed for omelets but no one to serve found it to be priced high for what we could eat. The bartender on Saturday night was very pleasant and very friendly would hire her in a minute July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest - Bad Room This Time Overall the experience at this hotel is usually quite well done. However, this trip the A/C did not work and though I brought it to the attention of the staff immediately upon check in into my room, it was not repaired as promised the next day. To further the issue, I was not informed that the issue was not resolved and had to bring the issue up again. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quiet please! The only issue I have with the property is the loud air conditioner and bathroom fan. I would not recommend this property base on the area it is in. Nothing with in walking distance. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet slow. Room phone not working I notified the front desk staff that the room phone was not working for local or long distance calls. not aware of any corrective action has been taken. Also the Internet is slow. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The best staff I have been staying in this property many times during the last two years. I have been pleasantly surprised with the service here. In my point of view this is one of the best hotel staff in the industry. My only complaint is the poor variety of the dinning menu. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room size and comfort were outstanding. This property is extremely clean and well-kept and staff was polite and very helpful. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would like to see some minor improvements next time WiFi connection is intermittent. At times the connection was poor. Food quality and service is good, but either there are too few waiters or they need to speed up the service in morning June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay My wife and I were enjoying our first trip to Montreal. The closeness of the accommodations, politeness of the staff, comfort of the rooms and easy of travel made this the perfect hotel. The breakfast is a pretty standard one with several choices and the pricing was better than going out to a restaurant. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay. For SURE this will be our hotel when we visit!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very family friendly hotel I stayed there for 2 nights with my friends. We love the hotel. It is very family friendly. They have free computers for guests, very convenient. The staffs are very nice. Definitely we plan to go back next time. May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>