Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room close to LAX Basic clean and comfortable hotel close to LAX. Parking and breakfast were expensive. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sleep near LAX This hotel is right at LAX and has an easy 15 minutes shuttle to the airport. There was no airport noice. My window was foggy so i could not see out, but that was the only drawback. The parking was tight but easy access to hotel from the lower level January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel next to the airport Clean rooms, efficient service, adequate area to work, close to the airport. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay 10 min by shuttle to LAX. Shuttle runs every 15 min and is free. Pool is heated and nice to relax by. January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Service Good, Restuarant Not So Good Hotel is nice, a little bit of wear and tear... If you want extremely slow service, then try the restaurant. Employees are slow and show no customer service skills. Dinner and breakfast waiters did not pay attention to orders, wanted a well done burger and got a medium rare. Would have sent it back but not sure if i could wait any longer than we what we have. Our friend asked for hot soup and only got luke warm. She got cold sweet potato fries and our fries were just warm. i'm not one to complain but we will not be staying at this hotel any longer due to the restaurant. January 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle and parking shuttle service completely unsatisfactory not enough shuttles, and front desk after 30 minutes waiting could not help us. need more shuttles during times like Sunday evenings. LAX not that crowded yet it appeared shuttles passed or never came as advertised 15 minute minute estimated wait was over 40 minutes-and then we had to pay for a taxi. stamped ticket did not work to get out of park and fly so we had to go back in, wait in line, and get parking ticket stamped so it would work for exit. We were obviously tired upon return, and what should have taken less that 30 minutes took well over one hour. It was miserable. Next time we will use hotel across street, with rooms more expensive but reliable shuttle on park and fly. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay First time staying here for an overnight business trip. Complaints were super minor. First, the outlet on the bedside lamp was super flimsy, so the charger lost a good grip overnight and my phone died in the morning. Second, the shuttle service took a really long time to get back to the hotel -- LAX always has traffic, so this is more a complaint about how the front desk didn't really have a good sense of the timing (would have just called a cab). Hotel is a really solid hotel, conveniently located. the gym is also pretty nice, as far as simple hotels go, if that matters to you! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good value As I had an early morning flight this was the perfect hotel to stay at. Staff were courteous, room was clean and proximity to airport was perfect. Free shuttle service was a great help too. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:03:53.424-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>