Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food; good night's sleep We were driving through Louisville on a two day drive. We got in at 9, had a meal and left early the next morning. The rooms were clean; the hotel was up to date, and the staff was friendly and attentive. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Bed was comfy The bed was extremely comfy. The room just wasnt the cleanest. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, definitely recommend! Everything! The hotel was very modern and updated. The restrooms, the restaurant and the whole hotel in general was clean and smelled very fresh. The beds were to die for! I travel for business and this hotel has the best beds I have stayed at in years! The front desk staff is very knowledgeable Amanda M at the front desk was very sweet and even called the room to check on us and if there was anything she could do to make our stay better. I don't receive that attention and genuine care from any other hotel and it was wonderful surprise! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel Great desk service & quick check in Clean, comfortable rooms Nice bar area with friendly staff Perfect location for event we attended at fairgrounds across the street. Ample parking even for our large pickups July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The rooms are nice and clean. The bed was fairly comfortable. I loved the Bath July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too Much ! I had stayed in a Holiday Inn Express the week before, the cost in Louisville was over $100 more per night, no complimentary breakfast. The actual room was no better than the room I paid $100 less for. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! The staff at this property is fabulous! Amanda M did her best to get into a room as quickly as possible and was very sweet. She worked the next morning after working until 11pm and still had a smile on her face. The bed was very comfortable and the size of the room was pleasant. The property was clean, and you couldn't tell there were people actually staying at this property because it was so clean. I did not hear a single airplane at night which is remarkable given this is an airport location. The managers and staff at this property deserve a pat on the back, especially Amanda M. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last-Minute Stay My flight was canceled, the check-in attendant recommended the Holiday Inn property. the property was close to the airport, and shuttle service was timely, professional and friendly. The check-in attendant was friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable but it took a little while for it to cool off. The best thing about the place was their customer service. the breakfast person now were outstanding and the service provided by the shuttle service was excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & quiet. Recently stayed 5 nights at your property while in Louisville for a training. Room was clean and hotel was quiet. Although not located downtown, property was close enough to restaurants and tourist attractions. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Staff was outstanding and the room was clean with good room service, the parking was well lighted at night and the motel was really quite not much noise. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make you feel welcome Thanks to the staff who made us feel very comfortable and at ease during our stay. From the check in experience to the daily breakfast buffet, dinner at the hotel and shuttle service, everyone was kind and caring. We will definitely consider this hotel for any future visits to the Louisville area. The facility is maintained clean, organized and up to date. The washer and dryer are brand new and made me want to purchase the same model for home. The food in the dining room is beautifully presented and delicious. No need to go anywhere else for dinner after a long day at work. The bus into town stops very close and the ride is short and comfortable. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall experience was wonderful I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether for business or pleasure. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but poor service Rooms are fine and clean, however I couldn't get anyone to wait on us for dinner and I couldn't find staff during the evening hours when I needed change. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We were very happy with our stay at your Holiday Inn. We have stayed in a number of Holiday Inns in the USA and have been extremely happy. Thanks for a wonderful Stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, pleasant room Friendly staff and great location for travelers but also for general visits to Louisville as the hotel is located on the edge of major throughways I264 and I65. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our family stayed one night to see our son off to boot camp. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The lobby was large and we were able to relax and spend time with our recruit the night before he left. The other kids with us enjoyed the indoor pool. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. My only complaint is that the pillows were too soft. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and room First time at this location. Will come back next time in area June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, not so good food. the bed was very comfortable. The tv stations were not so good. Not enough towels and shampoo and soap. the room was comfortable. Not noisy at all. We thought that the food was terrible, especially the breakfast. We did not even eat all of ours. Very expensive for the quality of food you get. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff This staff went out of their way to take care of us...Amanda in particular was fantastic! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Louisville airport holiday inn Very clean, fresh, with an up-market feel, especially considering the fair price. Great experience. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, pleasant staff Overall the hotel is good. The room was clean, beds comfortable and staff friendly. The only cons were that there was no sign to enter the hotel out by the road and the sheets were a bit scratchy. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and friendly, helpful staff! Rooms are very nice and large, hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and welcoming. we kept having a problem with the last night of our reservation being lost but staff continued to correct the situation and all ended up well. Resturant on site was very good. You can hear the planes sometimes, but its not too disturbing. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant needs work. We got in late due to a cancelled flight. I ordered a chicken quesadilla. Yuk! It was @ an 8" tortilla with about 2" of cheese, dried chicken & raw green peppers & onions. if you are hungry, find somewhere else. Everything else was great! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the 5 star resorts We had superior service, fantastic food, and facilities were excellent. I wish we could have stayed longer. May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Since they rejected my first review, I thought I would be nicer. The hotel is nice and the service is weak. The restaurant has no personality and the food is average at best. I would recommend staying at the hotel, but I would recommend to eat some where else. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by expensive orange juice We paid for the breakfast buffet when we booked the room. It apparently included coffee, but not orange juice and we were charged $3.45 for a glass of orange juice. That is quite steep and a ridiculous fee just because a person doesn't want coffee. I was extremely disappointed! April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast Check in, Claen I would highly recommend this Hotel. Freindly staff, Clean and overall great experience. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, beautiful and friendly! This Holiday Inn was one of the nicest, clean and friendliest hotels I've stayed at. The room smelled fresh and clean. The beds were very comfortable and I was able to get a goodnights rest without any disturbance. For being an airport location I was very suprised I didn't hear any planes or noise. Amanda M and Alex were phenomenal at providing prompt and friendly service. They both had smiles on their faces every time it saw them. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Louisville area. March 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Have stayed at nicer holiday inns at better rates We decided to stay at this hotel after reading the previous reviews. Overall the stay was okay and the hotel was clean. There wasn't anything extravagant or even special about this holiday inn. We regularly stay at holiday inns and this one was a higher rate for the exact same room we typically stay in and the room was actually smaller. Biggest complaint as far as the room goes is the mini fridge made a horrible sound constantly!! Overall biggest complaint is this hotel has the absolute worst parking we've ever seen. Parking was minimal and the way the lot was layed out.. If you pulled in to park and all the spaces were full the lot doesn't wrap around or have a way to get back out unless you back all the way out. Not practical at all...would have to say this holiday inn would not be our first choice next time. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It was very nice, and staff was very accommodating to meet my needs. Yes, you can still hear the planes go over, but not as bad as one would think being located so close to airport. I had 1 morning that I was woke early by the heater making noise. It was fixed by the time I came back at the end of my work day. :) March 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>