Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and friendly service. Stayed for event at the KY Fair and Expo Center so rates were hiked for special event. Otherwise, the hotel was wonderful! November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to the Expo Center. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. The rooms and beds were comfortable. The lighting in the bathroom was very dim, and it was frustrating not being able to prop open the bathroom door, particularly after showering. Parking was difficult, but well lit. The breakfast buffet had a good selection, but the eggs were watery. The staff could explain the cost and drink policy better. Several guests were frustrated that drinks were not included. I asked about milk in the snack area and was told it was on the buffet. I just walked up and took a carton with us, not realizing the buffet wasn't included with our room. Overall a good experience and we would consider staying again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Excellent Food I would recommend this hotel, the staff were always polite and courteous. The bar and restaurant were a great area to relax. The bar and restaurant staff were always checking to make sure that I had everything that I needed, and the food was very good. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Hotel restaurant/lounge was excellent - need a bigger TV or more TVs when watching football on Sat or Sunday. Parking isn't the best but well lit. Close to Louisville Stadium and Churchill Downs. November 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room For the price we paid, this was a good room. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The facility was loud though and not because of the airport being close. We could hear people in the next room and a crying baby in the hallway. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A room to sleep in. The room worked to sleep in. The room look did seem a bit worn and out dated, though every thing was clean. Not enough electric outlets. Staff was top notch. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient for business in Louisville Very clean, new feel to the hotel and it is convenient for the Kentucky Expo Center, Cardinal football and the horse racing. Downtown is less than 10 mins away and this hotel is quieter for the business traveler. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience This hotel was good. I would recommend it to anyone going to Louisville, as it was close to everywhere I needed to go for work. You will hear the airport though, just warning you. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for U of L Games This was a great location and the service staff at check in and check out were wonderful. But the hotel is understaffed in the bar and restaurant area. So, the poor woman who was on duty on Saturday night had to handle being waitress and bartender. On Sunday morning there was one waitress for the whole restuarant and one person to tend to the buffet. This was inadequate and unfortunate for this staff. Very comfortable room except that the bathroom door would not prop open so we had to use a waste basket to prop it open after showering. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the Rewards Night Was driving through town and decided to stop over for the night. The check-in went well and without a hitch. Keep in mind the hotel is directly in line with the approach runway for the UPS facility. The room was overall your typical Holiday Inn. The value dropped drastically when we went down for the breakfast. As soon as we get off the elevator you see the front desk attendant sleeping against the wall. It was 10 a.m. after all. When we go to eat breakfast the lady tells us the buffet is $9.95. No big deal we have coupons for being platinum members. The eggs were hard and cold, the sausage was cold and the overall selection was poor. Definitely not worth the price if you had to pay. Save your points or money and stay at a HIE. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Good place to stay on the Louisville area. Great location to get to about anywhere in the metro area. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got a good nights rest. Comfortable, clean room. Quiet and easy to rest in. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Built in 2008 this hotel is the finest rebranding we have seen. We stay at more holiday inns than most other hotels and this by far, is not only the best Holiday Inn but likely the most elegant of ANY three star hotel anywhere. We hope to stay at other relatively new Holiday Inns (this one being only six years old) in the future. Thanks for the elegance. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything one could want in a hotel Close to Churchill Downs and always a favorite of mine. Staff and management have been accommodating more than once to a special request (early check-in, meal tweak,..). And they have everything one needs in a hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LV Holiday Inn Only concern I had was with both front desk attendants. Neither put down the phone when I checked in or checked out. My checkin attendant was talking to someone whom I understood to be a family member or friend. it was clearly a personal conversation and he made no attempt to apologize to me. The checkout attendant was on the phone as well, but was dealing with a customer booking. He did not say one word to me, I had to ask for a receipt. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable and Close to Airport I like this place. It is very close to the airport which is good for convenient arrivals and departures. Check in is always a breeze. I like that parking is free. The best features for me personally are: 1) Free Wifi, 2) Mini Fridge, 3) Coffee Machine, 4) Microwave, and 5) Blackout Curtains. I like to stock up on quick breakfast things and coffee at the Krogers down the street and handle my breakfast needs during my business trips. I have stayed here around 6 times, and I actually prefer eating breakfast quickly in my room rather than eating in the restaurant. I just find that it is quicker. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value This place will give you a clean, comfortable room at an excellent rate! I felt safe and would highly recommend you to book a room! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Wonderful staff that was very accomodating. Food was great! We really enjoyed our stay! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This Holiday Inn was very comfortable, clean and quiet! We had to fly out early the next morning and had a great night's sleep. Also, the shuttle driver was unavailable for our trip to the airport and Holiday Inn provided a taxi at no cost to us. The staff at this Holiday Inn are top-notch! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Accessibility This property is great. You have nearby access to downtown Louisville, the Expo and the airport. And you also have the space there to get away from it all in a quiet, comfortable and clean room. Plenty of great counter space in the bathroom. Wonderful sunny and airy lobby. Helpful staff. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice This is a nice hotel. Lovely lobby area. Clean and spacious. Our room was nice, but there was a large stain on the carpet which looked really bad. There was also a random area at the far end of the room with nothing there - maybe a chair was missing or something? I wish this hotel had a continental breakfast - that is my number one complaint. The coffee in the room has the powder creamer which is gross so I went down to the lobby to get coffee and the coffee was not good. I'm not really even picky about coffee, so it was pretty bad. The area this hotel is in is alright. Seems a little rough, but it's right next to the U. of Louisville campus so it's a quick drive to some cute little delis and places to eat. It's VERY conveniently located just off 65 and 264. The bed was very comfortable and the furnishing looked modern with down blankets for comforters and updated colors. I got a great nights sleep. I will stay here again. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, great potential Liked hotel but there is not a good place to interview clients. Best thing was I learned different between HI & HI Express. I know that if I am interviewing, use Exp. Always a good place & the people are excellent. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and clean The staff was very courteous and professional as well as the room was clean and a comfortable stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND CLEAN ROOMS STAYED HERE RECENTLY WHILE MY MOTHER WAS HAVING SURGERY AT A NEARBY HOSPITAL. THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING US FEEL AT HOME. BEING ABLE TO HAVE A HOT BREAKFAST BEFORE GOING TO THE HOSPITAL MADE MY DAY MUCH EASIER. CLEAN ROOMS AND NICE COMMON AREAS, GREATLY ENJOYED THE PIPED OUTDOOR MUSIC. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We enjoyed our stay very much. Our room was clean and comfortable. The room was stocked with everything we needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's a great place to stay. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near SDF Have tried several hotels in the area and this is a great choice for the money September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff service and room was excelent top notch I will return when in the area for business or pleasure September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel! Great hotel. Friendly staff, especially Melvin and Amanda M at the desk, everyone was very attentive and we really felt like a guest at a 5 star hotel. Always clean and the coffee in the morning was great. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price, Wonderdful Staff Stayed At This HOTEL to Attend A Football Game, The Staff Were All Great, The Hotel Was Very Clean September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat service One of the friendliest and most helpful staffs I have ever seen September 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>