Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast buffet the morning we decided to eat in the hotel and the buffet -- it was not very good and overpriced for the quality -- with that I will admit we ate near the end of the serving period. this was our only complaint our overall stay was positive. there were four in our party and all shared the same review. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet Did not stay open long enough on Sunday morning. Never saw a sign stating hours. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All positive is our description of our recent stay at Hurstbourne Holuday Inn. This hotel is close to everything you need as far as food and services. Excellent staff. Housekeeping ready to please. Close to attractions of Louisville. Totally convenient. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball team The hotel staff were not prepared for us. When you invite 13 baseball players and families, you should expect them to gather at night for some bonding time. Every night we got together we heard, “you can’t stay here, You need to move.” The problem was there was never a place to move to. We ask to use a private conference room and that was denied. If you don’t want us to stay, just tell the tournament organizer not to recommend your hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and comfortable bed The front desk staff ALWAYS has difficulty with my group's reservations whenever we stay at the hotel. In the end it always takes getting the manager involved to get it resolved. The beds appear to have been updated and are quite comfortable. The location of the hotel was great for driving to your basketball activities. The hotel could be renovated to be more modern - the rooms ( furniture, decor and carpet) are dated but clean June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Value Stayed here the week previous for 4 nights. For the same price I had a reasonably comfortable side chair with ottoman, decent pillows, and reasonably quiet AC fan. This time, for 3 nights, I had no chair, a noisy interior fan, and terrible pillows. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Cindy! I stayed here for two nights on a business trip and Cindy at the front desk was a pleasure to work with! She was very helpful in explaining the ameneties of the hotel and I arrived early, not a problem! Thank you for a wonderful stay and definitely will return! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smoking room when booked ahead should retain a room for those who book ahead and keep it as requested June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice, average hotel The hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant. Nothing exceptional but for the amount paid, not bad. Outside of hotel could use some sprucing up. Inside of hotel was definitely nicer than the outside. Nice pool area if you have children. June 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by EMBARRISING MANAGEMENT look at review, still owe money to us and just very rude people!!!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service. Fine Place to stay Overall a good place to stay. Rooms could use some updating but seemed clean which is by far the most important thing. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great services Clean room, comfortable bed, and great internet. Highly recommend if you are in the Louisville, KY area. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty awesome Hotel was super good and really really nice, Im glad I chose to go there June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Great place. The staff went out of their way to make my family comfortable. A+ May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Service but rooms need updated This hotel is broken into 2 sections. If you book, be sure to ask to stay in the newer tower section, otherwise, you will be in the OLD original part of the hotel. We booked this for a soccer function, and started our stay in the older section of the hotel. Our room was dirty, musty smelling, and the bed was pretty much a box spring w/a sheet on it. I went to the front desk asking to be moved to ANY room that didn't smell. The girl was prompt in moving us with no problems, and the staff here was exceptionally friendly. We were moved to the newer section of the hotel, and the room was clean, and the beds were comfy. If this hotel was updated, it's in a great location, and the staff is wonderful. I do worry that the older section will cause people not to return. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Compliments Hotel outstanding, rooms and amenities great, and best of all was front desk staff. Thank you all for your fantastic hospitality! Reminded me of why I am loyal to IHG...thank you! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Three of my friends and myself booked two rooms in advance for our conference. We were told that we could have a king size bed with a pull out couch and a second room with 2 queen beds. When we arrived, we asked for the rooms to be close, at least on the same floor. After a careful search, we were given two rooms with 2 queen beds each and they were connecting! We had a wonderful time and were able to share and visit in the evenings. Thanks so much! April 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality has declined since stay. We attend a conference at this facility every year. Our past experiences have been very good. This year the quality of service and comfort had declined greatly. The wait staff for the conference events was rude and seemed to be confused as to their responsibilities to the attendees. Food was slow to come to the tables and was not the quality we'd received in past years. Breakfast, was a different story. The staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs, and the food was of much better quality! Also, I'd brought individually wrapped candies for the co-attendees, but had to discard them after having left them in the room overnight only to find them covered with ants the next morning. I reported this to the desk staff; and although nice in stating they would take care of the problem, they were not apologetic, nor did they offer any sort of compensation. If I attend next year I will stay elsewhere and drive to the meetings! April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable We stayed for a soccer tournament. I was very pleased with the comfort of the bed. I had to share the bed with my mom because the hotel had overbooked and sold my room. I couldn't even tell when my mom moved. The bed was great! The room was very clean. While I was disappointed that my double room was given away, once politely asked if I would be compensated for my inconvenience, management graciously took some off my room. It was also conveniently located near many restaurants. I would return again. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, possibly a new mattress. All was great , only problem no liquor license as hotel sold and license transfer completed. Some friends wanted to watch the U K game in the bar and have a couple of drinks. Not aware until a waiter told ud why. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to eat and sleep We found this Holiday Inn to be very accommodating and excellent place to stay. Great location right off of I-64, good food in the restaurant and friendly staff. I hope I have the chance to come again. April 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and outdated Overall, The Bed, HVAC, bathroom, very outdated Why would Holiday Inn put a Rewards member in such a room is anyone guess.. Overpriced! Only good thing I can say is the location is convenient April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by typical quality for Holiday Inns This was the fourth Holiday Inn we used throughout our trip to and from Florida. We were always pleased with our evening stopovers. One place we stayed for three nights. It was disappointing that the most expensive Holiday Inn we experienced throughout our trip was in Louisville, and they did not offer a complimentary breakfast as did the others. We will always choose a Holiday Inn because we know it will be clean, comfortable, and handicap accessible March 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed This hotel is run down and needs to be updated. The bed in the room was horrible!!!!!! It looked nothing like the pictures and I have stayed in many Holiday Inns and this was the worst bed I've ever slept in! It was like I was sleeping on the box springs! I am used to Holiday Inns having nice plush beds and bright fresh looking rooms! This was the most plan, boring and badly light Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in! The lock on the door was also hard to get to open and lock! I was disappointed in this Holiday Inn and will not be returning! The staff was very nice but it didn't make up for the bed or the how the room looked! March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good Very nice and clean hotel. Most of the staff were kind and very helpful. Only a few problems, first was that while in the hot tub at the pool, the pool maintenance man was getting mouthy with another guest ,he was accusing him of turning on the e-stop button. Next I requested another blanket around 5 pm on Saturday night, I was told someone from house keeping was going to bring it to the room. I had to go down to the front desk around 930 to ask again. The night shift desk clerk brought it with in 10 minutes. I also thought it was different that the maids didn't come until 5:30 pm on Saturday night to clean the room ,this was very inconvenient since we were gone all day. Overall, it is a pretty good place to stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for everything Holiday Inn Hurstborne took care of our family in every possible way. Thanks so much, and we will see you soon. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad It was a nice place to stay if you want minimal contact from the staff. Every person I encountered seemed to be too busy to bother with me. Even when I had a question for one staff person, they listened and told me they would get an answer, left and never returned. I waited for 15 minutes and just moved along. The food is the same as usual at every IHG property, with the exception of the omelet person. You could order an omelet your way which was a nice touch. Other than that, the room was pretty nice, well stocked and comfortable. No problems there. March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by To many dogs When I first got to my room i was not happy since we had a room with a window and door that led to the outside . We were on the first floor and I didn't feel safe with that. The room next door to us had dogs that were barking and so I asked to be moved. We were moved to an upper floor and the room was better. At 3:00 am there were dogs next door to me again that were barking. I have never stayed at a hotel that had so many dogs. Unfortunately there was a dog show in town. I think they should have part of the hotel reserved for people with dogs and a separate part reserved for people who don't have dogs. Also the front desk staff was not very helpful in changing rooms and not very pleasant. They were not accommodating to our team who wanted to bring in Pizza for our girls to eat in the lobby. Definitely will not stay here again March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just O K Another old and tired H.I. property. Well located BUT needs some upgrading. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Volleyball weekend What a great stay. Starting with the young lady that checked us in. She is an employee anyone who has a small business would dream about. Our room was perfect, I can't think of anything that i could say wasn't. Great location! Keep up the good work. February 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>