Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-03-2015)
(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Was great as I expected. Will stay again if in the area. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast I was shocked that my stay didn't include a comp breakfast or a voucher! Of all the Holiday Inns I've stayed this was the first that offered nothing not even coffee in the lobby! The front desk staff where very dismissive! June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Comfortable room, great service, and excellent breakfast buffet. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable beds Clean rooms, comfortable bed. Breakfast was good. Internet was slow in my room. June 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Best to Skip this hotel Let me first say, that due to my occupation, I travel most of the year, spending 250 nights a year in hotel rooms. I regularly stay in everything from the Holiday Inn express up to 5 star hotels, pending on location and client wishes. (Clients sometimes book hotels for me that are way above my requirements and unnecessary) I say this to demonstrate an experience level and ability to recognize the differences and the expectations of various style and price ranges of hotels. This hotel would be great if they replaced the entire front desk management and staff. Location is good, it is a fairly new property, the restaurant is pretty good as Holiday Inns go, and is on a well traveled route. What I am completely disenchanted by at this hotel, is the attitude of the front desk staff. Not only do they talk down to their guests, they do not follow IHG procedure. They do not recognize Platinum members like required, they do not add the 500 bonus points to your account which is protocol, and then they want me to initial on my check in document that they did. I refuse to initial when they do not, in fact the very existence of this line on the check in document tells me they do this regularly and have been turned in for doing so. Why else would this even be necessary? Its a sad day, when IHG takes the time to set up a great loyalty program, and then allows hotels like this to not handle it correctly, and not give you the points they promised. (Kind of like bait and switch) Its even worse when they ask you your preference and then do not follow through. Even worse than that in trying to get me to sign for something they did not do, so they can say they did. IHG should make them remove this line on the check-in document, and change the way the 500 points is added to our accounts so that properties like this can not manipulate the program. The way this property handles the rewards program makes it feel more like I am a liability to them, than someone that has chosen to spend thousands of dollars each year with them. If it were not for the great treatment at 90% of the IHG properties I stay at, I would quickly be interested in switching to another brand. In fact this property has failed to give me the points promised on at least the last three occasions I have stayed there. I think its time to find another hotel in Louisville area, as I have called and complained to both the hotel, and to corporate IHG, and have had 0 results. June 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I have stayed it in 10 years This hotel has more maintenance issues than I can list here. I am an avid Holiday Inn person. This is the first bad review I have given in years, Here are a few of the issues * Buggers on the shower curtain * Room AC leaked onto the floor * treadmill is sluggish and stops suddenly * Ice machine on top floor is broken * AC in 4th floor refreshment room is broken * Shower curtain rod was hanging down, broken on one end * June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! You will have a very attentive staff at your disposal. The rooms are spacious and furnished very well. June 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience This hotel took down all the good experiences that I had over the years with Holiday inn. Owner needs to invest in new equipment, and get professional personal to improve services. I will keep using holiday inn hotels but no this one. June 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:47:34.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFOO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>