•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quite rooms, friendly service very good, will always stay there when I am in town April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and new. Excellent place to stay and nice staff. The room was very comfortable and was quite. I would stay there again without hesitation. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No one at the front dest OK..this really griped me..the clerks ( mostly evening shift) sit back in a room behind the front desk.....no greetings to guest..those getting off the elevator. Etc. Mike at the front desk was great....friendly..the gal well...hummmml April 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plastic Bed Covers Unsatisfactory Your decision to completely encase your box-springs and mattresses makes your beds totally uncomfortable. I will not speculate on your motives but I can tell you that anyone that needs a cooler room will not be comfortable on your mattresses. The reason is that your pads between the sheet and the plastic are too thin and skin on plastic with only a sheet in between tends to elicit sweat. I have stayed in hotels for over 40 years and I have NEVER seen a hotel do this. You were my favorite hotel in Louisville because of your excellent staff, your great sports bar and your previously comfortable beds. I am sorry to say that because of the plastic on the beds, I will no longer stay in your hotel. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I loved the bed and pillows to bad I could not take them home. The breakfast the next morning was also very good not to mention the staff. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Bad previous guest! I stay at this hotel a lot and the staff is always excellent and helpful. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Included breakfast buffet is nice and convienent. On this stay some guest before me had been smoking. I could smell the smoke in the hallway as soon as I got off the elevator and it was worse in my room. It was after midnight, and I was too tired to try to change rooms, so I just lived with the smell for the 1 night. The elevators are always a little slow, but on this morning they were worse. It was taking extremely long for the elevtors to arrive when called and than it would stop on every floor going up or down. I was having some difficulty with my car, so I had to go up and down several times. I finally started using the steps, even though I was on the 6th floor (room 605). I checked out about noon and there was maintenance being performed on the elevators. I've stayed at ths hotel enough to know that these complaints are uncommon and I plan to continue to stay here and will continue to recommend this hotel. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location This location has easy access to freeway and airport as well as restaurants and shopping is a short distance away. The beds and pillows are comfortable and there is great lighting in the bathroom.The closet had ample room for storage of clothes.The lobby was immaculate.The breakfast buffet had an excellent assortment of hot and cold food and waiter/waitresses were attentive to our needs. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and hospitable staff This was a very convenient location right off a major interchange on I 65. The room was very comfortable and a good value. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:12:48.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFOO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>