Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Loved it. The staff was great. The room was very clean. And quiet. A/C worked great. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The motel was a little dated but very clean and well maintained inside and out.Charles at the front desk could not have been nicer and meet our every need.In the dining room we were greeted in the morning by Pat clearly a women who has been doing this kind of work for many years,You never had to ask or wait for anything,What a Wonderful lady.We stayed here for a week and they treated us like family. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Could improve handicap accessibility. Front desk , room service and breakfast staff were all terrific. It appears there are no w/c accessible rooms with either a king bed or two beds. Staff helped us get a regular room with a king bed, and w/c user used accessible bathroom in lobby. Scant handicap parking as well. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong Room Reserved two non-smoking rooms and was told they were not available upon check in. It was smoking rooms (strong odor) or nothing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet I spent two nights there for a new job orientation, the company i'm now working for made my reservations there because they use your facility for there new people I suppose. I was made to feel very welcome and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there for future visits. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay with great service. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Although the property was older, it was clean and the beds were excellent. We slept better than we do at home. Our kids enjoyed the indoor pool in the evenings as well. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor stay I would not recommend this hotel. It is FAR below what I have come to expect from IHG properties and I will not stay in any IHG hotels in this area again. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable Accommodations We were pleased with the attention the Staff gave us for getting rooms adjoining for our whole family. The rooms were nice and the Breakfast was perfect for our days at The Kentucky Kingdom Theme Park. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not included The room was nice & the staff good. It has a restaurant in the hotel, so there is no complimentary breakfast. That was very disappointing. One of the reasons I use H.I. Is for the breakfast. On my next trip, this will be a deal breaker if other locations near Louisville have breakfast included. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of bathroom The toilet bowl and top did not appear to have been clean. The room didn't have a pleasant smell at all. This isn't what I expected from from a Holiday Inn Hotel, However, the hotel staff was very kind and courteous. There wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the room. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with very helpful and friendly staff. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay with your hotel. Staff more than helpful with a number of Restaurants nearby. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Older property, dated rooms but staff very good For a Holiday Inn, this seems a very dated property. Room was small, and definitely old. Staff was helpful when asked but they can't improve the old room, bed, carpet, etc. The room we stayed in needs updating. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Like Holiday Inn This hotel has a lot to be desired. The room that we were initially given had a defective mattress and NO hot water. It also lacked cleanliness. The next room that we were given was fine until we found that the bathroom was dirty and the hot water was very luke warm. This is not like the many, many other Holiday Inns that I have stayed at. All of my previous HI stays have been above average. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Honor Reservations I reserved a "1 KING BD WITH SOFA BED NONSMOKING" and arrived around 12:30 AM. Long story short, the desk clerk assigned a smoking room without telling me. I went back downstairs only to find out that no more nonsmoking rooms were available. They ended up giving me a "dirty" nonsmoking room after a long spat (telling me it was clean). Arrived in room around 1:45 AM, slept on top of the covers, and vacated the hotel around 6 AM for my business meeting. I will never stay at another Holiday Inn. Oh, I should give them some credit for taking off $20 for my trouble. (Sarcasm...) July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff staff was very nice and the room was very clean the air worked great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and pet friendly too. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They even took the time to know our dog's name. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff here made me feel very welcome. They were all very hospitable and did their jobs with excellence. The room was very comfortable and I really enjoyed my stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Average Holiday Inn A clean bed, blackout shades, and professional staff make this a fair value. No frills but if you need to be in the area, this Holiday Inn gets the basics right. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff and they were very happy to meet our needs during our stay. Shuttle service is a plus, especially with Dale! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was a welcome suprise After reading several reviews about this hotel on line, I was somewhat hesitant about booking a room here. I was pleasantly surprised to be warmly greeted and have our check-in efficiently handled. The room was clean and well cooled in spite of our late afternoon arrival. The staff was friendly and willing to assist in any way to make our stay enjoyable. We were pleased with the location just off I-264. We enjoyed the refreshing pool to unwind in the evenings and spent three very comfortable nights in the hotel sleeping late because of the great beds. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. This is one of the most accommodating staff of people I have seen. This hotel makes you welcome. The staff of people here are great. The Asst general Manager is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty old Hotel This was a very, very, very old Hotel,I could't eat at the restaurant cause the charge machine was broken, they said I could put it on my room charge but my company doesnt want us to do that. so I had to leave and go up the street to Bob Evans...and the area is in a bad part of town, very scary. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING SERVICE! I had issues with my home and due to that situation my dog and I were blessed with the amazing service of this hotel. I will definitely recommend staying here and plan to come back just in a different manor. Amazing management and very understanding. The food was outstanding and also the bartenders were helpful and quick with room service. House Keeping were angels and always up to date with my request rather it was tooth paste all the way to towels. Anytime I needed my room clean they were very responsive. Front Office knew the hotel very well and helped out with any request needed. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The front desk staff was super friendly they greeted us daily and always asked about our granddaughters tumbling competition. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by furniture in room room furinture was dated. Couch needed some serious steam cleaning. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room and great service I can say my family and I had a wonderful stay. The pool was nice. I have no complaints. Thank you so much!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great place to Stay This is like my second home! I stay at this location 2 days a week and have been doing so since 05/13. Every time I walk thru the door, I'm greeted with a smile and good morning from all of the personnel from the front desk to the housekeepers. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALL GOOD Nothing to add, I gave a review praising the staff and the facility. Where is it? It is in this document. Why do I have it twice. Suppose I do NOT HAVE fifty characters. The problem is with the survey. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent visit to Louisville Having never been to the Louisville area, I had no idea where the good/bad areas of town were located when selecting a hotel. This hotel is located quite a distance from downtown and is in a less than desirable area of Shively. It is very close to the airport, however, so that was nice. While the front desk staff was very nice during check in, the rest of the time they were non existant. For example, when the power went out due to a severe thunderstorm, the automatic doors were locked in the open position (it was midnight) and there was no one in the lobby. I was having difficulty finding the stairs and wondered if my key was going to work....eventually after several minutes, 3 employees showed up and one was kind enough to lead me to the stairs assuring me that my key would work. When I tried to check out very early Monday morning, there was no one to be seen in the lobby so I couldn't check out. Could not review my bill and still today have no idea if the charges are correct. My room did not get cleaned the first 2 days I was there. The AC did not work very well and the window coverings did not provide enough coverage to effectively block out the parking lot and early morning light, which made for a tough time sleeping. Did not have a fridge or a microwave in my room (as was indicted on my reservation) and the coffee maker did not work..... Overall, not a very good experience..... June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, great friendly staff. Room could be cleaner, had ants in room. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>