Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Fire alarms going off, fire department showing up. No information from the staff on what to do. Then there is not water to the hotel, no one tells you that the water main broke. So you are in a hotel in a not so good part of town. Water at some point through the night was fixed, when you turned on any water all kinds of stuff came out of the faucet. Once again not one person from the hotel says or does anything to let the guests know if you can use the water once it finally comes out clear, let the sink and tub run for about 30 minutes before that happened. But again, is it safe to drink use??? Bar is terrible, watching Jeopardy reruns at 9pm at night. I guess they serve food, but would have a hard time eating it. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good Issues whit internet,shower drain,servise!!!! Never I'm going to stay at that location December 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TSA treats you better Check in was terrible. Front desk was flat out rude. He asked for ID (which I have no issues with) but when I showed it to him (it was in a clear covered wallet) he told me, not asked, but told me to take it out of my wallet. Seriously? What, it needed to be examined under the microscope? And he wasn't nice about it. I then asked about nearby amenities and he told me he didn't know. And he made it clear that was all he was going to offer; nothing. Later, when I couldn't get the internet to work with my company's VPN, I went to the front desk, got the same guy and asked for the number to call the IT department for help. He said he didn't have it and the guy who did wasn't there. Um, ok...so I googled it, found the number, called and got the issue resolved. I'm guessing this guy came from the TSA. The exercise equipment was mostly broken and the building looked like it was imported from Russia from the 60's. I was supposed to stay for three nights; I checked out the next morning and found a much nicer hotel five miles away for less money. When charging these rates, the hotel could at least have friendly staff, especially when your hotel is dated and bleak. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service all around from Cafe-House keeping and front desk!! I would like to say this was a great hotel to stay in. We were only at the hotel for two days but it was a great stay. This was the Third time we have stayed at this Hotel. The one person I would like to thank is Pat in the Cafe she is the most caring person around. If all the people was like her, the world would be a better place. She was so up beat every time we stopped in to eat. I would recommend staying at this hotel and stop in and say hi to Pat. The rooms are clean. The ones at the front desk was helpful every time we stopped in. The whole staff made us feel welcome!! Keep up the great work!! December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its Okay The beds were comfortable, and the place is fine, but it is far off from the "Perfect 10" service rating many of the signs around the hotel were asking for. If that were to happen, this would need to be improved: check-in would be ready for platinum members, customers would not be refilling coffee creamer because the staff claimed to be too busy, the constant water puddles on the elevator would be mopped up at some point in time, carpets and rugs might actually be vacuumed at least once during a 3-night stay, the front desk would not call and inadvertently send staff to guest rooms at 11:00 pm with towels they didn't ask for, and daily cleaning services would happen when customers are out during the day instead of in the late afternoon/evening. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a 10 The property and the staff were friendly and apologetic for the things they could not change. Our reservation was not able to be honored in the way it was made. We were supposed to have a quenn bed and a pull out couch for three nights. That room was not available when we checked in even thugh we had made the reservation 2 months earlier. We were given a king bed for the first two nights and then needed to move on the third night to a double double since we had daughters staying with us that night. Also the last night- there were no towels in the pool area or even extras for our daughters in ur room. The hotel had been full because of the National FFA convention. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel My stay was pleasurable. The guest service rep was very nice and helpful. The only negative about my stay was the dirty sofa in the room, it was a bit of a turn off but overall the hotel was nice. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay at a great price Great location Very affordable October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Management has profits over loyal customers When an event comes to area, this hotel management will not reserve rooms for it's loyal guests who stay hete each and every week due to work schedule. This hotel does not respect it's regular guests. I will no longer be a loyal guest of this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge improvement Stay there about 5 years ago, and what an improvement!! Very clean, staff is friendly, and breakfast was good as well-- felt like a new hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay in Louisville Thanks to the staff ! My recent stay in Louisville was relaxing and enjoyable thanks to staff at the front desk La Quisha and Myikh were so friendly and pleasant they made me feel welcome to your hotel. Additionally the cleaning staff did an excellent job with my room (629) and were also pleasant and helpful. I sincerely appreciated our interactions and look forward to my next trip to Louisville, for sure I will stay in this hotel again. The facilities could use and upgrade and the breakfast food quality and variety was overpriced for a buffet (powdered eggs) October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok. First room had no electricity. At all. Had to get second room. Luckily they had one. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce place to stay We spent 6 days in this hotel during a USN ships reunion in Louisville. The rooms were typical for a low cost hotel. The beds were quite comfortable. The hot water is REALLY hot. The staff and employees were very friendly and helpful. THe hot breakfast was OK with a good selection. I have no serious complaints about our experience at this facility. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service and comfort Very good service . but room was dull. Was expecting better ambiance in the room. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating, great customer service, super clean rooms I was in this hotel for 2 nights, I rented 2 rooms, both were super clean. It is a older hotel, but still nicer than some higher priced hotels I have stayed in. Any questions I had were handled very efficiently and quickly in a very professional manner. The next time I am in this area, I will stay at this hotel, three thumbs up for this facility. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Hotel.. This property was probably one of the most basic Holiday Inn's I've visited. I travel frequently for work and often use the IHG brand. The front desk customer staff was really good. They were really friendly and attentive. I only ate breakfast at the hotel, and while it was a good switch from the standard free breakfast, the food was rushed and barely palpable. Although the room did have newer furniture, it was still dingy and the same for the bathroom. It's been a while since I've stayed in a hotel room with just one double bed, so that was interesting in itself. The hotel served its purpose. There was a conference in the area, which I think drove the price higher, but that's expected. The service and energy of the staff helps the hotel quality a great deal. Overall no complaints, it's just a pretty simple and basic hotel, and one shouldn't expect anything more. September 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday ever didn't smell good, room had very bad ordor, room was not ready at 4:30 p.m. and when ready, I had to settle for two double beds instead of the king I reserved, grill cook didn't show up so no breakfast the next morning. really bad. This is why I am always hesitant booking Holiday Inn, it's a gamble, either real good or real bad. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My second time staying at this hotel this year. Very pleasant stay both times. Staff is excellent and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Restaurant is convenient and clean, food is good. Would I stay again ? Yes I would and will. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2013 We arrived late in the evening . The staff was very friendly & welcoming to us. This is an older hotel but well maintained. The only thing of particular note was the chair in our room was sorely in need of a good cleaning, or better yet, reupholstering, as it was stained on the arms and where many previous heads and arms had been. Also, it did not have a coffee buffet for grabbing a cup on the go. It had a little pot in the room, but I would NEVER use one, as it gives me the creeps. They had a "restaurant" that NO ONE else was in and it was ridiculously over-priced. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I enjoy staying at this hotel however not satisfied with the double standard of the guest yes my rate is negotiated at a lower rate however I feel that I stay at motels approx. 150 nights a year and i would think that it would be at a hotels best interest to give me the same amenities that the other guest receive to retain my business and incourage me to stay at your establishment in the future. Thank You August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Everything as it should be! The guest service is exceptional at this hotel and my room was very clean and comfortable. I stay in a lot of hotels/motels and, although this is an older property, it has been maintained well. The high point for me was that the staff seemed to really care about the guests and went out of their way to make sure everyone felt welcome and their needs were met. I hosted a small group and everyone was pleased. Sales staff also did a great job. The ONLY bad thing was that the automated music in the lobby and dining area was just too loud. They turned it down some after I mentioned it, though. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had trouble with our reservation. It was not a handicapped room with 2 beds> But the front desk lady bent over backwards to get us accommodated. We never got the walk in shower we were supposed to have but we got a tub with a bench which worked for us. Each time we faced an obstacle the staff worked to help us come up with a solution. They were kind and helpful. It was our first trip since my husband had his stroke so we were nervous about how it would go anyway. Thank you to your staff in Louisville for making it a positive experience. We would stay with you again even though it was a little out of our budget. Thank you. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with Holiday Inn! Pleasantly surprised with this Hotel. Hotel staff was great and very friendly. Hotel room was clean. The only issue was with the TV, the satellite system was down due to a recent storm, so the kids had to go without TV. Pool was great and worked to keep the kids busy. Overall a great value for the money! Holiday Inn treats their Priority Rewards members very well. Thanks! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent facility! We originally checked in for two nights, but extended another two nights because the facility and staff were so great. The food in the restaurant easily competes with any restaurant in the immediate area, both in serving sizes and taste. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Found ample unused outlets in the room to accomodate our two cellphone chargers, two computer chargers, and aircard charger, and still had unused outlets available. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Absolutely no complaints against the facility or staff. Special thanks to Mariah on front desk for making our stay so great! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your staff is 10 ++ your entire staff was so effecient, and friendly.... from the chef to the top of the chart. wonderful stay!!! June 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible layout. no outlets I checked in. I am a priority club gold elite. went to room and due to late hour dashed to get something to eat. When came back tired. but needing to work. Only one visible outlet on table in an old three way lamp with florescent bulb. Plugs are behind the bed. king size and in the middle. No place to plug in laptop and phone to charge. Had to leave phone on desk across the room. Then off to bed. Mattress was sunken in the middle. rough night of sleep. back sore. the down to checkout. Asked for final bill. its not final till later in day. Then manager asked how my stay was. stressed my dis satisfaction and she walked away. nothing nada zilch. will not stay here again. June 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 2nd review without a response This is the 2nd time I have complained and the 4th time I have tried to contact the manager at this property. I am a Priority Club member and stay in a IHG property over 100 nights a year. Tried to iron a pair of slacks and there was something plastic that bled all over my khaki pants. When I complained at the front desk I was told the manager was busy but he would call me. That was 3 weeks ago!! This hotel is a joke!! May 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Being a Platinum member I see a lot of IHG properties. I arrived around 4:30pm (check in at 3pm) and was told that it would be another hour for my room to be ready. I informed them that was not acceptable. They decided to put me into another room but I still had to wait 20 minutes. This is totally unacceptable. The next morning I did not receive my bill at my room. No problem I'll just get it on my way out. WRONG... I then had to wait another 20 minutes for the front desk person to decide I had waited long enough to get my bill. He kept fooling with other reservations that were in a folder. Pretty bad that I had to tell him that I had a business appointment and I needed my receipt now. I will NEVER stay or recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone! May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms i would stay here again real good service and the staff was excellent April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable bed in a hotel We stayed 4 day and everything was wonderful All the front desk staff was more than helpful. Went out of their way to take care of our every need. The bed was comfortable . The room was clean. Food in restaurant was good. I was disappointed we did not have a microwave and Mini-refrigerator in the room. February 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>