Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lazy staff and old rooms This location is pathetic! From the old rooms to the lazy staff. I'm still trying to get my bonus points for having to endure this stay. If they give you the option of additional bonus points at check-in for your priority status, don't believe them they don't make good on it. There's a competitor just a 1/2 mile down from this location where they'll treat you right! December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You I called the day before to confirm the reservation and to request a handicap room. The process was easy and I received the room I asked for. Thank You for not making it a hassle. December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I purchased 2 rooms at this hotel on 12/13/13. I arrived at the hotel at approximately 11 am to see if I could check in. I was told the rooms would be ready by 4. No acknowledgement of Priority Club status. The clerk seemed as if I was disturbing her morning. When we arrived back at 4, we were forced to wait in a very long line then told the rooms were still not prepared. It was after 5 before the rooms were ready. The staff seemed not to care about the speed or quality of service. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place I love coming to this Hotel I com weekly and Jason and his staff are AMAZING!!!!!!. I also love that Debbie at the front desk knows me and exactly what I need. She is sooo very sweet. They both need to be STAR's . The food (room service/restaurant) are always so good. House keeping is accommodating always. I stay often and will continue to do so THanks Pam December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stay at this location often because of the great service, cleanliness, comfort. Also it is close to things we will be doing. A winter storm came in and roads were bad. I got a bad sore throat and no OTC meds are anything. I went to the desk and asked if they could find me some salt (for a gargle) they went to kitchen and got it. The staff was prepared to stay over if storm got worse. They provided us with hot coffee and wonderful food. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Everything about my stay was very nice. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows. Staff very friendly and willing to meet any and all needs (refridge and microwave) for our room. Always stay at this location when we visit Lubbock. Have tried a different Holiday Inn in Lubbock and didn't like it too much. I'm very picky about where I stay and need my bathroom CLEAN!!! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room!! Great Staff! The room was huge and bed was comfortable! The restraunt had a great breakfast and very friendly hostess and cook. The front desk was very nice also. Would definitely stay again! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn comes through again! I rented the room for my son who was visiting Lubbock for a Texas Tech football game. He told me about problems with the shower in the room and that you moved him to a suite to resolve the problem. Holiday Inn always takes care of me and I really appreciate the fact that you used the same level of care with my son. He had a great football weekend as a result of your hospitality! Thanks Holiday Inn! November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cheryll Alto The hotel did not have hot water. When I called the front desk the problem seemed to be the hotel was full!?? If you can not accomodate a full hotel, why book it. The front desk was polite but had no way to get hot water. I paid $225.00 for a bed only that smelt like smoke from smokers in the room before me. Never again November 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Highly unimpressed. Not my first stay at a Holiday Inn. Was extremely disappointed in many aspects of this location. I didnt get to choose where I stayed because this was a group meeting and our area host booked our rooms for us. The layout of the hotel was extremely strange, and more than just outdated. I felt like we were walking into an episode of "That 60s Show". The rooms had floor to ceiling glass on the wall facing the hallway...where all the other guests are walking by your room, but no outside windows. There were plenty of lamps in the room, but it seemed the bulbs were all 20 watt as the room was very dark even with all of them on, and with no outside windows to bring in any more light it was a dreary place to be, and hard to get any work done in there. After our first night the room was not serviced the next day, and this was the consensus among our entire group. In fact, when we asked the staff about servicing the rooms on Saturday we were informed that they would be finishing the rooms of all the people who were staying there for the Texas Tech game before any other rooms, even though all of those people were off site at the game and we were on site in a meeting room and would be back to our rooms first. The majority of the staff were very friendly, and helpful. The staff at the restaurant during breakfast was especially so. Food was average, honestly... not bad, but nothing to rave about. The bar staff was hit or miss on the service, and they didnt know what half the liquors in the bar were, nor how to use them. One of them admitted it was her first day there, and that she hasnt ever bartended before...yet there she was the only one on duty. Wifi seemed acceptable, but the access code was very long. When we were served lunch during the meeting on Friday they brought in a tray of meats, and one of cheese (generic, packaged) and condiments. The bread was brought in and put upon the table in the bags it comes in from the grocery store, and a couple of them were already half empty. This experience, along with the rest of the foods catered into our meeting room, was odd. Especially for a place that boasts of a "Sales and Catering" department, and houses these people in a rather large office area with a big sign. They also served that lunch right IN the meeting room, rather than in a separate room, or in the MASSIVE empty space right outside the meeting room, that even had tables and such already set up and where we wouldnt have been trying to eat while not getting anything on our paperwork, displays, or laptops. I expected more. At least for the bread to be removed from the half-empty bags and presented on a platter of some kind so that it would appear someone had actually cared for what people might think of their department. The "exercise room" was sparse, and half the equipment in there didnt work, or was broken down to the point that it couldnt be used for fear of hurting yourself. All in all if we are needing to go back to Lubbock in the future, and our host secures this particular location again...I will not be staying there. I would rather be somewhere else and have to commute to the meeting site each day than to be this uncomfortable again. November 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrades Compared to other IHG properties this property is very outdated and dirty. Our room had several stains in the carpet and the water didn't get very hot. Overall just very low grade compared to other IHG properties. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks The overall of rooms, location & service was Good. For staying a couple of days not so good. On Saturday evening when we returned to our room the fridge was unplugged, causing all our foods to melt, spoil and throw everything in the trash, except our drinks. The same evening there was a party across the water pond we live music till midnight. There was only 1 free meal ticket for 4 people staying in the room. Breakfast was $30 for three others to eat. Thanks anyways. October 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2 TV's 2 TV's but remotes would only work only half the time or not at all. Told front desk was told problem would be taken care of in the morning. But I checked out so I hope next person in the room has good remotes. Breakfast fair not a lot of selection but it was free. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We love this hotel as it is only a short drive from our family in Lubbock. We stay at this property at least once a year, sometimes twice a year. The room is always clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and efficient. My only complaint this time was no fridge in the room - but we were hardly ever there and kept soft drinks in an ice chest with ice and did just fine. Will stay there again next time we are in town. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time As always with HI we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was quiet at night and the service was excellent. When we got there our room was just as we had asked for. The inside of the hotel was quiet and very peaceful. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I will look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn again. The bed was wonderfully comfortable and I love the "soft" and "hard" pillow choices. The fountain made a very relaxing atmosphere. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Overall a nice experience. Would stay there again. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DISGUSTING!!! Terrible experience. Roaches EVERYWHERE. Do yourself a favor and don"t go!!!!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by every time i went tolubbuck texas that is where i stayed the last 2 time I stayed the girl at front desk didn't acknowledge I was a proririty member even thought I had my card for points and beverage I has to ask for the three things that you give away and then I did find a big bug in room that I had to flush in middle of floor dead October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cooling Unit needs better explanation The air conditioner got louder and louder then quit. It was 1 in the morning when we arrived. We were exhausted. We managed to get the fan to run and went back to sleep. When maintenance came to look at the unit, the guy said something about the way it was set. It made no sense and did not explain why it did not come back on when the room warmed up. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family time Great room and friendly staff Ran out of hot water though:( October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place very friendly staff good location checkout was a breeze October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Restaurant Staff! The hotel overall is dated, but our room was spacious,clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had an inner room that overlooked the atrium and pool which was very nice, but the pool does need to be resurfaced. The buffet breakfast was good and the staff in the restaurant were all very friendly and helpful, especially the lady at the desk. I would recommend mini-fridges in the rooms. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad experience After arriving to the hotel I was told there were not room available not even at the schedule check in time I was told rooms would be available late evening I was leaving but I need it to use the lobby restroom after that I was walking in front of the lobby the I notice 3 different guess been check in After I was told there were not rooms available then my wife approach to be check in. the clerk notice I was still there and guess was WOW there were rooms available all this happen within 5 minutes. I am very disappointed with your service September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i always stay there when i fly into lubbuck texas to get to airport this is my forth stay threre they also make sure i get my points as a proirity member September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hit and Miss. This is a very old property but they have done a good job at keeping it up and do the best with what they have. It has a nice tropical atrium with a fountain, swimming pool, and bar. The night prior to check in, i tried to call the property several times to make a special request to be on the first floor due to a leg injury but could not get through as nobody answered the three times i called. At check in the young lady seemed to have an attitude and not very polite. That evening I mentioned it to the Asst. Front Desk Manager and she said she got complaints from that associate on a daily basis. Dinner and service was good , except for the bannana cream pie i ordered for dessert, it was frozen solid and i couldn't cut through it, so i sent it back. Bartender was great. Overall the staff were all friendly with exception to the young lady who checked me in. Upon check out, i needed to seperate my incidentals from room charges, and that took longer than it should have. the guy checking me out wasn't sure how to do that and had to wait for help from the other guy who had a line he was helping. But they had good attitudes and very nice. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice & comfortable bed Over all good experience, would like to stay again on my next visit September 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Old and run down I realize this is not an Express property but it could have been better maintained. The staff was fair but the room was damp, had an odor, and felt like a dungeon. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Love this place!! Was very disappointed that they ran out of food for breakfast by 10 am. Other then that we always stay here!!!! September 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>