Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 168 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel in good location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a few minutes walk from the old town, adjacent to a bus terminus. The pool is good, the staff are very nice and the rooms are perfect.

Read More
Read Less

In Ordnung

By

June 25, 2016

club

In Ordnung, nur leider ein ungünstiges Zimmer direkt über dem Raucherbereich bekommen. Frühstück dürfte etwas besser sein (zB. kein Saft aus dem Automaten)

Read More
Read Less

Lübeck

By

June 25, 2016

club

Sehr guter Aufejthalt, prima Service ausser beim Frühstück, Sehr gute Lage für Stadbesichtigungen

Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher Service mit dem gewissen Extra

By

June 22, 2016

club

Entspannter und unkomplizierter Aufenthalt mit freundlichem Personal und "Extrawurst" für das mitreisende Hündchen. Super Frühstück. Super Lage ganz nahe an der Altstadt.

Read More
Read Less

Immer sehr angenehm

By

June 22, 2016

club

Da ich häufiger hier für eine Nacht bin kennt das Personal die bevorzugten Kissen usw und geht ungefragt darauf ein. Der Service ist insbesondere in der Bar hervorragend, nur beim Frühstück ausbaufähig.
Ich hatte bislang keine Reklamationen und kann den Aufenthalt für Geschäftsreisende absolut empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Reise nach Lübeck

By

June 20, 2016

Es war ein guter Besuch um Partner kennen zu lernen.

Read More
Read Less

Good service in a pleasant hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and helpful, and coped well with my limited German language skills. The hotel had a generally high level..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Paul, We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for your positive feedback which is so much motivation for the whole team. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Lübeck in the not so far future. Kind regards Your Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Für Familien sehr gut geeignet

By

June 08, 2016

club

Die Familienzimmer mit separatem Kinderzimmer lassen keine Wünsche offen; selbst ein zweiter Fernseher für die Kinder ist vorhanden.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter johtwo, es war uns eine große Freude, Sie und Ihre Familie im Holiday Inn Hotel Lübeck zu verwöhnen. Super, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist und Sie Ihre Zeit in unserem Haus genossen haben. Das gesamte Team dankt Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und hofft, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Lübeck Ihr Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent business class hotel

By

June 06, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Lubeck was my home for 3 weeks while in Germany on business. All my needs were met. Good accomodations and very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Florence, thank you very much for your fantastic review. It is a pleasure to read you felt welcome and enjoyed your stay with us. We will transfer your kind words to our staff, we're sure this will encourage them to keep up the good work. We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards from Lübeck Your Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight stay

By

June 03, 2016

club

A very welcoming and relaxing overnight stay in an historic town

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Rhinoneal , We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for your positive feedback which is so much motivation for the whole team. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Lübeck in the not so far future. Kind regards from Lübeck Your Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Positives Holiday Inn

By

May 26, 2016

Sehr angenehmes Hotel mit zuvorkommenden Personal.
Super gelegen. Alles Positiv

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter Hans2606, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass Sie eine rundum gelungene Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten und werden dies gerne auch an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald einmal wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Lübeck Ihr Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

May 24, 2016

club

Kosten für Frühstück zu hoch.
Größer der Zimmer gut.
Bequeme große Betten

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter Dharry2000, vielen, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und die gute Hotelbewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie von unserem Hause überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Lübeck Ihr Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less