Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Place to Stay when travelling North or South on I-95

By

July 05, 2016

I have stay at the Holiday Inn in Lumberton, NC many, many times when travelling from Florida to Maryland. The beds are comfortable, the hotel staff is friendly and efficient. Excellent location just of the exit from I-95. Close to many diverse restaurants and there is a Denny's and Bar attached to the hotel...what's not to like about this?

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for weekend travel.

By

July 05, 2016

club

This place was available without having reservations during the holiday weekend. It had elevators and free breadfast. This is a plus on my list.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Nadynne Providing a nice place for traveling guest is what we do. Thank you for your review and hope that you will stay again. Sincerely Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

Dozer

By

July 04, 2016

It is the best hotel to stay in the area. If you have ever been to Lumberton you would know why. Its not a vacation spot. I wish they had a better restaurant.
The staff is very nice and accomodating. The rooms are ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Dog Dozer We appreciate you taking the time and writing this review. Although we are not a vacation town we do offer a lot of local amenities and events Thank you for staying. Warm regards Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

excellent overnight stay

By

June 29, 2016

Would gladly stay more than one night next time at this hotel. Courteous, fashionable, comfortable hotel stay, looking forward to my next travel in this area. Bed was comfortable. Holiday Inn brand never disappoints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

I lost my credit card somewhere at the hotel. After driving 150 miles north, the hotel staff called to inform me that the cleaning service found and turned in my card to the hotel clerk who proceeded to call me and arrange for mailing of my card back to my home. That is a wonderful level of honesty and trustworthiness that I will never forget.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear mackiepa126 Trust and honesty is what we expect from all of our personnel, because our guest should not experience anything less than that at all times. We are glad to have been able to get your card returned to you. Thank you for staying with us. Best wishes Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comforable Rooms

By

June 16, 2016

Front desk staff were warm, friendly, and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Leonard302 Thank you for the accolades and for staying with us. Please come again. Best wishes Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Great Value

By

June 13, 2016

This was a reservation made by the company, and I'd made other reservations - I'm so glad I changed to stay here. Simple, accommodating, clean, quiet, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear business traveler 060616 We are glad you stayed with us as well. Providing a clean, quiet, safe and comfortable stay is what we strive for. Thanks for staying. Warm regards Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

I think the bed might be updated

By

June 12, 2016

club

Over all a nice hotel for the money, no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Theresa64 Thank you for your very kind words and "no complaints" is what we enjoy hearing. Best wishes Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

nc stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

very comfortable room,the treadmill and other exercise equipment was usefull , well rested upon departure

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Fr8shaker We are so glad you stayed with us and well rested upon departure. Thank you for writing this review and hope to see you again. Warm regards Jacueline
Read More
Read Less

Convienent location

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

We only stayed one night on our way from Florida to Maryland. We were able to relax and get a good nights sleep before continuing on our journey early the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Memere401 So glad you got a good nights rest. We look forward to returning and thank you for staying with us. Best wishes Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience. Good value for Price Point

By

June 06, 2016

club

Other than an annoying "nickel and diming" over coffee tab after having purchased breakfast option ($4.00)—we were charged additional $4.50 for 2 cups of coffee at bill time (REALLY???). We really did have a wonderful stay. Great staff, nice, clean, safe, well-situated place. Next time, we will bring our own coffee. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear rickwhit325 Your comments are greatly appreciated and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do come again. Sincerely Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

June 01, 2016

club

Very courteous staff, attentive and efficient. Thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear AntCArt Providing Great Guest Experiences is what we strive for at Holiday Lumberton North. Thanks for staying with us. Best wishes Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less