Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price The lounge was a little plain and could have used some atmosphere. Also I do not like the bottles HI uses for their shampoos, lotions, etc. They are very hard to squeeze and hold. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by slept well and great service The staff when checking in was excellent they signed me up for Holiday Inns rewards card and were friendly and informative. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except wifi The hotel was excellent for a one-night stay intransit to Florida. It was very relaxing after driving for 9 hours. The onsite Denny's was a welcome sight and it was good. The room itself was perfect and the beds were very comfortable. My only complaint was the wifi which was abysmal. The speed was around 500kbs and it was erratic. Also, some aggressive Norton software blocked many websites which were harmless. The wifi is really only good for checking/sending email - otherwise forget about using it. As I was there only one night it was not a big deal, but had I stayed longer, it would be a strong negative to staying there. On the whole a very fine place to stay for a night. November 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tired needs a sleep checked in late after 16 hours driving - no staff at the desk had to wait at least 5 minutes, no welcome or greeting no priority club benefits offered, asked if there was coffee in the morning - told only in the room (in fact there was some in the lobby) room was tired and air conditioner was LOUD! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and confortable bed Good facilities at a reasonable price. Good facilities at a reasonable price. The room and bed were clean and comfortable. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable as always We stay at Holiday Inns when we travel because we can always depend on them to be available, friendly, clean and reasonably priced. NO SURPRISES! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Maintained Hotel Good clean smelling room. No odors from smoking, mildew, mold. Bed was comfortable and well made. Breakfast and dinner at Denny's was very good. Service was also good. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Quiet and available. Servvice was great and people were very nice. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and excellant seervice fantastic hotel!! this was my first time in North Carolina and I was greatly surprised on how nice the hotel was and the staff was very friendly. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I stay here often and this location is always nice. All of the staff are always very nice. Rooms are always clean and they have really comfortable beds. Lots of eating establishments nearby and also a Denny's at the hotel. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I travel fequently in warm months for business. I prefer to stay at HI or HIX rather than a competitor that my company uses. Your hotels are always very clean and in safe areas. It would be nice if more locations had the bar/restaurant feature. It's nice after working all day and checking in about 8:00 PM not to have to drive some more to get supper November 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's FIne.... It was ok. The parking lot was creepy with people milling about. The front desk staff wasn't rude, but wasn't particularly friendly either. THere is a Denny's attached, which could be nice if you're heading N or S on 95. October 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't meet expectations of Holiday Inn Express There was an dead insect along the seam of the mattress, didn't appear to be a bed bug, Heavy dust and dirt under headboard at top where mattress met the wall,. One of the the pillow cases, though appeared washed, had what appeared to be a blood stain on it. We were very close to leaving the hotel due the condition of the room. Have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express facilities, but never had these conditions before. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by now your talking last review I had a negative report. my recent stay I went against my judgement and gave another try. much to my surprise what an improvement I actually felt welcomed. im on the road alot and generally stay at holiday inns when available. so now Lumberton will again be on my list when I am in the area. thanks to the manager.. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not happy They did not give me what was promise, however they took care of my friend October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The HI in Lumberton is what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn with one exception. The beds (2) were very uncomfortable, they seem to be at the end of their life cycle. Based on past repeat stays at other locations, I am sure that there is a plan in place to update the mattresses. On future visit to this area I would not hesitate to stay at this location. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed great and service good! Everything for great. Just an overnight stay. Wish we could have stayed longer! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Wonderful expereience for the cost. The rooms were clean. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Hotel very good, Room good, People good, service good. Denny's could be better. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 95th Birthday Celebration Ms. Diane is a jewel as is Sandee as well as the entire staff. The affair would/could not have been as successful were it not for the staff and the cleanliness of the facility. Our guests are still raving. for the 100th Birthday we will be back to the Holiday Inn 95 Lumberton, NC October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed for two nights hotel was clean and staff was friendly. the internet was quick. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay We travel I-95 frequently. Great place to stay on the north-south route. room was clean and bed was comfortable. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Excellent Customer service, comfortable rooms, Highly Recommended September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Impression I always have a great stay at this Holiday Inn. I stay there whenever I'm in Lumberton, NC, for business. In the past two months, I have spent about 20 nights there, and have never had a problem. It's very quiet at night - no noise from the interstate, and all the other quests are quiet, too! Check-ins go very quickly, and the Denny's has great food. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were great ,bed was comfortable We would return here whenever going thru this area. The staff were nice and helpful as well as friendly . The bed was great after a long drive. comfortable and allowed for a good nights sleep.I do wish I could take the pillows with me because they really helped with getting comfortable and relaxing after driving all day.The front desk personal were the best we've had in awhile. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay Our overall stay at the Holiday Inn Lumberton I-95 was great. The rooms were clean and inviting, the check in was smooth and hassle free and the staff was very nice. I would definitely stay again and plan to in the future. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk and Room Easy and friendly check in. Bathroom clean, bed neat and great for sleeping. No noise level. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds and Courteous Staff Great experience, comfy beds, just wish the annoying cricket which was chirping in the room was taken out of the room before our stay. Overall would definitely recommend. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for value Nice place, clean and comfortable. For some reason this southern location did not have breakfast gravy in the am. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service Room was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed the stay and will return. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>