Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 347 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Overall stay

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Poor check in experience, staff more interested in chating together than providing service for guests. Breakfast poor compared to previous visits, management seem more interested in cutting cost which makes the cost less value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel Staff were friendly and the hotel was neat and tidy. Room was good with excellent air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

good enough

By

July 18, 2016

club

Comfy and clean. Reliably good as Holiday Inn is. Comfy and clean. Reliably good as Holiday Inn is.

Read More
Read Less

Do not eat in the bar - otherwise staff are friendly and helpful

By

July 18, 2016

club

Most unhelpful barman I have the displeasure to come across lazy, rude, and unfriendly.

Otherwise staff were friendly and helpful even if there were mixups (which there were a few with our bookings and rates) they were easy to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly , comfortable but dated

By

July 12, 2016

Always a friendly reception fro Laura which is great at the end of the day. Hotel does need updating but only because of the decor as it is kept clean. It has an ok gym for a hotel. Coach parties do use it in the summer and it can make breakfast interesting but this kept well topped up by the chef.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 11, 2016

I stay here quite regularly on business.
The bedrooms are a little bit dated here but other areas have been modernised.
The food in the restaurant is pretty good as is the room service.

Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

July 10, 2016

club

I would definitely stay again. the staff were very friendly and helpful. I loved the fact that room service was offered and the food was very good. My TV did not work that well which was a bit frustrating, however, I had a very god nights sleep and I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff (mainly)

By

July 03, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the food was very good and the service excellent, both at dinner and breakfast.
The staff (with two exceptions) were wonderful. They could not have been more helpful, they always helped us when asked but on the whole, we didn't need to ask, they immediately offered help.
The two staff members who let the others down both worked in the bar and had a very poor attitude. They were slow and didn't seem to understand how to operate the till. They made me wait until all the men, even those who arrived after me, had been served, then asked three times what my order was. They just didn't seem interested in serving me at all.
However this wouldn't stop me returning to the hotel, where the majority of staff seem to really care.

Read More
Read Less

Nice looking

By

June 23, 2016

Nice looking when I first saw the hotel.
But inside, room is small and old. Food in the resturant is lack of choices.
For Platinum membership, you can not upgrade the Wi-Fi to a faster one. Even for the room, I'm not sure whether I've been upgraded or not, as the room is really small and not that good.
The only different I feel is I'm on the 3rd floor, for rest of my friends, they were in the lower floor.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 02, 2016
Dear Valued guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is good to know you like the exterior of the hotel. However, please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and regret our WIFI service, food options and accommodation did not live up to your expectations. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

June 22, 2016

I believe I expressed our experience with the various ratings. We only stayed one night for a private birthday celebration and in that respect everything went according to plans. No complaints everything was professionally executed. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable priced comfortable Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Have used hotel over many years and always found it to be reasonable. Unfortunately changing ownership on this last visit so bar range was somewhat restricted

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 21, 2016

As a IHG member on rewards nights I think breakfast should be included .

Read More
Read Less