Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 482 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

Lynchburg Holiday Inn

By

July 17, 2016

club

clean quiet room which a great breakfast deal
easy parking
convenient to running paths

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and walkable

By

July 14, 2016

club

This hotel is a nice place to relax on business and is in walking distance to quality restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Lynchburg Holiday Inn

By

July 13, 2016

club

Friendly staff and convenient location and safe. I would recommend this Hotel to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

restraunt

By

July 13, 2016

club

did not serve lunch, which would have been a real asset. Few good restraunts in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

The entrance to the hotel needs to be marked better, the exit is marked but you only see it after you past the entrance. The red curbs make it confusing when you do pull up, please make the signs about check in larger. The room had a musty smell as soon as you walked it, this should not be for a company of your class. Your website list your pool as rooftop which (although correct) is misleading.

Read More
Read Less

H.O.G. rally 2016

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff was great. Everything was organized between hotel staff and rally members. Common areas clean and garage was modified for motorcycle parking. Signs to direct traffic and keep us safe.

Read More
Read Less

HOG Rally

By

July 06, 2016

club

Had a great time at the VA HOG Rally.

Hope that they have the rally in Lynchburg again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Great experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location to downtown activities

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed here for four nights. We enjoyed the convenience of being right downtown and being able to walk to restaurants and businesses. Because you can access the parking garage from both one way streets it is easy to access when arriving from either direction. We were part of a group and were provided with breakfast each morning which only consisted of eggs, potatoes, a meat, biscuits and fruit. If you wanted anything else you had to order off the menu which I found to be over priced for items such as cereal. Ultimately, it was a free breakfast. The pool was clean although a bit on the chilly side and the gym was adequate for travel workouts. The staff was extremely friendly and always there to help out. I think our group saturated their capabilities at times but they always were helpful and did their best to provide us with the best service. Overall we had a great stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lynchburg, VA business

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Professional and caring staff, clean hotel and good breakfast. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HOG RALLY

By

June 29, 2016

club

Really like the covered parking for the Harley Davidson Motorcycles.

Read More
Read Less

HOG Rally

By

June 29, 2016

The staff at the Holiday Inn couldn't have done a better job. With hundreds of people there for the HOG rally, each room was cleaned on time with clean towels each day. The restaurant and bar had plenty of staff on hand to take care of everyone. Everything was clean and well taken care of. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Lynchburg VA for a stay.

Read More
Read Less