Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 475 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

H.O.G. rally 2016

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff was great. Everything was organized between hotel staff and rally members. Common areas clean and garage was modified for motorcycle parking. Signs to direct traffic and keep us safe.

Read More
Read Less

HOG Rally

By

July 06, 2016

club

Had a great time at the VA HOG Rally.

Hope that they have the rally in Lynchburg again.

Read More
Read Less

Lynchburg, VA business

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Professional and caring staff, clean hotel and good breakfast. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HOG RALLY

By

June 29, 2016

club

Really like the covered parking for the Harley Davidson Motorcycles.

Read More
Read Less

HOG Rally

By

June 29, 2016

The staff at the Holiday Inn couldn't have done a better job. With hundreds of people there for the HOG rally, each room was cleaned on time with clean towels each day. The restaurant and bar had plenty of staff on hand to take care of everyone. Everything was clean and well taken care of. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Lynchburg VA for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 29, 2016

Holiday Inn was up to my standards and would stay in any Holiday Inn in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Lynchburg Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2016

club

Not too bad but just in and out and nothing extra to make your stay feel like it was worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear zulienn, THANK YOU for your review! I am sorry to hear that your visit was un-satisfactory. I'd like to hear more about it, so please send an email to hislynchburg@hislynchburg.com Tony Camm GM
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 26, 2016

I stayed at this location in March, May, and again in June. During the March visit, the "Do Not Disturb" sign was removed by 10:00 AM in the morning on one of the days. When I returned at 3 PM, the room had not been cleaned / serviced. When I inquired at the front desk as to when my room would be cleaned and serviced, I was told that the staff left at 2 PM. The front desk staff gave me towels , cloths, etc for me to do the job myself. The stay in May was fine. The stay in June was not. Again, the room was not cleaned and when I inquired at the front desk, I was told that the housekeeping staff would be leaving at 2 PM and because it was 1:30 PM, my room probably would not be cleaned. I requested to speak to the manager, and was asked "Which one?" I replied whichever one was going to get my room cleaned. I talked to the Housekeeping Manager and after explaining that the room was available at 10:00 AM for cleaning and not cleaning my room was not an option, I was assured the room would be cleaned. It was.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear KCC79, THANK YOU for your review! I am sorry to hear about the problems that you experienced during your stay. Please email me at hislynchburg@hislynchburg.com so that we may make it right for you. Tony Camm GM
Read More
Read Less

Needs some updating...

By

June 22, 2016

You may feel that you are stepping back in time when entering the Holiday Inn. From the rooms to the restaurant/bar to the lobby, everything needs to be updated. Much cheaper and newer IHG properties can be found in Lynchburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Cbyler24, THANK YOU for your review! We will be undergoing a complete renovation over the next two years. Hope to see you once it is done. Tony Camm GM
Read More
Read Less

Always consistant

By

June 20, 2016

This is a very nice place to stay. I have been here several times. The quality is spot on!
I will stay at this hotel whenever I am in Lynchburg.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff are excellent. Rooms clean and comfortable. Free garage parking very convenient for downtown location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Graduation for my niece receiving her PHD

By

May 27, 2016

club

As I reflect on the time I spent attending the graduation at Virginia University of Lynchburg, I am truly grateful that I stayed at the Holiday Inn on Main Street. I felt secure and safe all of the time I was in and about the town and at the hotel.
I will be back and I will be staying once again at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less