Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. The room is still very nice and relaxed. However the lobby / lift area had a strong smell of smoke which destroyed me. I really hope there is more shuttle bus route than only ferry terminals & boarder gate and more frequent. Also it's hard to catch a taxi as the drivers will offer a high price instead of using meters. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stunning environment excellent living environment,excellent staff and arrangement, free wifi services and late check out . Grand shopping mall .All factors are shining point of your hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room is cozy and the bed is comfortable The room is cozy, the bed is comfortable, good enough pillows. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 很喜欢的一家酒店,干净舒服,这次还以超值价拍到酒店真的超爽哦,还升级了房间,还会继续选择入住的。加油! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. 1.Comfortable bed and great service. 2.Good location. 3.Nice Casino. 4.Easy Shopping. 5.Free bus shuttle. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Good! Nice Hotel ! Good location ! Very nice front dest agents! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by high class room medium dinnig all is perfect except the food subject. not like any other Holiday Inn hotels, there is no coffee in the room. the minibar is just for cold drinks. no other snakes. we liked the first breakfast morning with the show but the 2nd day we were sent to eat in a Chinese restaurant YAM CH. there was absolutely nothing for us to eat. we had to move to a normal restaurant and to add HKD50 for each for a normal and regular breakfast. except the food subject everything was excellent. high maintenance. very polite staff. and a good atmosphere. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extended my stay because of the comfort I reviewed this hotel a few days ago but then I was given another opportunity to review it again since i extended my stay, all in all, i can say that this is the best holiday inn ive stayed so far November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Reservations Staff The reservation system error triple book my single booking. Reservation staffs did not take care of this minor at the early stage. Triple charges my credit card and and manyany unnecessary email exchange. Caused me a great of time and stress in sloving such computer error. Even after more than a dozen email exchange in a month , my credit refund was still over hundred dollars short! November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Room is simple and clean. Not big but enough. price is acceptable. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 THE FEELING IS GOOD 1.The cleaning is very good! 2.The bed is wide enough and comfortable! 3.The staffs are warm! The severice is excellent! 4. That's a big shopping mall in the hotal.And it can very easy to go to Venetian Hotal.The traveling is very easy and profert!! The only disadvantage is the room is a little smal and the class need to upgrade. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, friendly service and great location Easily one of the top 3 hotels I have stayed in. Staff are professional, helpful AND friendly even though there was some language issues. Easily accessible and great location with shuttle buses available (though could have more prominent signs) Room was excellent, great views, amenities, comfortable bed and clean sheets.. There was a small mix-up on checking in (did not get the receipt for deposit) but it was handled very smoothly and exceptionally well at check out. Kudos! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable, impressive ! Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, the gym and jacuzzi are very good! Sure will come back ! November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and tidy, comfortable bed and excellent service. Overall very good. However, it would be excellent if the Hotel could improve the following areas: (i) provide more choices of Chinese newspapers for the Hong Kong guests, e.g. Ming Pao, Sing Toa Daily News and the Apple Daily; (ii) provide more Cantoness TV channels commonly viewed by Hong Kong Guests, e.g. the Cable TV and the Now TV of Hong Kong; and (iii) improve the lighting of the corridor. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and relaxing. When entering the room, I felt a complete different surrounding which was affectionate, warm & quiet. The view outside was attractive. The bed gave me a warm & soft touch. If some music programme could be added, the facilities provided inside the room would be excellent. our stay was fantastic. Thank you. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellect Service there was a good experence for me. the room was upgrade by staff. it was so great. they not only gave me a birthday cake, but also special made an other taste for me( owing to i get chocolate sensitive). they are so nice and sweet. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located hotel PROS: In the center of everything in Macau Minutes from the airport Walking distance to other hotels and attractions Complimentary shuttle service to major entry points (Airport and ferry terminal) Excellent amenities (pool, gym, spa) CONS: Smoke from the casino lobby leaks into the lobby at times Kids does not eat for free here. Overall this is a great property with amazing staff. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service This hotel by far provides the best customer experience to me as a platinum elite member. I received personal greetings before and upon arrival by the relationship manager. When I ask for something extra, the staff do their best to provide what I need. The hotel is new and in excellent condition. It deserves a 5-stars rating than what it is currently getting. I highly recommend it to any one who is interested to visit Macao. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & comfort room nice hotel, comfortable bed & fast wifi connection. but reception staff is poor, when I check out, she asked me to pay wifi fee which is "Free" for me from online booking. She has been overlooked the status, which make me feel nervous. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性價比很好的酒店 酒店免費升級我的房間到高一級,感覺好好.而且酒店很新,房間很大及舒适,但游泳池太小,只適合小朋友游泳. November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a ok hotel air conditioner is too cold, and is not able to be adjusted properly, price is ok, location is good, my room is at low floor, I prefer a high floor room. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed becauseof the two quality pillows I enjoy my stay at holiday Inn because of the tranquility of the place and its convenience to the casinos. One thing that needs improvement is the shower. November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Noisy renovation In the morning, from 9 tish to 10:30 , I keep waken up by the renovation noise ( drilling the wall, hammering etc) That was horrible November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and nice hotel This one is comparatively new, and the service is good. Staffs are nice and helpful. Free transportation from airport and main ferry piers, too. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed stay at well located hotel Was back at the Sands Cotai Holliday Inn for a few days stay in October 2013. Had a very relaxed and enjoyable time. Hotel room was very comfortable with superb temperature control and good facilities/amenities. Staff were courteous and helpful. Hotel well located with close proximity to casinos, restaurants and shopping. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay with Cotai Holiday Inn This is third time we stayed here since the Hotel opened years ago. We felt that the service standard from the staff of the front desk, the lobby lounge and even the room cleaning are improving. The performance is progressing. We think we will come again. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly & helpful staff from the front desk to the room service When we checked in at the front desk, we required for a king size bed, the staff said that this kind of room is not yet ready & will be ready in 1 hour. She suggested we could have the welcome drinks at the lobby & arranged the bell boy to keep our luggage which was later conveyed to our room after we checked in. Love this arrangement. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good service Reception service is good specially staffni Mate is good Room clean October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend retreat Very nice hotel, lots to do in walking distance, lobby is difficult to find at first because it is part of a large casino complex October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No shuttle to the other side of the island Unlike other hotels in the area, do not have the option of traveling free transfer at the side of Macau. Because of this there take a taxi and who needs to get more than one day is no small expense. Others taxi service is the hotel, I was hit by a taxi driver, and reported to the hotel management. Following the treatment I received my complaint, it was great. Not all staff speak English, so I always choose to go to the reception staff. Overall a nice hotel, I prefer the hotels on the other side of the island October 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>