Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Poor design of the pools We went down to have a swin in the morning on 22/7/2013, and the lady by the pool side doors told us to go left. And the lady on the left told us to go back to the right. It was very confusing to find the right entrance to the pool. (May be put clear signage or train your staff properly) There are quite a few pools outside but the sizes are not standard pool. Once you went in and start to swim, the deeper area is not wide enough to fit for two persons. The staris went into the pool are two wide and the shape of the pool doesn't help for laps either. I am not sure how you could improve this, the pool is difinitely is one of the criteria I would consider for future booking. (Winter time is good for renovation ?) Please show the pool picuture in your website too. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent place for holiday. Room is big and clean,staffs are nice. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and impressive rooms The Hotel's location is perfect as it is at the heart of the Cotai Strip, within walking distance to a lot of the city's featured places. The hotel's shuttle bus service from the ferry station is very convenient. At the hotel, there are plenty of staff at the reception to entertain the guests' needs and queries. They are very welcoming and helpful which is very much appreciated for tired travelers. The room we stayed in #Superior# was very lovely, with nice interior of modern style that is really impressive. And the view from the room during nighttime is awesome, the bustling night life that Macau can boast off. The added touch of a complimentary birthday cake for my son was really nice, not to mention their excellent room service. Overall, my family had a really pleasant and unforgettable stay at the Holiday Inn. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place to relax When I need a place to stay to unwind for a day, I pick a place that's not too far from home, I choose Holiday Inn Macau Cotai Central. I choose this hotel for the staff and the service they provide, I often come straight from a long haul flight, and they are always prepared with a welcoming smile and my room key. They have taken the time to listen to my needs and ensure that I get the things that I need to have a relaxing stay. They have assisted me with getting tickets for the shows that I want to see, with great seats and tickets for the ferry home. This last visit was the same welcoming greeting with the friendly chat from Jesse and the room being set up ready for my family, it took a matter of moments to check-in. The Front Office Manager, (Roy) gives time to greet people and inform us about the new promotion that will be of interest to my son. The hotel have Shrek and other characters wandering around the hotel, to the delight of young and old. Whilst there is a casino attached to the hotel to occupy the adults, they have gone that extra mile and provided some great entertainment for the children and the young at heart. If you want something special then let them know in advance and they will do their very best to accommodate you. Every request is met with a smile, when they cant manage your request they give a reason so that you understand the situation. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Service It is totally to approach what is quality service in hospitality, no matter in restaurant service or room service, it is excellent and value for the money. "I will be back", please keep going. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Service One of the reason that I chose Holiday Inn Hotel is this is a valued-price in the promotion at the early of year. And this is a new hotel in Macau, my family also want to try to stay in there. July 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed overall is good, but the air condition's noise is too loud when I sleeping at night..... July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We got the welcome drink and free Wifi service since I was join member. Room is clean and comfortable. Room charge is good value for promotion period. I will come again if there is further promotion or special offer to the member. July 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location , easy connect to Distination. Please improved Bell knowledge. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 硬件和装修都高于其他假日酒店 房间超多,服务员的态度都很好,有求必应。感觉装修要高于其他假日的标准。房间很宽敞的。 不错的休闲体验 露天游泳池也很舒服 July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for family but drainage problem still exists I chose to stay in this hotel for the 2nd time because it provides several swimming pools which is good for family with kids. Poolside restaurant offers good food with reasonable price. We were lucky enough to witness the Dreamworks Parade on 30 June and my kid enjoyed it very much. One complaint for the drainage problem (again) in the toilet in my room. It was choked when we used it for the first time and we needed to call for help. We experienced the same problem when we stayed here last year (in guestroom and swimming pool changing room and we wrote a review here on this). Suggest the management to pay serious attention on it !! Special thanks to Miss Anthea So, the front desk manager who grants special assistance to me which makes my trip memorable. Her professionalism is much appreciated !! July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relax The room was clean and comfortable. Spaceous rooms with comfortable bed. The only comment is regarding the shuttle bus services. It is recommend to increase routes to reach the main attractions in Macau instead of changing the shuttle buses in other hotels which need to be wait for more than 30 minutes. Also, the frequency of shuttle bus during peak season and public holidays should be increased to enhance the guest satisfaction. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable stay at the Holiday Inn - Macau Cotai Central We were satisfied and pleased with every bit of our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel in Macau. Kudos and keep up the excellent customer service. The service staff were highly commendable for their sincere, warm and friendly service towards us. From the room service staff who greeted us politely and with a friendly smile each morning when we passed them; to the concierge who provided us with accurate and detailed information to the places of visits in Macau and including Zhuhai - it was indeed a smooth, easy and relaxing trip for us despite the full occupancy period at the hotel. We will not hesitate to use and recommend this hotel to any of our friends. Thank you to the management and staff for the warm and friendly service and for making our stay at Holiday Inn Cotai a memorable one! July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bird Enjoy, but forgot our welcome drink! I will come again around end Sept, pls offer yr best price for my chose? July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境和性价比 环境和性价比在澳门是洲际旗下酒店里面最好的。入住体验不错,而且酒店外面的环境和景色不错。可以隔窗眺望!来澳门建议入住。与威尼斯人赌场仅隔一条街! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The staff are very nice and helpful. The room is very clean and tidy. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 接待处服务态度差 设施,客房管理都不错。位置好,方便游玩。 但,接待处的态度不好,冷冰冰的,与常住其他假日酒店比较,有落差。 July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn group of hotels Great rooms, comfortable beddings, good amenities, clean and fresh, good service, great facilities and location. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel & Great staff This my second time to live at Holiday Inn MACAO COTAI CENTRAL. This 4 Star Hotel but 5 Star service, clean room, helpful staff, easy to go anywhere, will be back here again ~~ June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cotai Macau This Holiday Inn is a five start hotel located in Cotai Macau and is easily accessible to casinos, shopping and restaurants. The staff and service is far above the average hotel in Macau. There are activities for kids, a very good workout area and wonderful swimming pool for adults and kids. Lots to see and do in Macau. Rooms are nice and beds are very comfortable. Prices are reasonable for what you get at this hotel. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgettable holiday A warm and outstanding service and tidy room. The staff check in and out was mostly efficient. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的体验 非常舒适的入住体验,在金沙城周围性价比较高。 酒店离澳门机场位置很近,Taxi在MOP45-50。 金沙城中心娱乐活动丰富,非常遗憾的是,错过了一场励志演讲。 前台服务非常好,值得入住。 June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 还是挺好的 客房的硬件还是挺新的,挺不错的说,就是免费BUS的乘坐地方离酒店大堂有点远,而且离市区还是有一点距离,不过交通还是挺方便的。 June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff and waiters in the hotel were very helpful and friendly, the lovely cupcake at the Lobby Lounge - must try. Very good location, nearby big shopping mall and show halls. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is not your typical Holiday Inn We were delighted with our stay - this facility and its team turned business into a real pleasure. One tip - buy the breakfast! The buffet rivals 5-Star resort class and it was only an additional $10 US. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I will come back again and again A very good hotel,I will come back again and again .there is very comfortable bed and two kinds pillow for you to select.The room service is also very good, but in the room cannot use the free wifi.I hope the next time we can use the wifi in free because most the hotel in the world can use the wifi in the room no need to pay the money. June 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor air quality Almost every where I go within the hotel compound, I was greeted with all sorts of unpleasant odor. The ever-present cigarette smoke, even in non-smoking areas there are always someone smoking without a care. The lift lobby and room corridors were always filled with varying odors, especially so when an "air purifier" operated every morning in the corridor and produced pungent ozone-like odor. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient For a 4-star hotel, it is very comfortable, with all necessary amenities, and service is good. It is conveniently located : to city centre by taxi is MOP 20-30. There are other hotels and shopping centres within walking distance, connected by covered walkways. Shopping is easy - world famous brand names abound in the vicinity. The food court at the Cotai Shopping Mall provides a great variety of food at reasonable prices. The casino attached to the hotel is somewhat small but there are casinos nearby that should meet the satisfaction of an average gaming tourist. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Macao Holiday Inn. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Hotel very new. Very comfortable & clean room. Very good temperature control. Well located in close proximity to casinos. Excellent value for the price we paid. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 令我惊喜的金沙城假日酒店 酒店很新,应该刚刚开始营业一年左右,前台主动帮我加入优悦会,免费赠送两杯饮品,服务很好,很有礼貌,泳池大,有按摩池,暖水泳池,很舒服,在泳池看到对面的威尼斯人,景观很好 May 25, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>