Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 403 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

服务好,房间干净

By

July 05, 2016

club

服务非常好,房间也很干净,设施很新,床铺也很舒服,贴心的标出了软硬枕头
酒店位置比较优越,性价比非常高。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便,性价比高

By

July 01, 2016

我是IHG忠实会员,这次第二次入住澳门假日酒店,性价比高,位置方便,适合商务和旅游,下次来澳门还会住这里

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下对IHG一直以来的支持, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您认为我们酒店的地理位置方便和性价比高, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场, 餐厅和赌场只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注, 只有知道您的所想,我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后,我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

酒店團體合作一流

By

June 30, 2016

club

作為IHG的會員,於相關網站訂房間時,發現訂房價錢,比其他網站收費相對比較昂貴, .但以會員身份入住期間,無論是整體酒店招待,如延長退房優惠, 迎賓餐飲等等及最佳樓層入住,絕對是值再次入住,以這樣的價值房費及交通的方便,優惠也比其他住客優先. 所以是仍雖然物有所值.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
親愛的aco shirl, 感謝閣下選擇澳門假日酒店, 並在百忙之中抽出時間填寫線上客人滿意度調查問卷。 很高興您滿意我們酒店為IHG會員所帶來的整體優待, 包括樓層入住安排, 延長退房優惠, 和飲品贈送, 並同時感謝你認為我們酒店的地理位置及交通的方便, 您的認可對我們來說很重要。 確實我們酒店到附近旅遊地標, 大型廣場, 餐廳和賭場只需要大約五至十分鐘時間, 真的很方便。 關於酒店性價比之寶貴意見交給酒店管理層和相關部門作參考以便加強酒店在市場上的競爭能力。 我們再一次感謝您的意見, 我們對每一位客人的意見都非常關注, 只有知道您的所想,我們才有機會針對不足之處去改善及進步。 最後,我們衷心希望能再次為您服務。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳門假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Good City Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

I stayed for two nights at the HI Macau and I was really impressed with the staff who are really super friendly. Especially the bar staff were particularly welcoming.
The location of the hotel is good if you want to see the Portuguese town centre. Unfortunately, none of the staff I encountered speak Portuguese which is after all an official language of the territory.
I was less impressed with the cleanliness of the room especially the bathroom. The bathtub mat was extremely mouldy with black stains all over (see photo).
The treatment of Gold member privileges also was inconsistent, as I did get an upgrade but no welcoming present.
Again, there are some clear shortcomings, mould is simply unacceptable, but I would like to point out again the friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear hagi52156, First of all, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Macau for your hospitality needs. We appreciate you for taking the valuable time in bringing your experience and concern to our attention; your feedback is invaluable to us. We are pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our strategic location. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls, historical sites and casinos. We are also delighted by your positive feedback on our friendly staff with their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. We are sorry to hear that you have less satisfaction on the language issue provided by our staff, we will provide a thorough training review for our team especially on language and make sure that all services provided are up to the standard as we work very hard to ensure our facilities and services to be flawless and strive to the best of our ability. Please accept our apologies on the cleanliness of our room especially the bathroom. Comments are heard and forwarded to the appropriate departments for further reviewing in order to provide better hospitality experience. Moreover, we are deeply sorry about the shortfall on the treatment of Gold member privileges which delivered during your stay. We assure you this comment will most certainly be communicated to the management for further improvement. Once again, please accept our most sincere apologies for the areas where we did not meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Macau when you next choose to stay with us and to having the opportunity of winning your confidence back. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay with warm welcome by the hotel staffs

By

June 28, 2016

club

Had a great 2 night stay with Holiday Inn@Macau. The hotel staffs were very helpful from check in to check out. Not just that, the hotel staffs were very kind to introduce some places on where to eat and visit when we were in Macau.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear SmileyEva, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are pleased to read that you found satisfied to stay in our hotel. And we are also delighted by your positive feedback on our friendly staff and their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

場所は良い

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

場所は、カジノの集積地にあるので良い。

大規模カジノから地域密着カジノまでいろいろと行けて楽しめるので良い。

ただ、チェックイン時に順番を守れない客が多く、スタッフもそれを注意しようとしないのには驚いた。

メンバーなので優先レーンが用意してあるが、そこに並んでいても無意味だった。

27階に宿泊したが、フロア自体がカビ臭く、部屋もそうかなと思っていると案の定部屋もカビ臭かった。

場所の割に値段が手頃だったので宿泊したが、しばらくは再訪することはないだろう。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear ジャックD, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. We are delighted by your positive feedback on our strategic location. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls, restaurants, historical sites and casinos. Please accept our apologies on the check-in issue that you had experienced during the stay. The mentioned complaint will be forwarded and investigated by our hotel management for further improvement so as to improve the standards of our service. We are sorry to hear that you have less satisfaction on the room environment. Comment is heard and delivered to the appropriate departments for further reviewing in order to provide better hospitality experience. In fact, our hotel has been continuously carrying out various renovation projects on added amenities in order to deliver unforgettable and value-for-money experiences to our guests. Once again, we apologize for the unsatisfying stay, as it is clearly not acceptable and against the standard we promise to deliver and we strongly believe that it was certainly not typical, merely an isolated incident. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Macau when you next choose to stay with us and to having the opportunity of winning your confidence back. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

亲切有礼热情的员工

By

June 27, 2016

地理位置好,去吃喝玩乐都非常方便。前台接待SUKI热情有礼的接待让客人宾至如归。升级到豪华高层房满足晒本人需求。睡眠质量不错,电视非常多节目睇满足晒先生的口味。喜欢IHG旗下酒店的服务与品质。有空会过来多住几天。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对我们酒店的地理环境和整体房间设施作出好评和称赞, 并同时感谢你对我们员工的服务质素和专业态度感到满意, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场, 餐厅和赌场只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 我们再一次感谢您的意见和支持, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注,只有知道您的所想, 我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 期望在不久的将来有机会再次欢迎阁下到本酒店入住。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

早餐的品种一尘不变,可以尝试稍作变化

By

June 27, 2016

早餐的品种一尘不变,可以尝试稍作变化,我一年前吃的早餐品种和今年的品种没有任何变化.希望能有所改进.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
亲爱的xga521, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写线上客人满意度调查问卷。 未能让阁下感到宾至如归, 谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。对于早餐食品种类较少之问题, 已经交给酒店管理层以及相关部门作了解和适当的改善以提高酒店服务质素。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 本酒店对每一位客人的意见都非常关注并希望提供更好的入住体验和服务。只有知道您的所想, 我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后,我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

一路惊喜

By

June 27, 2016

澳门假日在澳门本岛,老城区比较拥挤,但酒店不难找。一进门就感受到了店员的热情,因为9层在装修,前台小心的解释着希望我可以体谅。酒店提供了一台移动电话,可以免费电话和上网,在澳门的这两天,这台电话帮了我很大的忙。房间装修确实有些年头了,但该有的都有,这对我来说已经相当满意了。
地理位置不错,离本岛的热门景点大三巴、议事亭都不远,走路都能到。酒店对面就有公交前往澳门塔、氹仔、关闸等等,非常方便。
一路惊喜,每天都是好心情。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
亲爱的Senyi , 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对我们酒店的地理环境和客房整洁度作出好评和称赞, 并同时感谢你对我们员工的服务质素和专业态度感到满意, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场, 餐厅和赌场只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 移动电话是本酒店最近新安装之服务, 以方便客人与外界联系和安排旅游行程。 很高兴这项新装置能为你带来方便。 对于阁下所提及有关酒店装修之问题, 其实本酒店亦不断地进行各大小的更新工程和维修保养, 以及在改造项目上增加新设施, 以提供一个更舒适的住宿环境给客人, 请相信我们始终致力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 最后, 再次多谢阁下推荐亲戚朋友入住本店和对本店的支持。 您的满意体验是敝店力臻美善动力之泉。 敝店定当努力不懈提供真诚之服务给每一位客人。 冀于短期内再有幸服务尊驾。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

打折的时候价格有吸引力,地理位置优越

By

June 24, 2016

打折的时候价格有吸引力,地理位置优越,到永利,大三巴,新葡京等景点都很近,服务员的态度很好,空调很给力,有点冷,早餐一般般,酒店没有到珠海出入境关口的免费巴士

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
亲爱的lyt2016, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对我们酒店的价格和员工的服务质素和专业态度作出好评和称赞, 特别是地理环境这一项, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场, 餐厅和赌场只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 对于阁下所提及有关房间空调之意见和早餐质素之问题已交给我们工程部和餐饮部主管跟进并确保住客可得更好的入住体验。 关于珠海出入境关口的免费巴士服务之意见已交给相关部门作考虑以提高服务质素。 请相信我们始终致力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 最后, 再次多谢阁下推荐亲戚朋友入住本店和对本店的支持。 您的满意体验是敝店力臻美善动力之泉。 敝店定当努力不懈提供真诚之服务给每一位客人。 冀于短期内再有幸服务尊驾。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

June 23, 2016

club

Pros:
- location is in the middle of the city
- check in/ out process smooth
- profession front desk officer

Cons:
- average choices of breakfast
- dated hotel exterior

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear stevenkaty, First of all, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Macau for your hospitality needs. We appreciate you for taking the valuable time in bringing your experience and concern to our attention; your feedback is invaluable to us. We are delighted by your positive comments and your recommendation especially on our strategic location. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls and casinos. And we are also thank you for the mention on our receptionist and their professional performance which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Please be assured that feedback on breakfast choice will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments for future improvement as we pledge to deliver unforgettable and value-for-money experiences to our guests. We are sorry to hear that you have less satisfaction on the hotel exterior. In fact, our hotel has been continuously carrying out various renovation projects on added amenities and makes sure that our facilities to be flawless and strive to the best of our ability. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

Good Family Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

We found the location to really good as we could just walk around and explore the old Macau and eat at local places. Getting about was very easy with the shuttle bus taking you to the ferry and from there we could go anywhere else we wanted, taking the other shuttle buses.

Staff was great, friendly and helpful.

The hotel segregates the Casino and the residence quite well so the gambling part of Macau is not in your face as such.

Highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear JAsia, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our strategic location and shuttle bus service. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls, historical sites and casinos. We are also delighted by your positive feedback on our friendly staff with their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less