Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by check-in confusion While checking in at the front desk, I was told that my credit card was going to be charged a $20 hold fee in addition to the local hotel room taxes, but it would be refunded in a couple days. When I asked for an explanation of the hold fee, I was told that the fee is charged because sometimes people check out without paying. Again, I was confused because I already gave my credit card number and signed so my room was essentially pre-paid. When I booked on-line, I was never informed of the $20 hold fee and it did not appear on my pre-check-in invoice sent to me by email from Holiday Inn. Since every hotel in Madison was booked, I had no choice but to accept this unexpected fee. When I checked out the next day, there wasn't a hold fee on my invoice. Why is the front desk staff giving guests misleading information? September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and fun for kids Used points to stay and were treated royally by staff. Excellent experience. Not for older kids and crowded with younger ones. Room was great, facilities wonderful. Lobby bar very interesting but didn't have opportunity to use it. Checkout was simple. Will return! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun time for our grandchildren We were somewhat skeptical about booking our Labor Day stay after reading a less than favorable review. But, did so anyway because we wanted a smaller-scale experience for our grandchildren other than the very big and busy Wisconsin Dells waterparks. Our six grandchildren (ages 1-7) totally enjoyed their Crawdaddy Cove experience. The lifeguards were helpful and the water temps were ideal. We were fortunate to be able to use our "military" discount, which made the value a real deal for us. Although we did not book the birthday party room, we noticed that it was conveniently located and could easily accommodate 10-15 children. We were fortunate to be able to request and receive a first floor poolside room where we set up our mini-buffet, using the additional "outside the pool fenced in area" to eat our snacks and the pizzas that we purchased from your restaurant. It was a convenient set-up for us, safe and secure for our youngest grands. When our children and "grands" left that evening, my husband and I enjoyed a glass of wine and felt very satisfied with our decision to stay at the Middleton Holiday Inn. We will visit again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and have things to do at the same time. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff always were very helpful and made the stay very pleasurable. The only thing I would suggest is getting better quality coffee and a better food selection for the breakfast bar. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and fun pool for young kids The pool is what drew us to this hotel. Our 5 year old loved this attraction. Comfortable beds and great guest service staff. We will be back. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend get away Overall our experience was great. We were able to have rooms side by side and the staff even accommodated our request for an early check -in . Rooms were laid out nicely with bedroom on one end and sitting room on the other. This allowed a great deal of flexibility to separate sleepers from those who were up. Our only complaint is the shower was not clean when we arrived. It had backed up, which I noticed because hair from the previous guest was swirling around the drain when I started the shower. I brought this to the front desk's attention and the problem was solved while we were away from our room. The water park and the attached excellent restaurant are the reasons we would definitely return in the future. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I went for training and this location was conveniently located near restaurants, shopping centers and the highway. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good got better I started out my stay in a room that was right behind the elevators, right next to the water park entrance and all the action, and it was the first room on the busy hallway. So it was not quiet and somewhat of a challenge to relax and get some sleep being that the pool was open till at least 10pm and the elevator doesn't stop etc... Being that the hotel was booked for a conference there wasn't much the staff could do. On the second day there I asked if they could move and they did. They went out of there way to get me a superb room away from all the noise and it was a room nicer than what I paid for. The staff was excellent. Pam the manager is outstanding. Super nice and cooperative! The only complaint I would have is that the A/C in my first room was really loud and kept waking me up when it kicked on. Also the internet was dog slow there. I had to use the WiFi hotspot from my company to get anything done. The restaurant wasn't bad but I wouldn't eat there unless I had too. I walked down the street to go to Sprecher's instead. I would stay there again and recommend it as well. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple Night in Madison Fairly new hotel located on the west outskirts of Madison. Simple water feature pool for the kids to burn off some energy and a hot tub. Clean but dark. Rooms were clean and updated. Perks for IHG members but be careful as the restaurant closes at 9/10. Bit of a distance away from the Capital and UW if that is the purpose of your trip - 15-20 minutes by car August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by don't stay at a hotel with a wedding reception The hotel and pool were excellent. I had to listen to the pounding of the bass from the wedding party below me. It really changed my view of the hotel. I returned my room cards to the front desk; they never asked me how my stay was. I would have told them absolutely horrible. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CindyCh First time staying at this Holiday Inn....great service (because I added my son to reservation and he arrived first, he was able to check in with no problems). Joined the reward program and received two free drink coupons...great service at the bar, so we went back later to relax and have another drink. Pool area very clean - great for families (son had stayed here when he was younger - thought the water park was bigger, but now he's older )...so better for smaller children. But the jacuzzi was great. Clean room and comfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Great Service at the Restaurant I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the room and the amenities. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant (Benvenuto's) and the service was excellent. Alde did a great job and I have to say it was probably the best service I had received in a long time. We would definitely stay there again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly staff and relaxing accommodations I was greeted very warmly by your friendly staff despite my late arrival. The bartender was also very friendly and kept the bar open late for several of us who needed a little more tome to unwind. My room was comfortable and quiet and made for a perfect place to get a great night's sleep. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great wi getaway Nice room. Loved the balcony! Very easy check in. Definitely coming back. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome pool, but breakfast buffet could be improved Stayed this weekend at the hotel and loved the pool area for the kids. Only thing is you have to be aware if you are with a toddler--when you are going to try to catch them on the slide, your feet can hit a lot of things. The babyproofing wasn't really done in the toddler pool area. I stubbed my toe too many times to count on the crocodile's feet and on little areas underneath each slide. Otherwise, it's just fantastic and fun for kids. I loved that I felt safe there because it was an enclosed area, so no one could run off with your kid and your kid couldn't just run out of the room and what kid would want to when it's a thrilling pool area. The breakfast buffet was not very good. One day we were told that drinks were not included in our meal and the second day we were charged for them. Bizarre. The food is just ok, would have loved to have fresh omelets made and more variety. There were a few rotten bananas and that was a bit unappealing. For what it is, the food is fine. The most appealing part of the hotel was the room layout --I loved that our room had a separate bed and living area, so we could have the kids fall asleep in the other room. And, of course the pool was great! August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Won't be coming back I'll just say that I won't be comimg back next time. Nor will the three others from work that stayed there in the past several months. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bar and food. Nice pool area. Enjoyed stay. We were close to the places we were going to. Easy access to hotel. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We absolutely loved this hotel! Very clean and very quiet. The pool area is great for all ages. We will definitely return in the near future. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar hours unsatisfactory Disappointed that when we returned to the hotel at 10:30 on a Friday night the bar was closed. We purposely chose your hotel because it had a bar. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff I was in town for a wedding and needed to check-in earlier than the normal check-in time. This was no problem and was able to check-in as soon as I arrived. I also forgot a toiletry item at home but the front desk was able to provide me with that item. Thank you! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Staff didn't appear to be consistently well trained,some were,some weren't. The property is attractive and well located. Water park is appealing for kids. Breakfast buffet was quite picked over if you arrived within one hour of closing time. Could be a wonderful property if management would take charge! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Loved most everything about this hotel....great beds, nice rooms with TV, refrigerator and microwave, everything new and fresh. Had "poolside rooms" which really just meant down the hall and down the stairs to the gate where the pool was. Tip for pool use, it said it was open until 11 on weekends so my kids were excited to swim that late, got down there a little after 10 and the slides and pirate ship were all turned off - just pool use until 10. No big deal, but wish it would have said that in the book, etc. Pool and slides were great for my kids ages 3, 7 & 9. Big enough for fun but not so big to be scary. Lifeguards were great. Food in the restaurant was really good and not too high priced. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Great stay and we all would go back again! August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by could have been cleaner When we arrived we noticed hair on the bathroom floor and walls and when I went to get ice, there was a coffee packet wrapper inside the ice bucket. During our stay we also noticed raisins along the baseboard between the table and t.v. where we had placed our shoes. The restaurant was very good and the staff we encountered were friendly. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We were in town for a summer camp that my daughter was attending at the UW. It was a quick ride from campus to the hotel, and once we arrived, the staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful. My kids (ages 9 and 10) loved the pool, slide, and basketball hoop. The room was very clean and comfortable. We also ate at the restaurant on site, and the food & service was terrific! Our stay was so enjoyable that I plan to bring my entire family (my teenager and my husband, too) back in a few weeks! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and friendly, helpful staff. We came to spend the weekend visiting our family and had a great time. Our room was clean and comfortable. We were very surprised that service came in and made our bed, emtied the trash and supplied us with new towels even though we only stayed two nights. Staff at the desk was very friendly and helpful giving me a comb, since I forgot mine. We are looking forward to come back when we visit again. July 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Online buyer issue We booked rooms online for a family get together last weekend and although the motel was nice the motel did not honor the price we booked online. When we went to check out the bill was higher than the rate we had booked online with our credit card. This was our first return visit to an IHG motel in years and needless to say it will be our last. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, good food, fun entertainment We were in area for sports with a very busy schedule. The hotel was welcoming and the room was clean and comfortable. The pool was great for sore muscles and relaxing after a hard day in the hot sun. We were appreciative the later hours at the pool allowed us to participate. Pizza at the restaurant was excellent! July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Madison Was very fortunate to get this hotel when booking with hotwire. The rooms were what I would expect from Holiday Inn. Nothing fancy, but clean and updated. Fridge in room was nice. My kids enjoyed the waterpark. Older ones got a little bored. Definitely geared toward little ones. I was most impressed by the staff. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. Gave us bandaids for our blisters. Best of all was maintenance person who went above and beyond after my youngest accidentally locked her shoe in the safe. Thank you for a very nice weekend. Would highly recommend and will come back. July 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dark and dated This Holiday Inn is a step back in time to when HI was trying to be grand. The result is dark and dated, but still pricey. Windows definitely needed a cleaning...very filmy...looking outside was gloomy even on a sunny day. Won't be staying here again. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel to bring your children to as their pool area is great for all ages. The water is salt water instead of clorine, which my family loved! The only thing we were disappointed in was that we paid a little more for a pool side room, but when we opened the back entrance doors, you couldn't see the pool. The noise level did not impact out room, which is good for small children that went to bed earlier. The main entrance is beautiful and a nice place to sit and relax. Overall great hotel. July 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>