Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This stay was better than some of the stays at 5 star hotels I have had - the staff was always pleasant and helpful - Kelly at the front desk was wonderful and made sure we were taken care of promptly at checkin! The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and warm. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unusually disappointed in front desk support I am a Platinum member and although I am used to excellent service at every IHG property that I stay at, I experienced poor handling of my guest services issues related to the property Wifi and room furniture that I brought to the staff. This was very unusual in that I stay over 100+ nights a year only with IHG and have experienced excellent service. However in this case I was told that there could be nothing done for me, and the front desk was sorry about my experience. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent, needs tweeking We took the kids there for a staycation over spring break. The waterpark is very small, suitable for kids under 5. Our room was comfortable and had a neat balcony overlooking the waterpark. There were knobs missing from the dresser and some og the wallpaper was peeling. They gave us a coupon for dinner for kids to eat free. lovely! We got done swimming, the kids were tired and getting in pajamas, we called for room service, only to find out that the coupon is only good if you eat in the restaurant. What? There is no way we were going to get these tired, hungry kids dressed and to the restaurant. That policy is ridiculous. The restaurant and the front desk receptionist explained that this is a Holiday Inn-wide corporate policy,. Weird! This needs to change! March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Wisconsin The staff, restaurant, and shuttle service was excellent and the hotel was clean. I stayed at the hotel for training and was unable to get a good nights sleep. I found the bed to be hard and room temperature hard to stabilize. The air conditioner was loud so I also had to continuosly adjust the volume of the tv. March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Notrecommenedfor a good night sleep We requested a room on the top floor in a quiet area for our three year old granddaughter to sleep. Quietly. We were put in the middle of the second of four floors in the middle of the floor surroundedby families with older kids running in the hall till eleven at night! Saving grace was a warm water pool area that the grand daughter really enjoyed with grandma and grandpa March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect weekend We had two rooms for a family vacation with other relatives. It was a perfect weekend for the adults and kids. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My weekend with my nieces The hotel room was absolutely wonderful, clean and comfortable. From the 2nd floor, we had direct access to the pool.(very convenient). From check-in to check-out all, staff was very friendly and polite. My nieces (ages 10, 14 and 16) were impressed with the friendlessness of the life guards. I rated value at only 4 stars because I thought the price was a little high. But considering the accomodations and swimming area, the price was acceptable. We came to swim and escape the Wisconsin winter for a night, and this Holiday Inn, with the water park, was exactly what we needed. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Water park getaway Comfortable beds, nice and responsive staff. Good value and convenient for a nice getaway with the kids. Waterpark is very nice- perfect size and fun for all ages. Restaurant on premises which had pretty good food, too. Would highly recommend! February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy fan and staff without initiative. The fan in our room was so loud that we had to turn it off. Then our room was unbearably stuffy. The pool was out of towels for an hour and a half despite us telling the bartender and 2 lifeguards. We had charged drinks to our room as a credit card was required for "incidentals" at check in. We received 2 phone calls from the front desk later and were told that the account wasn't opened so I needed to give a credit card number. These calls were after 9 at night and woke up our kids. As this area has several other hotels I would certainly look elsewhere. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staffing my overall stay was nice. the only problem I had was hearing how rude the front desk lady was to the children that were coming from the game room telling her about their stuck money. I mean I noticed it and I wasn't the only one in line. their was a lot of kids in the hotel and halls but I felt once I got to my room I was away from it all, maybe the end room helped!!! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, very nice room Went there for a weekend get a way with grandkids, had a wonderful time, staff very accomodating, room was very nice, would recommend to anyone. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great management team here We made a four hour drive up from south Chicago through a snow storm with three small children to find that our room was not ready. After waiting and hour, we arrived back to the hotel and was given the wrong room (This happenend twice). Obviously frustrated, we called back down to the front desk to ask again for the room we booked. After all of this Kelly the manager was great, she got us into our room and took great care of us during our stay. We ended up having a great time and look forward to coming back very soon. Thanks again to Kelly and her team. February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but inoperable remote for TV Our stay was good but there was no hotel bar open and the remote for the TV did not work and the second remote was missing. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool side room... We've been to this location several times; it is great for smaller kids with the smaller indoor water park. We had not try a pool side room. My idea MY BAD! Do not get a pool side room on the ground floor! They are very noisy and impossible to get some rest between 8am and 11pm on weekends. It was my mistake for wanting to try one of these rooms. We will definitely be back but if you want a pool side room make sure it is on the second floor or better yet on the 3rd floor :-) January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold water for showers Overall ok experience. Cold shower in the morning didn't go well for the kids. Water park was nice for my kids 6, 4, 2. They had a blast!! Room was average. Service was very average. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay The staff is wonderful, the rooms are clean and spacious. The waterpark is excellent for the kids. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very quite This hotel is beautiful! Thank you so much for the wonderful service! No problems at all. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed in King/bunk bed suite We enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately my son & I fell ill during the night, but the staff was accommodating and allowed us a late check out. The kids enjoyed the waterpark very much. The room was really cute and the kids liked the bunk beds and their own tv. The restaurant on site was very good. If we go through Madison again, we would definitely stay here again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for kids Kids loved water park. Great hot breakfast (only $10 for a family of four). Comfortable bed, very nice staff and life guards. Great value for a family stay. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly staff The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed the pool. The basketball hoop in the pool was a big hit with my teenage son. Requested an extra blanket and it was delivered immediately. Have stayed at this hotel many times and always enjoy it. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience We brought our kids here for their birthday celebration. Our family plus my sister's family and my parents gathered here because of the water park for younger kids (the ones celebrating are 4 & 5) and they were not disappointed! The water park was perfect for them and it was so nice not to have to worry about losing them in a huge environment and wall to wall kids...it rocked!!! The rooms were very nice...the only thing I wished for was a fan in the bathroom and our pull out sofa sleeper was broken at the end and the kids heads were inverted towards the back of the sofa...not very conducive to good sleeping. Other than that...it was just perfect for their big days!!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience because of staff We were treated great. I would for sure go back. For our lack of knowledge of the area we picked the best hotel, It was very memorable, for it was the last Christmas we are going to be spending with our mom, she has terminal cancer and they knew that and treated all us great. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor review TV in entry area did not work, sent someone to look at it and it worked better but not perfectly. Internet service never worked at all, desk said they'd look into it, obviously did nothing Refrigerator did not work at all, called desk and nothing was done about it. December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool, Horrible Sleep The pool area was perfect for the kids in our party ages 1-7. Plenty for them to do. Loved having the connected restaurant so we didn't have to take the kids out to dinner in the cold. There was a wedding on the first level and we could hear every single song and the DJ until 1am. Very little sound protection which lead to very little sleep. If I booked again I would make sure there was not an event going on that weekend. It would have made more sense to put us at the opposite end of the hotel. The staff was very friendly. December 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some good some not so good Kelly and Stephanie anticipated needs and worked the system to improve my stay. However, the evening and night shift were not able to follow through with directions hence, my taxi needed to wait and it cost me additional money. The room was clean and I liked how the 3rd floor rooms are laid out. The heat in the pool area needs to be increased and need to invest in having enough towels for pool and rooms. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice fourth floor - the rest is 2 star at best Upon check-in, we were given what appeared to be an adequate room on the 3rd floor, with the exception of a drab looking fiberglass shower. After waking up after night one, we discovered the water temp in the shower took 15 minutes to reach acceptable bathing standards; there was very little water pressure; and breakfast was not included in the price. We immediately decided to check-out. To management's credit, they offered to immediately reassign us to a room on the 4th floor (executive level), and include breakfast in the price. The 4th floor shower provided excellent water temp and pressure --odd, you'd think the higher you went the worse it would get. Additionally, the hot breakfast that was now included was fantastic. Additionally, the waterpark in the hotel was nice. Not huge, but worthy of a visit by those with kids under 8 yrs old. Staff attention to detail could be better. I called down the night before check-out to ensure our rewards # was on the bill. The next morning, it was still not on the account. Finally, we stayed 5 nights over Thanksgiving week and the lobby bar was never open. Not too terribly traumatic, but frustrating when we just wanted to sit by the fire and have a glass of wine. This could be a really great hotel with a few adjustments. Everything below the 4th floor needs to be updated if you are going to continue charging 3-star prices. Staff training needs to be enhanced to improve attention to detail. Breakfast needs to be included in the prices you are charging. December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room service food was really good, proper portions. Family suite with a two cup coffee maker and practice cups was a first. Quick trip to store for full size coffee a real coffee cups. Half roll of bathroom paper in a family suite bummer. Toilet that sounded like a jet taking off made night time flushing a no no. Dirty ceiling on balcony was dirty. Room service was great. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anonymous69 Excellent facilities and most of the staff was friendly and courteous. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun time with grandkids I had won this room on a silent auction and I thought that I would take my 2 teenage grandchilden and my 3 younger ones. They really enjoyed the water park area and the room was so comfortable and nice. The staff was friendly and hospitable. We had a great time. Will come again. November 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Expensive We booked a suite, 2 queen size beds and a pull out couch. We were very disappointed as the room was long and narrow, very, very cramped and very, very expensive. We could have gotten the same type of room down the road for 1/2 the cost. (Which is where we will stay next time) I will have to say though the continental breakfast was awesome. However, we had to request tickets for this after I was told it was included with the price. I would NOT recommend this hotel. November 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>