Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and good breakfast I enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn since it's closer to Epic than others I've stayed at, has breakfast buffet and the rooms have lots of space. January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointing Very large party booked to use the pool made it impossible for us to be in there after 5 p.m. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fund Front Desk Staff was the best!!! Ben was awesome taking my reservation and the young lady that checked my in was very helpful!! January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds I loved the whole experience. I'm really getting sick of this interview. You have now gone too far. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip The hotel is in a great location close to the mall and other shopping. The hotel and waterpark was a nice overnight getaway for the family. I had emailed about possible early check in and the staff responded quickly. The hotel was nice; clean and the waterpark is perfect for children ages 1-10. For older or teenage it would be nice to have an additional pool area. The hotel restaurant and bar was a nice addition; food was very good and we had no complaints. The room was clean; adequate space and overall a good experience and fun time by all! Thank you January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very clean. The food was great. Didn't have to leave the hotel for anything. Really enjoyed my stay. January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Epic and restaurant on site It is pretty convenient when traveling for Epic learning to have a restaurant at the hotel so that you don't have to go out after class. The food at the hotel was average, selection was pretty good and customer service was good. I would recommend staying here. There was no issue with my stay. January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for Epic Systems This hotel is about a 20 minute drive from the Epic campus. There are probably hotels closer, but this is a nice compromise if you are meeting people downtown for dinner. There's also shopping nearby, and you have a wider choice of restaurants. Not to mention its closer to the airport. When you book the room, its best to call this hotel front desk directly and tell them you are traveling for Epic training; this will guarantee you their discounted room rate for Epic, plus you'll get the coupons for free breakfast every morning (I still leave a cash tip). You can also get a free cup of coffee at the bar area on the way out in the morning (bring your own insulated cup, though). The bar area is busy after 5PM with lots of Epic customers returning from the campus, so its a nice place for networking. The Benvenuto restaurant is more than adequate for dinner if you come back tired and don't want to go out. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:39:41.841-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>