Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bartender I really enjoyed having Allison for my bartender each week that I have been there! She is quiet but very friendly. Thanks Allison!! The only negative on the room is the poor water pressure/delay in hot water which just isn't really anything the staff can do about. The Shuttle service is OUTSTANDING!!! Thanks for all you do Kevin! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and service The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. I liked the number pillows and the different firmness of the pillows. The one down fall is there is not much to do in the area of the hotel. Having to take shuttles or taxis where you want go. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at this hotel was fantastic! I am a travel agent and a first time guest at this property. I will certainly recommend this hotel to my clients. The staff was great! When we went to the hotel it was full the night before and was flipping to a complete new guest list on Sat. when we arrived. The front desk was wonderful to work with even with all the commotion of checking out and checking in. We were not able to check in until right at check in time, but that was fine, they handle it great and was very accommodating through our stay! Pool area was very busy when we were there, but very nice. The pool area is smaller and sometimes that is ok! My son that is 7 had a ball there! We are certainly going back!!! It has just the right size water slide for a first timer and mom and dad too. lol All in all this was a very relaxing stay and that is exactly what we were looking for. Thank you Holiday Inn and Cameron. You did great! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to be in the "penthouse" Had a great overnite in great accommodations. The only difficulty we had was controllling the temp...it was a tad warm and couldn't get it cooled down. There for such a short time that we just dismissed the issue. Never stayed on the 4th floor with the "tall" ceilings and wondered if that was part of the issue. None the less, our stay was once again WONDERFUL as we enjoy this Madison location. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Quite, clean Cozy, nice fireplaces. Bartender very nice, social atmosphere. Travel there often for business. March 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not for business I travel for business and use the internet 2-3 hours each evening for work. Between getting disconnected and slow speed when I was connected, makes it impossible to stay here. Had to swap rooms from executive floor to an older, 1st floor room to get a connection and HD was not working in the 4th floor room. New room had a dirty fridge. My rate was not changed with the room change. Staff was great, but they aren't able to fix poor internet and TV service. They charge for a safe being in the room...seriously? March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The kids enjoyed the pool area. Nice rooms. Great restaurant in the hotel. Middleton location is safe with nearby shopping at Greenway Station. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool, Bar, Resturant and comfortable Rooms The Front desk staff was easily confused possibly the computer system being used and the reservations taken in off site. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Cozy Great customer serivce and very comfortable place to stay when away from home! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very polite - Worked us in early Was not our first stay and will certainly be back again. Clean, polite and friendly staff.....Beds comfortable and pillow choices made for a good night sleep February 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend getaway...maybe not in the winter! Our family loves this hotel. The only problem we had this visit was that the water park was VERY cold (the air temp & water temp)! As my husband pointed out, had they heated the room adequately, there would have been condensation on the windows, which there was none of. It was bad enough that my 1 year old had blue lips after an hour and had to get out...not what we wanted. I don't know if they were having issues because the hallway out of our room seemed to have the air conditioning on as well. We've been to this hotel before, and will most likely go back, however we may find a different place to go when the weather is cold. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great layout of pool and rooms Excellent , will definately come again. Was recommended by family in Madison. February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, just Okay. The hotel was nice but nothing amazing. Service was ok. We were there for a weekend (Fri-Sun) and on Sunday the pool was closed due to high chlorine issues. It was so bad that when you walked into the pool area it burned your eyes. This was frustrating as that was the whole reason for me booking the hotel, for the kids to swim in the waterpark/pool. Then the day we were leaving the hotel staff knocked on our door 3 times to see about cleaning our room. Why in the world wouldn't they just wait until we checked out as they knew we were leaving?? It's hard enough to get out of a hotel being a single mom with 2 little kids but when someone continues to interrupt, makes it even more difficult. When I booked the room the guy I spoke with on the phone through Holiday Inn, Jim, promised this room had a King bed and he also said it had no pull out couch. Well, no king bed but fortunately it did have a pull out. Also, there was a bug in our bathroom the 1st morning we were there. It was a decent stay, just some very frustrating points. February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed on business for Epic training I stayed here for two nights. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and contained a fridge, coffee maker, and microwave. Very handy for leftovers. The Italian restaurant attached offered plenty of good food at the right price. I liked the food enough the first night to go there again on my second night. The free breakfast buffet was a nice quick tasty hot breakfast. Join their Priority Club rewards, this will give you two free drinks during your stay. I am coming back twice more in the next month so I will see what different rooms are like. February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We'd visit again. We went here for a mini-vacation with our three young boys. They loved playing in the waterpark. A few things to note, in case you wouldn't have already thought of them: 1. There is no continental breakfast. 2. The pool does not open until 9:00 am on weekdays. This seems like an eternity to wait when you're 5 years old or younger! 3. Check your credit card charges. We were charged for something (still don't know what it was) and I had to call the front desk to dispute it. They were courteous and it took care of it but it was still slightly irritating. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cameron is fantastic! I had such a great stay. The front desk staff is extremely helpful and always courteous especially the manager. I always stay here when I can. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Service The staff members are always very plesant and they have the best shuttle drivers around town. February 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by up keep of the rooms Room was dirty, drip marks on the side of the TV stand not wiped, not vacuuming along the edges grey in appearance, counter in the room area had knife cuts in the top, the base of the toilet was cracked, the chalking around the sink in the bathroom was bad, coffee pot handle was loose February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Samantha is wonderful The experience of staying was great, all staff members were friendly, room was always spotless, and the stay was perfect. However, Samantha always made me feel as if she remembered me and I was a part of her family. They all go above and beyond. February 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by loud no towels cold food there were no towels in my room and didnt notice til i was out of the shower. they were laying carpet at 8 in the morning outside my door with a staple gun. breakfast food was cold. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Second to none. As frequent visitors to the Madison West area, my wife and I have tried other hotels in the area. But not since arriving at the Holiday Inn Madison West. All of the staff there, especially Vijay and Marquez at the front desk. Our Jacuzzi Suite was exactly what we needed this last visit and we will surely return to the Holiday Inn Madison West each and every visit to the area. The hotel is well-kept and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Even the other rooms we have used, not Jacuzzi Suites, were always clean and well-stocked. Everything any traveler could wish for is within ten minutes or less of this hotel. The surrounding area is also well-kept and inviting. Many thanks to Vijay, Marquez, and their staff for making our stays in Madison the best they can be. We will surely return soon. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family deal We took our 2 grandsons and they had a ball in the water park. Our room was great, prices were very family friendly. January 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and personable staff We found this hotel very clean--our #1 priority. Also all of the staff we came in contact with were very friendly! Enjoyed the evening. January 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Party a waste of money The cost of having a birthday party at this location is absurd. The room they provided for the party itself was so small, once everyone squeezed in and was seated, there wasn't even room for them to get up and go back for more pizza. I would have been better off just booking a room and having the party at the tables outside the pool side rooms. And my birthday host? Couldn't understand anything he said and was of no help at all. At one point he just disappeared and we never saw him again. Don't get sucked into hosting a birthday party here! January 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again We always stay at a Holiday Inn and we were in Madison for the birth of our first grandchild. When we got to the hotel there was no one at the front desk and we waited a few minutes for some one to show up and he had an attitude. You could tell he didn't want to to be working on new years eve. We were not recognized as priority club members. I reserved a room with a king size bed with a pull out couch but we were given a room with no couch only a chair. The next morning we went downstairs to eat breakfast and decided to order off the menu instead of the buffet and we waited a half hour for our food and when they brought it to our table the food was lukewarm. We spent 3 nights in Madison but found another hotel for the last 2 night. January 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Suite Room was a disappointment We stayed at this Holiday Inn for New Years because of the special that was provided; this was our 2nd visit. However, this room was not maintained very well.... 1) The furnace ran all night because of the cold draft that was coming in around the furnace enclosure; the thermostat is built into the furnace, so it was thinking the room was too cold. The only way to stop the furnace was to shut it off, but then the room would get too cold. Lets just say, we slept in a room that was like a sauna or an igloo. 2) The coffee pot was broken. 3) One of the lights was literally coming off the wall in the kids bunk area, needless to say, it did not work either. We did ask for a different room, unfortunately, all the Kids Suites were taken. We were truly disappointed with our stay at this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bla bla We had a great time there, and the Staff was more than helpful with any concerns we presented January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The indoor pool/waterpark was very enjoyable for the overnight stay. The gentleman at the front desk was very polite and upgraded us at no charge to an executive suite when it wasn't necessary. Only downside was location. Although visible off the beltline it's within a corporate office setting with little nearby. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good times My family along with extended family ages 84 to 1 yr. and 11 months stayed for our family Christmas time. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. We had a double queen suite overlooking the pool the only issue with that was that the door couldn't be kept open. The vent fan in the bathroom didn't work either. Other than those minor issues it was a very pleasant stay. I highly recommend this hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids love the pool area! My 3 kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool! The lifeguards could show a little more enthusiasm for their jobs and the maid was knocking on our door at 10:45 to see if she could clean the room I said we were checking out today and would be leaving soon. She knocked again a few minutes later and asked how much longer we would be. I've never experienced something like that in a hotel ever before and I didn't care for it. Breakfast should be offered for the price you are paying. January 3, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>