Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 398 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs.
The lounge was nice and the bartender was friendly and was customer service oriented.

The bed was very comfortable! Real nice stay will definitely stay here again!

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
d109, We appreciate your feedback as an IHG Rewards member. Thank you for the positive review! Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Hit the sweet spot!

By

July 20, 2016

Was traveling cross country and needed some well deserved rest, and they delivered! My family enjoyed our time in the hotel and the people were so friendly. They even told us about a local firework event that was going on downtown that we were able to attend. Based off of this experience we would definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Jbdew12, Thank you for visiting us and for the wonderful words. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope your cross country travels were just as enjoyable. We look forward to your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Madison WI

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn in the past and we'll probably stay at it again. It's a good location, it's clean, quiet, and the staff are friendly. We were on the 3rd floor and wi-fi was very poor but not a big deal for us. The rooms are very comfortable, great mattress, pillows, and temperature control. We did use the whirlpool which was clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean, shower is very nice. We didn't have any breakfast or use the dining room but it looked nice. Really no complaints and I would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy it suited you well. We hope you are able to join us next time you visit Madison!
Read More
Read Less

one night business

By

July 18, 2016

nice clean, good gym, good location, air conditioning quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Irwin, As an IHG Rewards Spire member, we value your opinion. Thank you for staying with us and for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Pool, Good location for leisure

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel pool was a plus (basketballs hoop were nice) and it was never crowded. This hotel has great interstate access, which made it a breeze to access leisure activities in the Wisconsin Dells area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy you could enjoy our wonderful pool during your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time in the Dells as well. Thanks for staying!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and food was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We appreciate the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Slow service and lack of maintenance.

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Check in was painfully slooooow, 30 minutes plus and I was the only person at the desk. Room was clean but in desperate need of paint and repairs like bolts falling out of shower curtain rod, loose this and that, massive amounts of paint chunks missing from walls, floors and doors damaged and even in the elevator. You can tell they do not pay attention to general maintenance. The bar was obnoxiously loud and the service almost as slow as the front desk, but they did give out free stale popcorn with a bar snack mix added in to try to freshen it up (YUK). Pool and fitness area where nice and clean. Property looks nice from the outside and in the lobby area. Safe park like area with plenty of parking. By no means a horrible property, I just had a sub par experience. I hope you don't. Safe travels to you all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your honest opinion regarding your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you can give us another chance the next time you are in Madison. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

As usual we were happy with Holiday Inn. Our only disappointment was that there wasn't a continental breakfast at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Wendy102, We appreciate your great review. As it turns out, our full service restaurant has many options available for breakfast from menu items to a full buffet. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

July 07, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is usually a safe choice, but his one was disappointing. The hotel is outdated. Bed was uncomfortable and worn. Desk chair was torn and unusable. Shower was dirty, shelves broken, drain did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We hope you can give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

weekend Getaway

By

July 05, 2016

Very Satisfied with everything at the Madison Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Patty, We are humbled to hear you enjoyed your weekend getaway. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing and frendly place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

I had my kids and they loved it. made me feel safe and relax to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for such kind words. We appreciate the great review and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 04, 2016

The front desk was helpful with things to do and how to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Irish, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. Thank you for the great review. Have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less