•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Everything about the stay was nice. We were there for business meetings and the only issue we had was space in the lounge. We got to the hotel late and a group of 14-16 headed down to the lounge for drinks and snacks. We normally arrange one big table and sit as a group but the lounge was small and there was already a party of 14 or so taking up all of the tables, so out social time was a bit disjointed. Also - on top of our two parties, there was another larger group there or drinks as well and the bartender was only server working. He was very nice and was working as fast as he could but, needless to say, service was a bit slow as there was just not enough of him to go around! (I heard he delivered room service as well!). Aside from that - everything was nice at this location and the beds were more comfortable than I am used to at Holiday Inns. I heard a rumor that these are a new type of bedding that they are upgrading all holiday inns to. I hope this is true because the bed was great. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean room, excellent excercise facility The hotel itself is a nice facility,. The staff is friendly. The rooms are modern and clean. The exercise facility is first rate. The breakfast was good. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable hotel, great service would definately use it again in the future for both business April 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I could have the first visit a second time I've stayed at this property twice now and have no plans to return. My first visit was awesome, nice room, quiet, the a/c worked, no problems. Not to mention the great bartender. My second visit, my a/c would not work, made the complaint, asked to move rooms and was asked to wait until after 8 am so the service guy could look at it. The only problem was I had a meeting at 7:30 am. I told them I had to leave around 7 am and the guy looked at me like i was stupid. I made it very clear, I still had to iron my clothes ( the airport had just delivered it to the hotel ) and shower. finally moved me, but instead of giving me the keys to the new room, I had to go upstairs get my stuff that I did have, bring it all down, get new keys and carry it all back up. Could someone not have offered to just walk me up with the new keys and let me move my stuff across the hall. New bartenders were ok, nothing great. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay here My stay at this specific Holiday Inn is always great. I'm a late check-in person, and the night staff is wonderful. He knows exactly what I want for my room and what food and drinks I'm going to be taking up. He always has everything ready for me. The front desk staff is always very friendly and helpful. The food from room service has always been wonderful. The room service staff has also been very friendly and prompt. The one time I had an issue with the food being delivered, the room service staff fixed it immediately and more than compensated me for it. The room is very clean and comfortable. I love how they give you two different types of pillows, and they label them for you. I don't have anything negative to say about this hotel and its staff. I have been staying here for months, and plan to continue staying here for the length of my business (every week for over a year). I have no need to visit other hotels. This one provides everything I need along with great service. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I am a frequent traveler to this location. I am always greeted when I check in with a smile from the great front desk team (Matt, Amanda, Melissa, Lacee). Sometimes I even snag a nice free room upgrade! In the evenings I enjoy great service at the bar from Michelle and her team, enjoying good food from Alex (although I don't know why he won't put cheesecake on the menu - come on Alex!). Every morning I come down for breakfast and always get a great smile from Dave the night desk dude. The entire staff is always willing to help, transport me where I need to go, make great recommendations on where to dine in the area, etc. It's a real pleasure to be able to enjoy my week and time at this Holiday Inn location. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was very happy with the excellent service I received from this hotel staff. My inquiries were answered quickly and my needs met to my satisfaction. I knocked down the room to 4 because in this day & age of smart phones, tablets and laptops, the bedside table should really have a powerstrip located on it. I needed to charge multiple devices and wasn't thrilled with having to pull out the table to locate 1 electrical outlet. Other than that, excellent accommodations! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Spot we stayed here to visit the area and have some fun.. a little romantic getaway! We were very pleased with everything at the hotel. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:22:17.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSNTC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>