Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This is among the best Express properties I have stayed in. I travel 45 weeks per year and appreciate a property like this one. Quiet and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good business location When we arrived in the airport we right away had a shuttle with a friendly driver who explained what we saw on our way to the airport. There is a nice fitness area and a good bar, dining room. There is not a lot around the hotel so for me it would be only good for business meetings. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Front desk was very knowledgable on area attractions and restaurants. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by delicious breakfast buffet My wife and I loved this property it close to city of Madison ! We stay for our badger weekends and we love the breakfast buffet ! August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Higher price, top floor deceiving. Don't assume your get what you pay for. Cleanliness, room condition, and quietness not our experie\nce. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff member I would like to recognise AMber in the dining room for her exceptional service and ability to help out. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not that great Mosquitoes and Flies. Poor lighting. Rooms need a spray. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Care When you visit this Holiday Inn you will find the staff to be attentive to your needs, above your needs. The rooms are neat and clean. The menu for enjoying breakfast, lunch and/or dinner is nice. I was so impressed with this hotel and glad I chose it for our weekend in Madison, WI. You will be happy you did too when visiting Madison, make this hotel your choice. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAY Staff was very friendly. Rooms were extremely clean and very comfortable. Staff was courteous with our groups request for space. The bar got very busy and it took a little longer than usual to buy a drink. But the quality of the drink was good and the choices were numerous. We would definitely stay here again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall was an excellent stay.......I just recommend checking your hotel key card before going all way up to your room on the second or third nights stays since this has happened to me twice before this year when staying more than one night having to go all way back down just to activate the card to get into my room........other than that all the holiday inn that I've stayed at over the years have been excellent and welcoming and clean and comfortable and I try to always look for one when i'm traveling............. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not much attention given to Restrooms Not much attention given to Restrooms - had to clean before could be used. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get Away Nice Staff, comfortable room, good access to freeway July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room After staying at many Holiday Inn and HI Express locations, this was one of the cleanest and nicest hotels yet. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Everything was great, friendly staff and nice room. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service the service of all people coming into contact with was a great experience. the condition of the room was very good, would suggest some basic maintenance in the bathroom as there was some water damage that could be made to look better. the chairs in the restarant were very worn in the seating felt like setting on a toilet...just a ring around the edge and no cushion in the center all minor details overall was great time great experience July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and great customer service Room was relaxing and very clean. Great customer service. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inns always a 10 I have stayed at many Holiday Inns or H.I. Expresses and have never been disappointed. I have been a quest on both business and leisure occasions and have been treated with the same courtesies and helpfulness on these visits. I would never hesitate to book H.I. at any time anywhere. The H.I. at the American Center in Madison, Wi. typifies this corporations striving for excellence in the hospitality field. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Madison @ American Center Nice place, good people...I really enjoy staying at this hotel. I'm a repeat customer about 10 times and won't stay other places in Madison. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff We left a bag containing laundry at the hotel. When I phoned after arriving home, they had the missing clothing bag and said they would send it to us. Very helpful. We hope to recieve it soon. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way above average HI This Holiday Inn is way above average and beats most IHG hotels in the Madison area. I think an important point to business travelers like myself is whether the hotel was built in the "new" holiday inn style or is an old hotel that was retrofitted - this was definitely built in the "new" style and it shows. I had a two queen standard room and it was VERY spacious compared to other similar rooms I've stayed in. It was clean and comfortable The staff was SUPER friendly - I called to check in early #11:00am!# and their system was down. Rather than telling me it was too early, they told me they would hold a room for me as soon as the system came back online and that I could check in by 1pm at the latest. My only complaint would be about location - this hotel is isolated by highways so that there is really only one bar/restaurant within walking distance, the other neighboring buildings are offices or other hotels. This hotel does have its own bar/restaurant, but I did not try it. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people traveling for business or personal reasons! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and comfortable .The room itself was clean and comfortable. This was a stopover for a college roommate and me as we traveled to another roommate's celebration event. Both of us were impressed with the comfort of the beds and the great pillows. We did not hear other guests in the hallway or the adjoining rooms. This property is a bit off the beaten path but easy to access from the interstate. This Holiday Inn was located in a business section and restaurants were not close. Be ready to drive to eat. Like other review writers, I noticed where corner shelves in the bath/shower area were removed and the glue residue still lingers. Not attractive when wet but not detrimental to our stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel It was a wonderful place, and we enjoyed our stay. The only thing I would have liked to seen is more water fountains. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, staff are great, terrible wi-fi Overall, a great hotel. Wi-Fi is awful though. No speed, I can't even watch a 2 minute video on YouTube, let alone complete the work I need to do for my business. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy room and convenient location Great stay at this hotel that is convenient to my business in Madison, as well as many restaurants and shopping. I had some issues w/ the tv remote, but a call to the front desk got prompt assistance and problem was resolved quickly. Room was very clean, comfortable, nice bathroom, quiet for relaxing and sleeping. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Madison area. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Madison @ American Center This is a great hotel to stay at. Holiday Inn has other properties in Madison and I've stayed at several of them. They are very good as well, but I most often stay here because of the accessibility to HWY 94. I get on my way quickly to Chicago, Milwaukee or Minneapolis when I stay here without alot of stop and go lights. This is a well maintained hotel and the restaurant is very good. The vegetable beef soup was strong and the chicken salad very good. It's a quiet place, plenty of parking and a nice surrounding business park area. 5 stars! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent service and atmosphere. The hotel accommodations were beyond my expectations. The room was clean, modern and large enough for 2 persons. Cable TV had more than enough options. The dining experience was very good and beyond my expectations. The staff was courteous. Check in and check out was very fast. The hotel has 2 elevators which was a plus as the hotel was very busy the weekend we stayed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The entire staff was very friendly, we ate in the restaurant numerous times and the girls remembered us and visited with the grandkids (they thought that was cool) June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great workout room Awesome stay. Helpfully staff and updated facility. Workout room very modern and comfortable. Beautiful pool area and fantastic lounge bar area. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Stay Front Desk Excellent Amanda at the guest reception was Again Excellent! She has helped me on several stays, and truly understands working with people. I will stay here again on more business trips. Thanks May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place stay! I stay here frequently on business, great people and you always feel like you are at home. Tom, Melissa, Amanda, are awesome!! May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>