Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best!! We have stayed at this hotel before and it is one of the nicest Holiday Inn hotels. Maybe not the largest, but very clean and updated. And pleasant staff. We got upgraded to a suite and it was fantastic. Super-sized bathroom. It was wonderful having the separate living area and the bedroom was very large, too. Perfect for an extended stay. Not many restaurants nearby, but the one that was close was FANTASTIC. We only had room service (breakfast) from the hotel restaurant, but found it to be good. If you are in Madison, I definitely recommend staying here. We have it saved in our favorites. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff & Property Excellent stay with my family...clean rooms, super-friendly staff, great food at the on-site restaurant. All tops! Would definitely recommend, especially for a weekend stay! Thank you, especially to Brandon in the restaurant for his great demeanor and top-notch service. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Good Hotel, staff, restaurant. Everything you would expect. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room Two nights on a business trip. Room was great, breakfast was included and good. Had a large group in the bar both nights and service was good. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good size room 4 kids and me had plenty of room. room was clean and bed was comfortable June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience, A Little Pricey, Hard to Find Overall this is a nice clean hotel with a nice pool. It can be a little pricey, depending on what is going on Madison. It can also get a bit crowded. The main problem from the first time we stayed here is that it can be hard to find, so be sure to look at the map online before you go! Also, there is no free breakfast :-( June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mandan Very friendly. Nice clean rooms. The staff made you feel relaxed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff Very courteous, warm, friendly and helpful staff at front desk and in the restaurant. Compliments to Matt who is always most helpful and efficient in any dealings. June 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A/C unit extremely loud and slow restaurant service We stayed at this hotel for a basketball tournament. The A/C unit was extremely loud which caused a restless sleep for my daughter and I. The night we checked in, we decided to stop in the restaurant for a bite to eat. We waited at least 15 minutes for someone to come over and take a drink order. The shocking part was they were not busy. The waiter did apologize to us which was nice and the food was good. I filed a complaint but haven't heard back yet. I usually have good experiences at Holiday Inn's however, this one did not meet my expectations. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More than expected. Very polite staff from the front desk to the bar/restaurant. Clean, updated rooms (newer hotel) and very near expressway. Reasonable prices in the bar and decent breakfast buffet. For the price, best hotel in Madison area (I stayed in at least 10 others before I tried this one). May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff brought down the rating... This property was very clean and had a very upscale feel to it. Unlike most Holiday Inn properties, this one doesn't not offer complimentary breakfast. OK, I understand...however, the service scarred my experience. I sat down in the restaurant for breakfast, and a man took my order. I didn't want the buffet as I know I would overeat. So instead, I ordered a simple bowl of oatmeal with milk. The server said the oatmeal comes with fruit, so I gladly accepted the offer. I waited 10-15 minutes only to watch my waiter walk over to the buffet and get my oatmeal from the buffet. Maybe I would have gotten out of there quicker if I would have just gotten it myself???? Then when I got my bill, I was charged extra for the fruit...OK, enough time spend on this feedback. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations We were staying here for one night on our way to Florida. We got a good night's rest even though the hotel was busy with basketball players & their families. Due to a late arrival we did not use any of the hotel amenities (restaurant, pool, etc). Our room accommodations were great and we got a good night's rest. We will be staying here again on our way home in two weeks. We would highly recommend this hotel for all travelers. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The restaurant service was poor. We had a group of 10, but I ordered for my 4 boys which were seated alone and the others came later but was charged 20% gratuity. I wasn't even "served" as I had to walk up to the bar and place my order and then the boys had to go up the bar and request more beverages. The food was good, but I don' t think they were properly staffed. The hotel was full with many families. March 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the usual Short version - waited five minutes before anyone was at the front desk. Never greeted as a platinum member. Had a problem with the thermostat in my FIRST room. Went back down to the front desk to ask for another room and it turned into a debate about whether or not I knew how to opperate the heating/cooling system. Finally was provided another room that had the same issue. Didn't feel like fighting the battle. AND we held a meeting the next day at this SAME HOTEL. The service from Casey was well received - she took care of all of our meeting needs. Have to re-think if we go back there next year. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We had a great stay at this property! We received an upgrade on our room and the service was excellent! January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly employees, very accommodating and easy to work with. Helped make our stay relaxing and enjoyable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great I am a frequent guest at this hotel and am very impressed with the courteous and helpful staff. The weekly dinner specials are delicious. Spacious and state-of-the-art workout room. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a hotel! This property is beautiful. It is in great condition. The rooms were warm and comfortable. Great bed and tv. Nicest hotel I've stayed at in Madison! December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Location and great price I enjoyed staying at your hotel, The facility and amenities were excellent for the type of hotel. The cost per night was very economical. If I have one issue, it would be the lack of Holiday Inn's renowned free Breakfast Bar. Otherwise, a great hotel for my next stay in the Madison area. Thank you. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and clean Room and entire hotel was very clean and well kept up. Pool and exercise room was excellent. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel This hotel is very clean and has friendly staff. Will stay there again. November 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5