Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel with friendly service I was in the wrong part of Madrid staying at this hotel which was my fault not the hotels. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend this hotel Excellent location, just by Metro and Renfe station (the train Cercanias from T4 airport leaves you by the hotel main door-Piramides stop). Friendly and professional staff. Clean. Wifi. Lots of restaurants and cafes around. Walking distance to the city center (aprox. 1.5 miles). If you don't want to walk, just take the Metro for 1.50 euros. We walked the streets around the hotel late night and it's very safe. Lots of people around, walking and having drinks and tapas. It was a wonderful experience. I recommend this hotel! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Madrid This hotel is well situated adjacent to Piramides Metro Station and in easy reach of the main arterial roads. 15 minute walk to MAdrid Centre and 5 minutes to the sightseeing tour bus. Friendly, English speaking staff and plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Highly recommended July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay with ample room There were 3 of us traveling and the room was more than we expected. The 'train' and 'metro' are less than 25 yards from the front door. We were able use the metro and train without any problems. We will stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitaciçon cómoda y varias almohadas. Servicio muy bueno Mi estancia perfecta, agradable y tranquila. Tengo familia muy cerca y me es cómodo para visitarlos. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick response to Toilet problem The toilet cistern malfunctioned. Housekeeping/ maintenance came and repaired it within 15 minutes. Excellent response. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay Easy walking distance to main tourist sites. Situated in a nice area and close to restaurants with good Spanish food. Next door to metro and direct train from airport. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente todo muy bien, hemos estado muy a gusto el fin de semana July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amabilidad del personal y correcta limpieza a mi llegada recibí un trato exquisito por parte del personal del hotel así como todo tipo de información que solicitaba.El personal del restaurante estaba atento a la prestación de su servicio.La habitación estaba bien orientada,el colchón era muy confortable y la limpieza muy cuidada. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location! we loved this hotel! Great location to everything we wanted to do; eat, drink, walk, site see. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente Cliente satisfecha, muy recomendable, personal de recepción inmejorable. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Location is the only plus Room and furnishings were old.Since it was prepaid we had no choice but to stay .Could not sleep at all . June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio y ubicación excelente Personal excelente en trato y calidad de servicio, habitaciones confortables y modernas, muy bien situado en una zona tranquila y muy bien comunicado con la estación de metro y cercanías, y con la parada de bus, justo al lado del hotel. Volveré sin dudarlo. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bueno, he visto mejores este HI es muy pequeño y enclavado en una urbanización privada. Mini-habitaciones. la 218 es vieja y desgastada y huele a humo a pesar de ser no-fumadores. Personal serio. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Spent an excellent five days in Madrid. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is very good - very easy to access on the train or metro from the airport - and it is really easy to walk to the major sights from here. Room was fantastic, very comfortable bed, good air conditioning. Breakfast was very good - good choice of food. My main dislike was the breakfast room itself, airless and dismal; we sat outside on the balcony area, much nicer! The only other thing to note is there are no outside areas, which was disappointing as it was lovely weather. However I have no hesitation recommending this hotel - for the price it was excellent. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for airport train Hotel located outside out of the main Madrid centre with a 15-20 minute uphill walk to reach it. Local bus stopped outside of the hotel but not taken. Madrid hop on / hop off off tourist bus stopped nearby. Great location for nearby riverside park with several supermarkets and cafes nearby. Not the best location for central Madrid but fine as long as you don't mind an uphill walk. Hotel room curtains very thin. Woken up every morning very early. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and experience We had a very enjoyable experience at this particular Holiday Inn. From the moment we arrived the Staff at the Hotel made every effort to make our stay trouble free. The guest room was a good size, kept clean every day and the in-house services offered met with our expectations ... there were no issues or problems encountered. The only minor criticisms would be the range offered at breakfast which could have been better and there were some cosmetic issues with the room itself - but that said these weren't major issues. A great hotel and experience! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel! We have just returned from Madrid and stayed 3 nights in this hotel and found it to be ideal. Our review is based on the price we paid and what we experienced. On arrival, we were slightly late and had 15 minutes to get the the Athletico Madrid ground to watch the Champions League final on a big screen, so were concerned we would miss it. However, we received a warm welcome and the receptionist (male) kindly placed our suitcase in his office, whilst we ran off down the road and within 5 minutes were in the middle of a very large crowd of Athletico Madrid fans on their way to the match. The ground is very close by, but does not affect the quality of your stay in anyway at all. We made it! The room was excellent and the bed was very comfy but our only complaint was if you are next the the lift, you can hear an annoying whirring/braking noise everytime the lift is used. We did not get moved, but that is our own fault for not mentioning it. We were only there a short while and did not use the room much, so after the first night, we were so tired, it did not affect us, but just be aware. Madrid itself is fantastic and it is only a 20 minute walk to the sights or you can get a metro for only 1.50 each single. My advice is get the metro there and walk back as it is uphill on the way! All in all, I would recommend this hotel if you want a great location for transfer from the airport (5.10 Euro for two singles on the Renfe train which take 35 minutes!) Thanks for the lovely stay! May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay/ Good Service Nice hotel. It was clean. Location absolutely excellent. The metro is just steps away. Stores & local restaurants just walking distance.. Cheap taxi coming from the airport, they have fixed rate of 30 euro. Hotel price is good too. Staff are very accommodating/ helpful ( just need them to smile:-) For IHG member wi-fi is free. Love our room, bed, a/c and bathroom. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay I stayed at Holiday Inn Madrid Piramides and my stay was very pleasant. The room is very comfortable . Staff is lovely and they advised me at any time. I found in HI Madrid Piramides what I am looking for in Madrid. Breakfast buffet is very complete and varied I recommend this hotel absolutely and it offers the best relation quality/price. If I return to Madrid, iI'll choose this hotel again. Regards May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 En route to Andlucia We had just half a day to see a little of Madrid & we had swapped an out-of--town palace for this hotel..and glad we did! Very helpful staff, fantastic location for transfer from airport and on to station (more advice from staff & no lugging cases for miles). We shall be back for a closer look at this pretty city, via the C1, of course! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel My husband and I recently stayed for 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Madrid Piramides Hotel, which turned out to be a very good choice. We had a very nice, spacious and clean room with all the necessary amenities, including a mini bar and an electric water boiler. Good price-quality ratio, great location, right next to the metro station. The only inconvenient would be the thin walls, which sometimes made it difficult for us to rest at night. All in all it was a pleasant experience and we recommend the hotel! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I really enjoyed my visit to Spain and the staff here at the Holiday Inn in Paramides was extremely friendly and helpful. I also liked the location as it was right off the metro and renfre stations so getting around was very easy as well. I will stay here again if I am ever heading back that way :) April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Dont expect to see Platinum upgrade here. Magnificent location! Direct metro line from and to airport. Nice walk to all Madrid amenities. Beautiful riverside park 300m from hotel. Inside: little bit old and tired and doesn't seem so clean but it's clean. Due to old carpets and furniture it only seems dirty April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by April 2014 As one that is travelling all the time and a member of few hotels chains I can say that - location of this hotel is THE most important value for me to choose plus grate staff. However all the rest is below expectation or Holiday Inn level that I used to (but not the price). Hotel food is not up to the standard, no gym, and breakfast is really poor. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Best Location Besides the comfortable room and the kindness of the staff, the location is perfect. Metro, Tren de Cercanias, El Rastro y Plaza Mayor... Perfect place and value April 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor to be a new Holiday Inn the reception staff very poor, not any interest about the customer, to be a IHG PLAT not any recognition, of course no UPG nor any drink amenity etc. The rooms are very old, I guess that was a hotel of another chain and Holiday take it a run as it was....need urgent UPG to a Holiday Inn standar. Just the good thing abd thats why I have chose this hotel, location step from metro and regional trains, conects you to the city, rail ways airport. etc April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel was ideally located on a direct train line from the airport and metro lines. We could not believe on exiting the station the hotel entrance was directly in front of us. Also very near to hop on hop off tourist bus. Also some excellent local restaurants nearby. Hotel itself was good clean,room good and staff very friendly. Food in the bar was excellent and extremely good value. My only complaint would be the cost of the buffet breakfast at 13.75 euros being rather excessive. Would certainly stay here again March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and best service Upon arrival we were allocated a much more better room than the originally booked on line. Staff was friendly and efficient, clear and fast. I felt myself very special. ICH hotels really cares about clients I thought! We shall be back in May for another getaway and hope to find same quality and service. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average 3 star hotel Don´t expect much. Very simple rooms. Practically no amenities. Lots of noise from neighbors. Ridiculously small TV. My room was cold during the night but I saw from the outside some rooms with windows open in the middle of winter so, I guess some rooms were very hot. Total lack of security. I entered hotel more than 1 am and no staff in reception. I went directly to room. The best is the subway just opposite hotel and good walking area in new developed Puerta de Toledo. Absolutely no recognition for my platinum membership but being tried the other Holiday Inn in Madrid seems to be the rule. February 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>