Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enchufes Solo encuentro una pequeña pega. No hay suficientes enchufes de luz en la habitación para portátil, móvil y poder cargar una cámara de fotos u otro articulo. El resto bien June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mejoras a realizar en Holiday Inn Alcalá 1) El desayuno es demasiado standard. Se debe atender la calidad del jamón ibérico. 2) La ubicación no es céntrica y el acceso al transporte público es distante, por cuanto dificulta las conexiones con el resto de la ciudad. Excepto el taxi que es de fácil acceso. 3) El baño debe estar dotado de mejor iluminación. 4) El Bar ofrece una oferta limitada a la horta del té, además demasiado standard. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by zentrales Hotel in Madrid modernes Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nahe der Innenstadt. Kann dieses Hotel sehr gut für Kurztrips empfehlen. ich persönlcih war geschäftlich in Madrid, würde aber auch zu einer privaten Reise dieses Hotel buchen. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by standard hotel for tourist groups this hotel cannot be described as business hotel. It was chosen due to the location near my company office. room rate is low but I am willing to pay more for good service. the Room is clean and the sleep is very good. missing TV english channels such as CNN, and Euro news . there is only sky news channels. problems I found: (1) restaurant has poor selection - no Natural Yogurt, no fresh tomatoes, no whole wheat bread. (2) Internet is very slow 1 Mb/sec and cannot used for Business (3) empty Trolleys of the housekeeping makes noise in the corridor (4) I was kicked out of the swimming pool due to children training between 16:00-20:00 June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena relación calidad precio. Hotel práctico Utilizo el hotel asiduamente (casi semanalmente). El hotel es muy práctico y el servicio de recepción muy bueno. La habitación es amplia y cómoda. se descansa muy bien. El restaurante a mediodía es uy recomendable. El aspecto y mobiliario es algo pasado pero correcto. Suele haber muchos grupos y mucho movimiento en general. El desayuno es amplio pero de calidad media. suele ser multitudinario. El personal es muy amable y no suele haber nunca problemas o te los resuelven rápidamente. El gimnasio y la piscina son correctos, sin grandes lujos. June 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mucho ruido, trato regular habitación ruidosa, se oía todo y del WC mejor no comentar... May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by (Fast) rundherum sehr zufrieden Ein paar Tage Madrid, wie fein. Unser Aufenthalt im Hotel war sehr positiv, es gab ( fast) nichts zu bemängeln. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und stilvoll eingerichtet, Wasserkocher, Klimaanlage, tolle Betten....alles war da. Das Personal war flott und sehr nett. Hier nun die Minni-Kritik: Der Fön im Bad gibt leider nicht viel her...habe es nach 3-fachem Zeitaufwand kaum geschafft meine gewohnte Frisur hin zu bekommen (und ich habe glatte kurze Haare). Eine Klobürste haben wir auch vermisst....aber vielleicht muss das so sein. Themawechsel: Das Frühstück war toll, Salami, Schinken, Käse, Kuchen und Co. waren von sehr guter Qualität. Ausreichend frisches Obst. In die Stadt kommt man gut mit der Metro, sie ist fußläufig in 5 Minuten zu erreichen. Fahrzeit zur Grand Via ca. 25 min. Es gibt ein 72h Ticket ( z.B. Mittwoch Mittag bis Samstag Mittag) für 18,50€, damit kann man alle Verkehrsmittel im A-Gebiet nutzen, das war völlig ausreichend. Also: schöne Stadt, tolles Hotel. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RElaxing and quiet - no complaints I would have loved to have eaten in the terrace just outside of hotel- it has an outdoor feel but it smelled like cigarettes which is a problem at most hotels in Spain. The lunch we had was nice and light- salad which is a surprise in Madrid. Hamburger was ok for my friend who was waiting for ketchup but was never offered or asked. He just had to finish it without it. May 26, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:38:36.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOJCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>