Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely weekend break location We had a lovely weekend break in Maidenhead area. Staff were very polite and attentive. Many thanks Ian & Liz Legate May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely no complaints Best Holiday Inn experience - and I've stayed in a few!! The staff were the most helpful I've come across and freshly cooked food at breakfast!! a first for me at a HI. Nothing negative to say, the room was clean & comfortable, hotel and staff 5 star. Will use again May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed for the first time in many visits I visit this hotel regularly on business, and i have to say that every time i stayed in this hotel in the past, i get a complimentary room upgrade. On this occasion I didn't get one, and was given quite possibly the smallest room in the hotel (249). I realise a free upgrade is at the hotels discretion as just a Gold Elite member, but i don't think it was a full hotel when i visited. I will be trying the Holiday Inn in Slough during my next visit instead. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay great service. Friendly staff from check in to check out. very clean room and hotel. Breakfast excellent, staff very efficient and pleasent at all times even when very busy. May 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service! Checkin was one of worst I have ever experienced. Staff were very rude and had no knowledge of Priority Club benefits. Please avoid this hotel. Also my room was near a rubbish tip and they decided to collect all the empty glass bottles before 7am! May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Stayed for just one night while attending a wedding close by , very easy to find ample parking . Hotel does not look that special from the outside but once inside it feels modern clean and pleasant . This hotel also offers use of gym and pool , we got a room upgrade on checkin to an executive room which was a very pleasant surprise . This made an excellent weekend even better . Staff were all helpful and efficient , would book again if close by . April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small but clean, tidy & comfortable room Good location - 3 mins travel to our Friends wedding & easily commutable to Windsor for a day trip the following day. Nice breakfast with a good selection of different options. Small room but very good amenities available. April 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jekyll & Hyde As a Gold card holder I've stayed at a fair few Holiday Inn hotels and this was a real mixed bag. Let's start at the beginning. Easy to find and loads of parking, even though we arrived mid evening. Receptionist greeted us ok, but not exactly welcoming. Executive Room was clean, light & spacious, with an extra King size bed, mini bar, flat screen tv etc. However the bathroom was miniscule. You'd be pushed to swing a small cat in it. We ordered a bar meal and drinks. The food was very good quality and service ok, as long as you could understand the accent! I lip read and found it difficult, however the chap was very pleasant and I'm not complaining. Slept like a log. Breakfast on our first morning was not good at all. Clearly not enough staff with some of them making it clear by their moaning that they were not happy. I had pre ordered flowers for the room to be delivered later. I was really pleased that these were well-placed in our room when we returned ater that day. That's why this review is Average and not Poor. Second night and again the quality of the food was excellent but the service this time was appalling. Waited for ages for drinks and food. Three guys were running around like headless chickens. It took the English barman from the main restaurant to sort our order out. He wasn't happy, I was fuming. Following another excellent night's kip, we had breakfast, again this was poor and again the staff made it clear they were unhappy with something. Would I stay here again; once more just to see if things had improved. One last thing. On checking out I was asked what my hotel rating would be, which put me on the spot. Think I said just about 7 but on reflection in should have been 6/10 April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and great pool! Our family room was very comfortable and had everything we needed. We only stayed one night for our trip to Legoland but we really enjoyed our stay. We had a lovely swim on Sunday morning and a yummy breakfast. We would def stay again. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cheap, everything else is a rip off. Room size was good, tv large. The bar prices are way over the top, I was looking forward to a few beers relaxing watching the sport but in the end retired to the room for a few drinks from tesco. If the price was lower I would be more inclined to stay and drink more but £4.25 a Pint and £5 for a small glass of wine is day light robbery. The pool is good except for the old ladies complaining that you are swimming in their lane? What lane, it's a small swimming pool! Had an evening meal which was good, kids eat free from a kiddie buffet which they loved. Didn't think much of the £4.25 service charge, thought that went out with the ark. Next time ill go to a local pub. Breakfast was very good. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool was a hit Stayed for 2 nights during Easter school holidays, and pool was a big hit (and big reason for staying) for both of our kids under 6. Kids also liked the little play area beside the bar. Had a room by the road and didn't hear a thing. We ate dinner in the restaurant and in the bar area, and thought the menu in the bar area was better. But that's personal choice, and we're looking forward to returning within a year. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast All sausages looked uncooked. I was asked if I would like tea or coffee, then shown a seat. The tea never came at all during the 20 minutes I was at breakfast. Though it was a little busy, the 3 'breakfast' staff members spent at least 5 minutes looking at their computer #booking screen?# and had time to giggle now and then. Immediately afterwards I mentioned it to the desk staff on checkout, who was very apologetic and asked which member of staff had asked me if I would like tea or coffee, I pointed out that it was the guy stood next to her, but she just apologised again and did not speak to him about it. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good stay overall We experienced good service from staff and the rooms were very comfortable as expected with use of the good and varied facilities provided such as pool and gym. However, one slight issue was that we did have to wait for one of our rooms for 30 minutes which was still 90 minutes after suggested check in time, therefore being 2 hours late for being ready. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete satisfaction Staff welcoming and efficient. Room clean and comfortable. Swimming pool, jacuzzi, steam and sauna all top notch. Breakfast very good, but at times ran out of certain items, and had to wait. This couldn't be helped really. Ideal break to relax around a family wedding in the area, and visits to London. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Facilities and Excellent Staff Pleasant, comfortable and well equipped rooms; friendly, helpful staff; good facilities at the hotel; excellent breakfast; very good value for money. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Just staying for the night but found the hotel excellent, staff very friendly, food very nice and hotel very clean. Would recommend to anyone. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family-friendly hotel Friendly, welcoming and polite staff from check-in to check-out. Nice pool and spa facilities, which our kids really enjoyed too. Comfortable room, with everything we needed. Delicious and plentiful breakfast. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary Upgrade Very pleasant surprise on arrival when we were informed that we had been upgraded to executive March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay Overall a very enjoyable stay, the staff, the facility and the cost were all excellent . Will definitely look to stay there again. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and helpful staff. Very comfortable for young children. We were very happy with our stay at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead. We had our daughter with us who turned 1 during our stay and the staff were so friendly and even gave her a birthday cake as a surprise during breakfast! We were so touched by their kindness. We had asked for a cot in our room and were upgraded to an Executive room, we very much appreciated that as there is so much luggage that comes with travelling with a small child. All the staff members were so friendly and catering, whether it be in the bar, restaurant or at the swimming pool. I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn again and will recommend it highly, especially to those who are travelling with kids. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Excellent restaurant really friendly staff, reception staff seemingly mixed up my colleagues and my room and bill, but nevermind we enjoyed our stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need We've stopped at this hotel a few times now. We like it especially the pool and the gym. It's not in the town centre (not far away) which we favour. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Excellent parking and easy access to motorways. We've used it for trips to Windsor & West London. It may not have a 'grande' appearance but has everything else! February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly relaxed atmosphere. The staff in this Hotel are fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble for them, they really go the extra mile to make your stay perfect and make you feel welcome. Restaurant staff are especially helpful and the food is first class. As a business traveller, I am looking to relax in the evening and this Hotel has a spacious, well equiped gym, and a great sauna, steam room and pool. Always enjoy my stay here. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out of date The hotel was comfortable but sorry to say out of date milk in room and no stopper in basin in bathroom and temperature in Room not warm enough. January 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve Good value for money. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Dinner was good but took 3 hours to serve and wasn't finished until after 11pm far too late. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay We enjoyed our two night stay and found our twin double-bedded room to be clean, of reasonable size and relatively quiet given that it was located fairly near to the main bar area. Unfortunately, we found the pre-set room temperature to be slightly colder than we would have liked. The breakfast was good and we didn't experience any queues at the buffet counters. The restaurant area was clean and the service was friendly yet unobstrusive. We only ate evening snacks (sandwiches) from the bar area, which were well presented and good value, particularly with a portion of chunky chips! The bar was very quiet on both nights and lacked atmosphere but as we were there for a relaxing stay, it suited us fine. Service was generally friendly at all times. The good sized swimming pool was fairly empty when we used it, which allowed us to swim without having to dodge others. Although the pool water was nice and warm, we thought that the Jacuzzi wasn't hot enough. The hotel is a 25 minute stroll to Maidenhead, although Windsor (15 minute car ride away) is a nicer place to visit with a greater chioce of restaurants, shops and bars. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Super Stay! This Hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and served in a very relaxed way for a buffet, no pushing and shoving! I would definitely stay here again and definitely recommend it to others. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay Very comfortable, extra pillows supplied on request. Good location able to walk into Maidenhead, but quiet on a night. December 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby and Bar Area Cold atmosphere needs to be smaller roooms to generate warmth November 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs better managers who are more customer focussed Hotel needs better managers who are more customer focussed Too few staff on reception - no reaction to long queues No Priority club recognition November 19, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>