Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant We were using hotel as a base for visiting Legoland. From the moment we arrived the hotel was great and the service fantastic. From the moment we checked and and sat down with a complimentary drink my wife said she'd never felt so relaxed for months. Also big thank you for room upgrade. Didn't expect it using reward points, but really added something special to a great weekend away July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very child friendly hotel which made for a fun family stay. We spent two nights at this hotel on a trip to windsor and legoland. The children age 5 and 8 were made to feel very special. They particularly enjoyed splash hour in the hotel pool with inflatables to play with and the dollars to spend at the bar on a small drink. Oh, and the pancake making machine at breakfast! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Big thanks to James in the dining room and the chef for the recipe he wrote out for our 8 year old son/ budding chef! There was some noise from guests leaving other functions at the hotel but we had a lovely time. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tired outside, but nice inside Property looks tired outside, but is nice inside. Good food but wished they didn't add the "discretionary" 10% service charge to the bill. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual standards We use HI properties all over the UK because of consistency. This property was clearly outdated and was overpriced as a result. I have some mobility issues but never considered that I would have to check the spec of the hotel before booking. The site was convoluted, with the car park being unsuitably positioned for the hotel. Furthermore, access to our room was difficult due to having to negotiate a long flight of stairs with no lift. Yes, I should have checked before booking, but we have never had such problems before. We have relatives nearby who we were visiting, hence the overnight stay. We will not use this hotel again. We will use HI properties, but this has left a bitter taste. These are basic requirements that we should be able to take for granted. June 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by experience says alot there was confusion between reseption and resraunt as I booked for dinner bed and breakfast so had dinner (tea) and got given a bill for food and drink I knew I had to pay drinks only as dinner (tea) was in room price so was told I had to take itr up witht reseption in morning. in morning I fould a lovely wood lause waking over me in bed it look bloody horrid I told reception and shoed her the pic and video I took in room and what I got told was o he looks a happy little fellow !!!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Check in and check out - fast; staff polite and efficient. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Child friendly stayed on a saturday night with my 5 yr old, had a great welcome made her feel ggod, lifegaurds brilliant put in inflatables etc, then a freee buffet for kids wow a play room by the bar so a great time for us both, thanks June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good one-night stay, thank you We stayed one Saturday night. Check-in was smooth and efficient, room clean and comfortable. Good bar which stayed open late (no disturbance to other guests), staff were consistently pleasant and competent. Breakfast was plentiful and a good variety. Only comment is that there were LOTS of kids on the Sunday morning. That's not a bad thing, and I don't know if it's normal but I was surprised. We walked from here to Maidenhead station in under 15mins- an easy walk. Overall a good stay, thank you! June 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service After checking out, I called back in the early evening to retrieve an item that I had inadvertently left in my room. Reception was helpful but housekeeping declined to open up 'lost property', the duty manager declined to help or take responsibility. Poor service from a pricey Holiday Inn. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Children friendly hotel We stayed at The Holiday Inn Maiden for 2 nights as we were visiting Legoland. We chose this hotel, as we have stayed previously in April 2011 and found it very child friendly and comfortable. Staff were very helpful, rooms were spacious and the leisure facilities were spot on. The children loved the pool and I enjoyed a little bit of pampering in the beauty room. Overall we throughly enjoyed our stay and mum and dad even had chance to relax. June 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room, poor amenities My standard room was clean and comfortable enough but needs updating as it looks like an upmarket cheaper hotel complex. Glad I had a concessionary rate. Arrived a day earlier than our conference so that we could relax and decided to to go for a swim before dinner, but found the pool was closed for a class. There were no signs advising this and we felt there should have been one outside the pool entrance. Facilities for the conference were adequate but the toilets are still in a poor state of repair with broken door locks and no soap in one of the dispensers. The locks were the same this time last year. The food quality for the conference was very good but we wish they would put the sauces/pickles seperate for the sandwiches as these are not to everyone's taste and caused more waste than necessary. We also ran out of hot water for beverages on several occasions and had to wait for a refil. The reception staff were excellent though. Very welcoming and polite. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience, great service, very clean The room was lovely and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the experience for my 2 children was great and made the overall experience of the weekend really special. I would definately recomment this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable bedroom, good breakfast. We stayed at the Holiday Inn for two nights and booked an executive room. This proved to be spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was exceptionally small, especially as this was an executive bedroom. The hotel was well furnished etc. but the sound insulation was poor and we could hear conversations from adjoining rooms. In addition we were aware of children making a lot of noise in the room above during the late evening. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than last time Having stayed at the Holiday Inn Brighton-and Hove, which was a disappointing experince; this was much better; there were a few glitches and the room as was a little old-fashioned, but the staff responded in an excellent manner and could not have been more helpful. I wish we'd remembered our swimming gear. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel was very good and a great location for exploring the local attractions. The staff were very friendly and the facilities very good. Was disappointed when the restaurant added a 10% tip automatically to the bill. We would have left a tip anyway. Also, there was a charge to use broadband. Most hotels offer this facility free these days!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable room and good food We have stayed on a number of occasions and have never been disappointed. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly nothing is too much trouble to them. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay room was very big plenty of room comfortable bed and very comfortable sofa bed , excellent service dinner and breakfast really good, friendly staff thanks will come again June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Room was clean and comfortable, staff helpful and understanding. I would recomend this hotel if you want a nice quiet hotel where you can get some peaceful rest. Our party used two rooms to be close to terminal 5 for a flight to the US the next day and it worked out perfectly. Down side is Wi Fi is way too expensive they would be better taging 5 quid on every room and give WiFi free that would of made our stay exceptional. Food at the hotel was a little pricey for what you get but that's the convenence. overall very good. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend break Not the quietest place on the weekend, the hotel must do a Lego special judging by the very large amount of children running around the bar / lounge area so no peaceful drink in the evening there were queues for breakfast and dinner, although rooms were quiet but not that large classed as double but more for single room occupancy by business people. It is in excellent position for M4 with ample free parking BUT watch out for Wi-Fi at £16 per day nothing done to recognise Priority Club members not a complimentary newspaper or bottle of water in room Beds not usual HI comfort and very low rooms need a bit of uplifting June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for LegoLand What a great family Hotel short drive to legoland the staff seemed friendly had a very pleasant stay the only criticism I have is the difficulty booking a room with two double beds again, they never seem to be available as I have tried to book again for the summer to no avail which is a great shame May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Visit 18 may 2013 We stayed in an executive room. Nice accommodation. Reasonable dinner, excellent breakfast, helpful staff. However there was a private function that night and the guests were noisy, including some rowdies outside the front entrance after 2 am. I'm surprised that the night manager did not call the police. Our room in the adjacent block overlooked the front entrance so we we had a poor night's sleep just before a transatlantic flight. The other gripe is the cost of internet access. Your prices are out of line with what is available elsewhere - by way of comparison, a competitor provides 30 minute access for free, with unlimited access costing £3 for 24 hours. Alternatively for £10 the 3 network provides 1 G of data valid for 1 month using a MiFi dongle . May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Especially For Families I stayed here for one night with my two daughters and grand-daughter. Our 'Family' room was large and comfortable with tea and coffee facilities and iron with ironing board. The bathroom was very adequate, no complaints there. Children are well catered for as regards food, and play area just off the lounge area also my grand-daughter was given an activity book and crayons on arrival, a nice touch which made her feel special. We had some small plates of food from the bar and it was tasty and also a reasonable price. In the morning we all had a swim and then went in to have breakfast which was excellent with plenty of choice and all nicely presented. The staff were helpful and all in all we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is near the M4 motorway and we had our overnight stay with breakfast at a reasonable price although we did book direct with Holiday Inn well in advance. I would recommend this hotel,nd this was our second visit and we would stay again. May 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but poor staffing Overall the stay was fine. There were okay facilities and the room was clean enough. My main issue was that I rang for room service and let the phone ring for 5 minutes but no one picked up and no one called back. I tried this 3 times over a 45 minute period and when I rang reception there was no answer either! In the end I went and got a sandwich from the petrol station next door. One other gripe is that I could not put bar items on my tab as the girl who checked me in forgot to open a tab. Actually, one final thing is that on the first night of my two night stay there was a boxing event on in their function room. When that ended quite an unsavoury crowd filled the bar area and ran riot a little. I would not rush back here, but if you don't want anything too fancy, the place will be fine (so long as you don't want room service)! May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Recognition for Priority Club Members Although I presented Priority Club Members Card, the receptionist showed no interest on the card and did not offer any thing and aked me the information of my full details. Normally I am offered a News Paper etc. Thanks. May 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service at cafe over breakfast time Don't quite understand why they need customers to queue until the receptionist is there before customers can take a seat, when the room number is not required to be announced for taking a breakfast. Also, I had to wait for more than 5 min and asked for the third time before someone gave me a cup of coffee. As breakfast is a busy time, can the cafe kept a register at the entrance and let the customer fill in their room number? If not, then all staff, apart from the receptionist, should be trained to check the room number of the guest in order to ensure eligibility for free breakfast (I.e., already included int. he bill). May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely weekend break location We had a lovely weekend break in Maidenhead area. Staff were very polite and attentive. Many thanks Ian & Liz Legate May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely no complaints Best Holiday Inn experience - and I've stayed in a few!! The staff were the most helpful I've come across and freshly cooked food at breakfast!! a first for me at a HI. Nothing negative to say, the room was clean & comfortable, hotel and staff 5 star. Will use again May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed for the first time in many visits I visit this hotel regularly on business, and i have to say that every time i stayed in this hotel in the past, i get a complimentary room upgrade. On this occasion I didn't get one, and was given quite possibly the smallest room in the hotel (249). I realise a free upgrade is at the hotels discretion as just a Gold Elite member, but i don't think it was a full hotel when i visited. I will be trying the Holiday Inn in Slough during my next visit instead. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay great service. Friendly staff from check in to check out. very clean room and hotel. Breakfast excellent, staff very efficient and pleasent at all times even when very busy. May 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service! Checkin was one of worst I have ever experienced. Staff were very rude and had no knowledge of Priority Club benefits. Please avoid this hotel. Also my room was near a rubbish tip and they decided to collect all the empty glass bottles before 7am! May 2, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>