Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short two night break We had a lovely two night break with our two girls. Pool was lovely and clean and very quiet and so nice that they could use the jacuzzi for a change. We didn't have to pack towels because they also give you these for the pool which was really handy reducing the packing. Breakfast was lovely and set us all up for the day. Coffee in the bar was at normal high street price and delicious. Overall a lovely break, ideal for visiting Windsor, Henley and not too far for a London day trip either. We're going back in February! December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience at Holiday Inn Everything about the hotel was either good or excellent. However the heating in the room could have been better. Breakfast could have started half an hour earlier and ended half an hour later. I will definitely revisit December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boxing Night We visited The Holiday Inn for one night stay on Boxing Night as we have done for the last 5 years to visit relations. The Hotel is fine with staff friendly & helpful. The breakfast was first class. I was a bit shocked by the price of the one drink we had at the bar, admitedly it was 2 Brandy & Ports but £19.00 I thought was a bit steep. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great room comfortable and relaxing My stay as always was so relaxing from arrival to departure and the service and attention to detail was excellent December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Night Mare Was In room 118..with wife and young kids. At 2am we were all woken by non residents shouting and banging on the neighbouring door. This went on for an hour. The hotel security and staff were called. The non residents got into the room and more noise started. The police were called. The hotel clearly didnt deal with this...neither was it dealt with on our check out. I have since sent a feeback email to IHG...still awaiting a reply (only had a holding email with a 48 hour promise). We are loyal IHG priority club customers. .but not staying again until overall service improves. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better on the inside than out Looks awful and 60's from the outside but modern and comfortable inside both in the main areas and the bedrooms. Friendly staff December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - friendly staff. Excellent hotel - friendly staff. More frequent room upgrades would be good. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money We needed a hotel for sunday night before taking our daughter to Lapland UK on the Monday. We arrived at 5pm and this hotel ticked the box. Swimming, fitness, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. The room was ideal if you have a couple of kids and is clean and has all the things you need. Big TV + tea and coffee etc. Then the menu for a light evening meal was nice. Next morning the breakfast was first class. Cereal, full english, machine to make pancakes.... Would definitely use again. If there was one negative, the atmosphere is a bit sterile in the evening, but only a minor point. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, great sleep This hotel is in a handy location just off the A404(M). The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were very pleasant. I'd return again when next in the area. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with full services The hotel is really a nice even if big structure. It delivers a wide range of services from breakfast to fitness center. I personally didn't have the occasion to test the evening restaurant. I stayed in the hotel mid november and the only bad note is a slightly cold room. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping Very excellent hotel with good facilities, hotel restaurant food is excellent restaurant, the only downside is that the quilts on the bed are very thin and therefore as its winter is rather cold even with heating on in room. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected Location is very good just of the M4 no road noise and the room was comfortable, I got a very good deal on this hotel and was very pleased, the bed was mega comfortable the room clean however bathroom are always a difficult one clean yes but a bit tired which is a shame as the room was modern and well finished the bathroom looked dated. staff were efficient November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value one-night stay We chose Holiday Inn Maidenhead as it was convenient for a function we were attending nearby. We booked well in advance and obtained an excellent B & B rate for our one-night stay. The staff were welcoming, friendly and efficient; our room was very clean and comfortable and breakfast in the morning was a well-presented buffet with a wide choice. For just one night we couldn't have wanted more. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Overall very impressed by cleanliness of room, quality of bedding, options of firm and soft pillows and staff. Room service unfortunately ruined me giving this a raving review. Got order wrong twice and food cold by the time it reached me. Side order arrived after I had eaten the main. Asked for more sauces as had used my sachets on first order before I realised that it was incorrect and only brought when finished meal. Was over 1.5 hrs by the time the correct order came. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel - perfect for a Legoland stopover! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor as a family of four, including a one year old, during a two-day visit to Legoland Windsor. The room was spacious and the interior of the whole hotel seemed to be in excellent condition. The breakfast was excellent - buffet-style with choice of fruit juices, lots of cereals, fruit and yoghurt, pastries and a full English too. The staff were fab, all so friendly. It's also in a great location - perfect for Legoland - with a petrol station right next door (perfect for families especially who need to quickly pick up late-night supplies!) and is a short drive from Maidenhead town centre with lots of pubs and restaurants nearby if you want to eat out locally. Great hotel - would definitely recommend it, especially if you're off to Legoland. And do stay for breakfast! November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always feel welcome Stay here frequently and staff always make me feel at home . Somewhere I feel very comfortable staying even when on my own. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but restaurant staff could be more attentive Hotel was great. Reception staff were very attentive and helpful. Loads of seating in the bar/lounge area. Room was quite (we were at the end of the corridor), and the tea and coffee supplies were always more than was needed. We did find however, that the evening staff in the Junction Restaurant were not the best. When we went to eat, we were asked if we had booked (which we hadn't#. We were then seated and shown to our table, and told someone would be over shortly to take our order. 20 minutes later, no-one had come over, #not even for drinks), so we had to get one of the waitress' attention so we could then order drinks and food. The food then came promptly. It was just a shame they were not as prompt as serving us. The hotel is situated very conveniently for visiting LEGOLAND and Windsor Castle and we would stay again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We have stayed here 3 times now a great place with a fab price breakfast and staff fantastic November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big lies and Co Fortunately we only spent one night in this inhospitable hotel where the staff keeps telling you lies about everything : how they can't upgrade you, how you can't have dinner at the restaurant because all the tables are booked ( in fact they were setting the tables for the following morning at 8 PM !) although you have a dinner inclusive rate, no hot chocolate the following morning ... Then you have to sign a bill not taking the prepaid amount into account and the waiter sends you the manager on duty to explain to you that signing a bill is only a formality. Not to mention the poor quality of the food . Definitely a place to avoid if you want to wind up. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERNIGHT STAY AS WEDDIING GUEST 25 OCT Travelling down from Kent the night before made sense Arrived at 2100 Then easily able to unwind, relax, eat and sleep In the morning - nice breakfast ! And we were allowed to stay in room till 1400, so took our time getting ready for the local wedding at 1500 Excellent - would do it again - thanks ! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff, good hotel The location is ok, just a bit out of Maidenhead centre, but it's great if you want to walk 20 minutes into the city centre. 10 minutes walk to the train. I walked each way every day and enjoyed the walk. The staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The Indian Buffet was ok, not great, but the effort put forth was commendable and the staff at the restaurant very kind and attentive. Breakfast was good, the pancake machine is very cool! The pool looked nice and next time I will try it out. Overall a lovely stay and I will stay there again. October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk service Being asked to pay £30 for WiFi at the start of my stay when every other hotel gives it for free (even having a HI privilege card) didn't get my stay off to the best start and I found the front of desk staff very poor, unhelpful and when I asked to check my bill before paying I had a withering condescending look. They smiled but never meant it and although clean rooms they were small and no real personal touch and just felt like you were being processed for money. I travel a lot in hotels around the Reading area but I won't be making a return stay to this hotel I am afraid. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A warm, family friendly hotel, going the extra mile! This was our first experience of staying at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead. We chose it because of its proximity to Legoland and we were not disappointed in the least. All the staff, especially the gentleman Restaurant Manager who served us on Friday night (Paul?), the Reception team and waiting team, were particularly helpful and keen to enhance our experience at every opportunity, despite being very busy. Two children in our party were celebrating their birthdays and the staff went above and beyond our expectations in making it a memorable occasion. We were also very impressed with the regular, bar and Table d'hote menus. The children's buffet went down a treat as did the fact that they dined free of charge! The children's little play area, located in the bar / lounge area was a real bonus because it allowed the children to have fun whilst the adults had a proper conversation. Free milk and cookies were also available in the reception area for children. The only disappointment was the price of wifi. All hotels I've ever stayed in (in the U.K. and abroad) offer wifi as a free service and I feel quite strongly that guests should not have to pay for this. Having said this, however, an ALMIGHT THANK YOU to all the staff, including Reception, Restaurant & Housekeeping, for a wonderful stay. We look forward to returning at some point in the future and have already recommend you to our family friends. Best wishes. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing too much trouble Great stay as a family with two children on our way to Legoland. Upgraded to better room adjacent to friends, welcoming to noisy children, great food and kids eat free policy. Very good value for money and lovely friendly service from all staff. October 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disorganised A lot wrong with the way this hotel is managed. Examples: Waiting for a coffee at the bar - 1 person serving, the other ignoring me and instead, wiping up. Hotel Room - Pillows, 2 too low, 3 too high. Lights - Switch by the door turns on lobby and 1 bedside table. I turn that off, the bedside table goes out. I turn back on, and change the switch on the bedside, all lights go out. Breakfast - Huge queue. Coffee cold Check-out - Everyone who was at breakfast is now in the checkout queue. 1 person serving. WiFi - not free. £10 for 4 hours Seems like in an effort to maximise profit they cut staff, charge where they can and cut maintenance. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great Breakfast We were really pleased with the room, it was clean and presentable October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay regularly at this hotel. I very rarely have any issues. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Breakfasts are good. Rooms are nearly always great. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel, good leisure facilities breakfast poor Came to the hotel in a bad mood as I was attending a wedding I did not want to attend (no, not my own) but as it's family you do as you are told, plus we did not have a good excuse planned as invitation came out of the blue, however, when we arrived a quick dip in the pool and a quick go on an exercise bike and I felt a bit better. It was late so the pool was empty. Into the pool and I realised that we had stayed here before about 6 years ago. The hotel was clean and quiet, no ignorant guests making a noise. I was disappointed by the breakfast because, as a vegetation many other companies offer veggy sausages at breakfast, HI did not. My son did not like his cooked breakfast as the bacon was not smokey. (I know expensive tastes) Also, breakfast was terribly understaffed, tables were not cleared quickly enough and the maitre d' did not seem to be very organised, sort of headless chicken, very poor. Why the funny shaped pool? can never understand this. No shower near the pool so had to climb up stairs from the changing room with wet feet not very safe. Despite an awful wedding the hotel was good, but get your breakfast elsewhere. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very clean place to stay and relaxes, the holiday inn standard. Holiday Inn Maidehead has made my stay very comfortable. I will not forget the experience so soon and will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any agency organizing trainig in the UK the use of this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent 2 night visit I would just like to say that I thought the hotel, its staff and food were all excellent. A particular high point for us, as a family, was the playroom for the children situated in the bar area. We had a 6 year old and a 3 year old with us, we were able to sit outside the playroom having a meal and some drinks and still keep an eye on the children. A real bonus we all thought. Thanks. October 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>