Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular stays I stay in this hotel frequently. I have never had a bad stay. Staff are always friendly and rooms clean and tidy. Highly recommended. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and Unwind The Executive Suites are excellent. A large living room with comfortable sofa's, excellent bedroom that can be kept dark, and a large bathroom with both a double shower and a double bath with jets. Wow! We loved it. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular stay.......... Currently stay 2 to 3 nights per week, quite like it really especially when I get a room upgrade! +tives - staff really helpful, especially the lovely lady who runs breakfast on tue & wed morning and the 'older' chap in the bar. The gym is good as are the other leisure facilities. Breakfast is great, beds comfy. After a while they will now make things not on the menu which is so so so welcome for a regular stayer. -tives - pillows are rubbish - sorry but they are, room service food never as good as bar or restaurant, and why do they put cling film on a room service beer - makes it go flat........ All in all great people who seem to really care, secretly quite enjoying staying there........but don't tell anyone......... February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home from home friendly staff always happy to help and Great food in the restaurant and bar area February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Weekend break Have used Maidenhead in the past but not recently until this present stay. New decor since last visit, liked what we saw, very relaxing. Really appreciated the friendly staff, particularly in the restaurant and bar area. Singing in also friendly and efficient, lovely girl here. Liked the rooms with king size bed and auxiliaries. Good nights sleep undisturbed. Lighting a little bit dim with all lights on. Good bathroom with ample clean towels. Unfortunate to have a fire alert whilst enjoying a bar meal.Staff well organised and apologised and gave free drinks to our party. Although a basic member would liked to have had free internet access. Overall stay very enjoyable, no complaints. Look forward to next stay February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay We found a nice welcome upon arrival at check in. Very friendly and informative. The room was clean and warm. Tea/coffee facilities and even a hairdryer! Pool was good to use and a gym also. No faults 5* experience, many thanks! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn Maidenhead I stay here often and when I return the staff are very welcoming, nothing is too much trouble. All the staff in the restaurant and bar area provide a first class services and are always happy to accommodate different menu choices. The pool and gym is an added bonus for a quick work out , or just relax in the sauna or steam room. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Just a single night stay at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead but I was struck by the friendliness of the staff from the point of check-in to the attentiveness of the bar staff , the housekeeping staff and the staff at breakfast. They created a welcoming atmosphere for a relaxing stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable in Maidenhead I have stayed at this Hotel regularly over the years, and always find the atmosphere really friendly and relaxing. The front desk staff welcome you with a smile, and attend to your needs during your stay. The restaurant and bar staff take great care of you, and the food and drink they serve is always first class. Always clean and tidy, I suggest you give this Hotel a try if you're looking for a friendly, relaxing, comfortable place to stay. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Nice clean comfortable room. Excellent value for money. Staff very pleasant and helpful. If you are looking for a basic room with excellent facilities then this is the place for you. Would definately stay here again if the occasion ever arose. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, lovely room and facilities. Breakfast was really good and price was fantastic! Requested early check in which was honored. Would definitely stay again!! January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless Still needed to pay for wireless 16 pound for internet. Thats ridiculous. The staff told me starts in July for normal members and thats only is for Gold. Come on, if you really care about customers than start with doing it for everybody. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and Wellness Overall good experience. Receptionist did not give acurate information about Wifi-charges, instead proposed to sign up for IHG-Reward-Club for free WiFi. WiFi Charges totally unrealistic! I'm staying regularely at other Hotels with free WiFi - nowadays not even an extra, it's a must! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, welcoming, friendly and professional Great stays at Maidenhead, the staff are are a credit to the hotel. Great fitness facilities too together with nice people. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, lousy breakfasts Comfortable room, friendly staff at reception. Dont recommend breakfast, over cooked buffet and unhelpful waitress. Very keen to close at 10am and go home! Customer certainly didn't come first. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short two night break We had a lovely two night break with our two girls. Pool was lovely and clean and very quiet and so nice that they could use the jacuzzi for a change. We didn't have to pack towels because they also give you these for the pool which was really handy reducing the packing. Breakfast was lovely and set us all up for the day. Coffee in the bar was at normal high street price and delicious. Overall a lovely break, ideal for visiting Windsor, Henley and not too far for a London day trip either. We're going back in February! December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience at Holiday Inn Everything about the hotel was either good or excellent. However the heating in the room could have been better. Breakfast could have started half an hour earlier and ended half an hour later. I will definitely revisit December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boxing Night We visited The Holiday Inn for one night stay on Boxing Night as we have done for the last 5 years to visit relations. The Hotel is fine with staff friendly & helpful. The breakfast was first class. I was a bit shocked by the price of the one drink we had at the bar, admitedly it was 2 Brandy & Ports but £19.00 I thought was a bit steep. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great room comfortable and relaxing My stay as always was so relaxing from arrival to departure and the service and attention to detail was excellent December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Night Mare Was In room 118..with wife and young kids. At 2am we were all woken by non residents shouting and banging on the neighbouring door. This went on for an hour. The hotel security and staff were called. The non residents got into the room and more noise started. The police were called. The hotel clearly didnt deal with this...neither was it dealt with on our check out. I have since sent a feeback email to IHG...still awaiting a reply (only had a holding email with a 48 hour promise). We are loyal IHG priority club customers. .but not staying again until overall service improves. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better on the inside than out Looks awful and 60's from the outside but modern and comfortable inside both in the main areas and the bedrooms. Friendly staff December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - friendly staff. Excellent hotel - friendly staff. More frequent room upgrades would be good. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money We needed a hotel for sunday night before taking our daughter to Lapland UK on the Monday. We arrived at 5pm and this hotel ticked the box. Swimming, fitness, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. The room was ideal if you have a couple of kids and is clean and has all the things you need. Big TV + tea and coffee etc. Then the menu for a light evening meal was nice. Next morning the breakfast was first class. Cereal, full english, machine to make pancakes.... Would definitely use again. If there was one negative, the atmosphere is a bit sterile in the evening, but only a minor point. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, great sleep This hotel is in a handy location just off the A404(M). The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were very pleasant. I'd return again when next in the area. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with full services The hotel is really a nice even if big structure. It delivers a wide range of services from breakfast to fitness center. I personally didn't have the occasion to test the evening restaurant. I stayed in the hotel mid november and the only bad note is a slightly cold room. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping Very excellent hotel with good facilities, hotel restaurant food is excellent restaurant, the only downside is that the quilts on the bed are very thin and therefore as its winter is rather cold even with heating on in room. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected Location is very good just of the M4 no road noise and the room was comfortable, I got a very good deal on this hotel and was very pleased, the bed was mega comfortable the room clean however bathroom are always a difficult one clean yes but a bit tired which is a shame as the room was modern and well finished the bathroom looked dated. staff were efficient November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value one-night stay We chose Holiday Inn Maidenhead as it was convenient for a function we were attending nearby. We booked well in advance and obtained an excellent B & B rate for our one-night stay. The staff were welcoming, friendly and efficient; our room was very clean and comfortable and breakfast in the morning was a well-presented buffet with a wide choice. For just one night we couldn't have wanted more. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Overall very impressed by cleanliness of room, quality of bedding, options of firm and soft pillows and staff. Room service unfortunately ruined me giving this a raving review. Got order wrong twice and food cold by the time it reached me. Side order arrived after I had eaten the main. Asked for more sauces as had used my sachets on first order before I realised that it was incorrect and only brought when finished meal. Was over 1.5 hrs by the time the correct order came. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel - perfect for a Legoland stopover! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor as a family of four, including a one year old, during a two-day visit to Legoland Windsor. The room was spacious and the interior of the whole hotel seemed to be in excellent condition. The breakfast was excellent - buffet-style with choice of fruit juices, lots of cereals, fruit and yoghurt, pastries and a full English too. The staff were fab, all so friendly. It's also in a great location - perfect for Legoland - with a petrol station right next door (perfect for families especially who need to quickly pick up late-night supplies!) and is a short drive from Maidenhead town centre with lots of pubs and restaurants nearby if you want to eat out locally. Great hotel - would definitely recommend it, especially if you're off to Legoland. And do stay for breakfast! November 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>