Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I must commend the satff in the restaurant for excellent service and being so flexible. Food was excellent. Also the staff in the health club were very welcoming and friendly. If we are in the area, we will certainly stay here again. Thank you September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably priced stopover We have stayed at this hotel 5 times now in as many years whilst visiting the area. You get a decent room and now a much improved breakfast. Be aware that they are very busy at weekends with families visiting nearby Legoland so the public areas can be a bit like a playground. The hotel also hosts large wedding parties, so you might find yourself woken in the small hours by revellers returning to their rooms somewhat noisily. Coach trips stay there with all that implies. Huge car park. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and very comfortable, We really enjoyed our recent stay. Room was comfortable and very well appointed. Despite the hotel being busy we found the accommodation to be very quiet. The breakfast voucher system was great and the selection of food available was excellent. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I would recommend this hotel for anyone, couples, families, business, they are very adaptable to all your needs. I booked this hotel as a last minute deal to go to LEGOLAND, very pleased with the hotel, swimming pool, staff and the food was excellent. Definitely be booking to go back. Thank you to all involved you made our short break very memorial, Thanks again :) September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Comfort Special review for my Room. First was noisy (room 414) and the second was in front of a wall (257) !! Nothing that I expected. But all the rest was excellent (Food, staff) September 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was ok ,service was poor from reception check in throuh to the bar ,very slow ,not the usual IHG service For the cost of this hotel ,it's one of the poorest I use ,priority check in was none existent , no newspaper ,I did check the time's for breakfast and was told I could have a continental breakfast from 0600 ,only to find that when I got to the restraint at 0600 they wouldn't let have one until 0630 this meant I had either to make myself late or go hungry ,I chose the latter .It was marginally better last year ,for the value for money it's must be the poorest in the chain along with the one in Wimbledon south September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth a stay We stayed for one night before a trip to LEGOLAND. Check in was very smooth no problems they had picked up the special request for a cot which was included on the booking. Staff very helpful. Ate in the restaurant in the evening and benefited from the children eating free deal which also included a free drink for each of them. Breakfast was the same very good choice and very efficient staff. Would stay there again. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by able to relax Our room was very comfortable. The bed was too. We unfortunately were staying at the same time as a wedding party. We were woken at three-thirty in the morning by a drunken person who was banging on the door of the next room and the language was quite choice as well. This spoilt what was otherwise a pleasant stay. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Children Very noisy in public area due to lots of children running about, although to be fair there is a children's play area so the hotel obviously caters for families. We requested a quiet room and were very happy with the room we were given. Plenty of variety at breakfast although the plates were cold. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and first rate value for money Second time in a few months here ,great value package on the dinner and breakfast deal. Staff and first class, friendly, helpful and informative. Nice rooms and food, with good location for Windsor, M4 or Heathrow September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families Comfortable hotel with lots of extras for young children. Our 2 children (16mths and 4yrs) had a great time. Area by the bar for children with toys provided, swimming pool with friendly staff, free milk and biscuits at 5pm and children 'pirate pack' given when we arrived. Small bathroom but adequate for a short stay. Would recommend. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very helpful staff I found the staff cleaning the rooms helpful, i.e. I needed to change a towel and the attendant brought one to me straight away. When passing in the corridor they would always say a "good morning/afternoon" which is very welcoming. I enjoyed the Spa treatment and found it a very relaxing environment. Although the restaurant was always busy, there were always enough staff to clear away dishes, etc. and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your Hotel. . September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Can't fault the hotel. The cleaning staff were very efficient. Breakfast a big chotic at peak times, but food was terrific and plenty of choice. Seemed to be smoother when the matrioc host was not on duty, which was a credit to the other staff when passed these responsibilites. Loved our stay. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I'd rather sleep in the car. There never seems to be enough parking at this hotel, so your first impressions are never good. Although the staff are always friendly and at least the beer and food is not too bad, the beds are like a sack of rocks and I NEVER get a goods night sleep at this hotel. The breakfast is OK, but nothing special and then you go to check out and it takes an age... It's close to the office so I stay there a lot, I miss I didn't have too... Truly awfull and I'd rather sleep int he car. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel Great hotel, very thoughtful touches like milk for kids at reception near bed time. Family room upgraded to executive room was great, only gripe was the sofa bed mattress was upside down, sleeping on the springs! Highly recommend this hotel with the Legoland offer! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by child friendly hotel Travelled with grandchildren. Milk and cookies on arrival were an excellent start. Very welcoming and all staff very friendly. Room comfortable and clean. Evening meal was excellent and the childrens buffet was great with a good choice. Buffet breakfast was really good and the pancake machine a big hit. Definitely stay again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everyone was helpful and really good to us.This hotel lies in a nice location.The food was great and rooms clean.Spending the money was worth it.I will surely go again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for visiting London, plus great breakfast, and pool! We were aiming to find a hotel to stay when visiting London for the day, and this seems to be an excellent choice. The hotel has extensive car parking, and it is an easy walk to Maidenhead railway station (and the town), which has a frequent service to Paddington. The room was spacious and comfortable, and accommodated the four of us with no problems, and the breakfast was excellent. (I have never seen a pancake machine before I went to a Holiday Inn). There is also a swimming pool and gym etc. if you eat too many pancakes! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and great breakfast This is the second time I have stayed there this summer. On both occasions the room was very nice, the reception lady was very nice and the breakfast staff were excellent, as was the food. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and quite big We recently stayed here to visit legoland with our 3 year old. The afternoon of our arrival we checked in and was asked if we wanted to dine in the restaurant that evening. We replied yes and was told the earliest they could fit us in was 8:30pm! I explained that was too late for a 3 year old to be up let alone eat dinner. We were told we could eat in the bar. We went down to the bar about 6:10pm and asked if we order from the bar menu if we had to pay for our 3 yr old and was told yes if we ordered food off the bar menu for him. Because children eat free I was miffed that it was not our fault we could not get in the restaurant at a decent time. The bar staff said once we had ordered our food, we could go through to the restaurant at 6:30pm and get the kids buffet for our son and take it back into the bar. The man in charge of the restaurant was fine with this and very pleasant. The 2nd night was the same so we ordered our bar food and when I went to take my son to get the buffet I got moaned at by a young waiter who said we were not supposed to eat the kids buffet if we were in the bar!! I said why should we pay for a 3yr old to eat and did it really matter where he ate, they were still getting our money from our meals!! He asked if the bar staff had let us the previous night and that he would let us that time but most disgruntled! Apart from the trouble with eating....we had a pleasant stay. The room big, clean and quiet for such a large hotel. The lady in the restaurant at the breakfast times was very pleasant and brilliant with the children! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and value Stayed here twice this summer with my family on the breakfast and dinner package which is great value. Staff are first class and should be commended. Rooms are fine, with hotel near to M4 to get into Heathrow, Windsor etc. My choice of hotel when staying in this part of the world. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money Excellent hotel for LEGOLAND break.A bit of noise late at night due to wedding party. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Break Stayed for weekend break over Friday & Saturday in a party of four mature couples. Booked in for B & B with dinner on the first night. Our intention was to eat out on the second night but due to the quality of food on our first night, we decided to stay in and enjoy the carvery on offer. Although not "Michelin star" cuisine we all were very satisfied with the fare and cost. Hotel was adequate for our requirements as the four men in our party were going to a sporting venue at Wembley Stadium on the Saturday, whilst our wives spent the day in Maidenhead. Found the hotel a little noisy due to a large wedding party enjoying themselves,as so they should, and also lots of children, no doubt being there to escort their parents to the convenient nearby Legoland. This, I hasten to add, did not lessen our enjoyable weekend. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great family hotel The staff are all friendly and each child is given an activity pack on arrival, the children also receive a free buffet meal in the evenings and milk and cookies are available from 5.30pm for them, what a lovely touch. There was also a playroom for children but there wasn't many toys. My grandson enjoyed the pool but we was a bit disappointed that it wasn't open for children earlier in the morning, 8am was a bit of a rush before breakfast. I realise it is part of the health club but 7.30 would be more acceptable or extend breakfast times. The room was comfortable but my husband complained that there was no lock on the bathroom door and the fridge wasn't working, as they were unable to amend these problems, we was given a complimentary bottle of wine. This hotel is close to Windsor and Eton and an ideal place to stay for Legoland, we wouldn't hesitate to stop here again in the future and maybe take our grandson to Legoland. We used the hotel to visit Windsor/Eton and cut our journey from Nottingham to pick our son up from Heathrow, which is only 20mins away. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We booked this hotel because it was close to legoland.A taxi cost £20 to legoland.The hotel was lovely....room was big and beds very comfortable.Evenings meal were delicious and plenty for breakfast. We all enjoyed the swimming pool....jaccuzi and sauna.Will be booking this hotel next year August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay after many years living out of the area Everything was fine. No complaints. Just one niggle. The double bed in the standard room was too small for my wife and I, so we didn't get much sleep. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, fantastic service We stayed here for a wedding and received an exceptional service. This is a really modern hotel, decor clean and rooms comfortable. From the moment we arrived until we left the staff were extremely polite and helpful and as a Platinum elite customer it made a lovely change to be greeted as such. No negatives at all and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Shall definitely stay here again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest and stay The rooms are great, and the food and bar areas are relaxed and all very chilled. I would really recommend! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by V good value with pool! Such good value. Got advance booking deal inc 3 course dinner and buffet breakfast. V clean, friendly staff and swimming pool. Great for kids Great location for Lego land and windsor castle. Highly recommended if looking for value for money. Kids could help themselves to buffet dinner in restaurant. Food was a bit under oar but so cheap it was acceptable. Would definitely return. Kids were given fake money to 'buy' a drink which was a lovely idea. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience We stayed at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead for 1 night. There was 4 adults, 4 children and a baby, so we had two suite rooms between us, which were more than adequate for the nights stay. We had booked on a dinner bed and breakfast deal for a great price, so to be honest weren't expecting things to be brilliant. But to our absolute amazement everything was terrific.....the rooms were clean, comfy and spacious. The staff very helpful and friendly at check in, and around the hotel throughout our stay. We used the swimming pool facilities, which were great! And to top it off we had a fabulous meal in the restaurant, where the staff were outstanding!! It was our sons birthday and the chief done a beautiful chocolate brownie platter for him decorated with white chocolate writing (all at no extra cost I must say)..Amazing!! Our waiter Darren was so friendly and helpful, we would recommend this hotel 100% to anyone. August 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>