Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1060 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

適切な案内

By

July 25, 2016

club

こちらの状態により.適切なアドバイスをくれた.ショッピングセンターへの直接接続なので,雨が降っても行動ができて便利.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday 23

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great staff.
Thanks Ms. Rem for the Surprise. :) Everybody from FO to Room service were amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. We are pleased to learn that you liked your stay. We hope to have you back! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

A quick holiday

By

July 18, 2016

club

it was good to get together with friends at holiday inn - convenient location and good facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Holiday Inn & Suites Makati on our website. We're pleased to learn that you had a fantastic stay in our Makati hotel. It's always motivating when guests compliment our effort in providing outstanding products and services. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service for the costs.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great. As a platinum member that needs to obtain as many stays as we do, to achieve this level, I find the hotel chain overall lacking in club lounges for its high level members.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club and for taking the time to share your constructive feedback on the Holiday Inn & Suites Makati website. Your loyalty and support to the IHG Rewards Club and our hotel brands are important to us. We would like to take this opportunity to assure you that the benefits that we have provided to you during your stay were all up to IHG Rewards Club's standards. Nonetheless, we are grateful for your kind appreciation towards our service and hospitality. We do hope that you will consider to stay with us again should you find yourself traveling to Manila in the near future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 16, 2016

Great location for leisure and business when in Makati.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. It is with delight to learn that you find our location ideal for your travel needs and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Staying at Holiday Inn Makati feels like home. The staff are always very welcoming and accommodating. We have been staying at Holiday Inn Makati every time we come to the Philippines. It is great seeing old friends that we have met in our previous trips and meeting new staff.

The room is very big and comfortable. The location is great. You just have to go downstairs and go into Glorietta shopping mall. It's a great place to stay. We can't wait to come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club and for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. We are more than delighted to learn that our team was able to provide you with the comforts of being at home during your visit to the city. We are sincerely grateful for your kind compliments towards our products, service, and location. It's always a pleasure for all of us to have you at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great service provided by the staffs, they are friendly, thoughtful, helpful and always has a smile on their faces.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. It is certainly rewarding for the whole team to learn that we were able to achieve our goal of providing you with a fantastic lodging experience during your visit. We are glad that you chose Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and we hope to welcome you back should you find yourself traveling to Manila soon. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. It feels rewarding for the whole team to learn that we were able to achieve our goal of providing you with a fantastic lodging experience during your visit to Manila. We are glad that you chose Holiday Inn & Suites Makati for your trip and we hope to welcome you back should you find yourself traveling to Manila soon. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Overall good, staff are good. The quality of the service is good. Had wonderful stay and feeling like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. We are delighted to learn that your recent stay in our hotel was an overall satisfactory lodging experience. Your kind compliments towards our products and services sincerely motivates our team, though, we do wish that we were able to provide you with stay worthy of a 5-star rating. Once again, thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club and for continuously supporting the InterContinental Hotels Group. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again should you find yourself traveling back to Manila in the near future. Kindest regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 07, 2016

On arriving the hotel, the police set up a gate to check luggages on every people, like airport. It feels safe

Definitely recommented.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. The team is more than delighted to learn that you had a fantastic experience in our hotel due to our service and security. It's been our pleasure to have you and we hope for another opportunity to welcome you. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Location Good Staff

By

July 06, 2016

Location of Hotel is just about right in an urban place like Makati. The Hotel is so accessible. Really cool to have a separate access to Glorietta.

Booking/Check-In/out is so efficient. Hardly any waiting...

Hotel is simply comfortable...

Staff demeanor is just right....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. The whole team is more than delighted to learn that your stay in our property was a wonderful experience. We are glad that you liked our location, products and services. It's been our pleasure to have you at the hotel and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Favorite part of Philippine trip

By

July 05, 2016

club

We wished we could have stayed longer at Holiday Inn Makati. The location, service and the amenities were excellent. We will book this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. Your kind compliments towards our products and services serve as a motivation to the whole team. It feels rewarding for all of us to learn that we were able to provide you with the fantastic lodging experience that you truly deserve. We're certainly looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Staycation for my son's bday

By

June 27, 2016

I booked connecting rooms to celebrate my son's 2nd birthday. We felt warm welcome from the reception. We were given freebies (coloring books# for my kids and free drink stubs to use during our stay. The deluxe rooms which I booked was basic but really nice and with good ambiance. I was also able to invite some guests to join us in hotel room to celebrate. The hotel staff were really helpful and provided us assistance based on our requests #e.g., complimentary bottled water, bucket of ice, bed turndown service, etc.). A group of hotel staff even surprised us by singing a happy birthday song with a cake twice for my son! One when we were in the room and the other one in the pool area. With this, I'd like to thank the hotel staff for the wonderful experience for my son's birthday. I am really looking forward to return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear valued guest, Belated happy birthday to your son! We are delighted that you chose to celebrate this momentous occasion at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel in Makati on the Holiday Inn website. It feels rewarding for the whole team to learn that we were able to make your family's celebration memorable. We appreciate your loyalty and support to the IHG Rewards Club as one of our Spire Elite members and we certainly look forward to providing you with another wonderful stay in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less