Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This hotel never disappoints. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and quiet. Restaurant and room service menu are very reasonably priced. Wifi in room worked great. Always impressed. May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Fridge or Microwave Hotel is nice and clean. For the price of the room it’s ridiculous to have to pay extra for a refrigerator. Especially when the ice on the fourth floor takes ten years from your life just to get anything out of it . The garbage truck at five a.m. not such a good wakeup call. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent staff. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Due to the accommodations, professional and helpful staff we will book this hotel again if we are in the area. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay helpful staff, room was modern and spotlessly clean, nice restaurant May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mattress was shot nice place terrible mattress really needs to be 50 characters you've got to be kidding May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and better competitors prices! Poor service and better competitors prices! Avoid this Holiday Inn, front desk gave wrong information about booking it on line. Front desk, younger women had a bad personnel attd!! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Easy access from nearby towns. Best Holiday Inn Resturant Ever. Great Value. Spacious, nearby major roads. Would recommend this Holiday Inn to others. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoy my stay in the htel The only thing I would like to have had in the room is a mini/small refrigerator. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids eat free, great family trip The reception staff was very friendly and always helpful. Aimee quickly found for us the times for local fishing trips. The whole family was very satisfied with the entire trip! Also, they have special kids menu (kids eat free) a pleasant surprise benefit! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Had a great visit. Room was spacious and very clean. Staff was friendly. Will use this property again on return visits. April 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manahawkin The front desk staff was not very helpful. We were in town for a wedding and booked our room and was not given the wedding rate. WE booked more then half the rooms in the hotel and should have recieved the discounted rate. The manager was rude and said that just the way it is. Not very professional. Thanks April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice staff The room and bathroom were really nice. The food in the attached restaurant was good. I was happy there was a computer in the lobby, with a printer, that I could use. The staff was friendly and helpful. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay - Pillows too fluffy! FYI - BYOP (bring your own pillow!) Room was clean. Room service was good. Front desk staff was friendly. Bar closed early and resturant didn't open early enough. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Change We have stayed at this hotel for about 4 years in a row during dance competition season for competitions held at the Stafford Center. The front desk staff most of the time have an attitude which can be very off putting. The rooms are comfortable and spacious which is great for relaxing after a very long day of competitions. Although there is a restaurant on site it remains to be seen that we get a good smooth meal. The food tastes good and the restaurant has many people coming from the surrounding area but mostly they are a elderly crowd. Some of the staff are down right nasty but for the most part the rest are there to help. Unfortunately, although the food is good, we have never had an uneventful meal which makes it hard to enjoy a meal and feel we can be happily feed. We have tried room service, take out and sit down meals and everyone has had an issue, from missing items, taking to long to receive, orders being lost, portions not the same. Being the only hotel close to this revenue the other options are limited. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice people I travel a lot for work and this is the first time I could not get a microwave or refrigerator without paying a daily fee. I felt like I was getting nickeled and dimed . Being you were the only hotel in the area I guess you feel you have that privilege. You did not impress me. The staff is very nice but I would try to find other arrangements the next time . The little things make a difference when you have to travel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away The hotel was fine - somewhat better than expected. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn I've Ever Stayed In This is a beautiful property. I assume it is quite new. The hotel was immaculate, inside and out. The staff was cheerful and accommodating. My room was also immaculate, spacious, nicely appointed, and extremely comfortable. My ONLY complaint was the in-room coffee service. The coffee maker was extremely slow (I think it might have been broken), the coffee tasted like dishwater, and the disposable coffee cups provided were thimble sized, and so thin that I feared they were going to crumple in my hand. Management, if you're listening, I'm giving you a 9.5. You would have scored a perfect 10 if you just spent a few extra cents on decent in-room coffee and cups! Otherwise a very enjoyable stay. I highly recommend this property! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Everything available after a long ride. Didn't have to leave to find food or drink. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Comfortable place to stay. traveled long distance and when got their everything went smooth. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly staff One of the most enjoyable stays in a long time. Friendly and courteous staff. Very clean room March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent,But Enjoyed our stay,however we were turned off by the extra charge for in-room refrigerator.We'll be back with a bigger cooler next time. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay The staff in the hotel and restaurant were very accommodating. Rooms are showing wear and tear and a bit noisy. Grandson enjoyed the pool. overall a decent stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was clean and comfortable -- what you would expect from a well-maintained Holiday Inn. Staff was friendly and helpful. It is the only motel in the area, so fortunately it provides a pleasant overnight experience. We had no complaints at all. February 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Heating Unit in my room Ran ALL NIGHT!!! The heating unit in my room Ran ALL NIGHT. I didn't get a wink of sleep. I tossed and turned ALL NIGHT!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied traveler Front desk was friendly and courteous during check in and out times. Room was nice. Furniture was a little worn but still fine for what most people do in a hotel during business travel. Shower stall was clean but needed new caulking/sealant applied. It was looking dingy which makes it look dirty. I would recommend you find another restaurant to go to rather than the onsite one. Breakfast was burned yet delivered cold. Staff was more interested in chatting among themselves than being attentive to diners. There were only 4 people total eating there at the time so one could easliy hear their conversation. Service was much slower than it should have been. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and awesome food This hotel has an exceptionally friendly staff, is extremely clean and well kept, and even has an awesome on - site restaurant with great food! Have stayed here before and plan to keep coming back. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large shower and spacious room I stayed in the middle of winter, so it was very quiet. I felt it was pricey for being off season, but the staff was very friendly and attentive. I did not take advantage of any amenities, I literally just slept and showered. February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks pretty; don't ask for help First, good luck finding this place ... don't trust the map on their website -- it's wrong. Hotel is on Rt 72 EASTBOUND -- west of Rt 9. Then, if you're OK trouble-shooting hotel wi-fi problems and having a diesel truck running outside your window for 45 minutes at 6am, book a room. Finally, take the towels out of the bathtub before you turn on the shower so that they are dry after your shower. Hotel is clean and in good condition. February 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I was warned My colleagues warned me not to stay in Holiday Inns. They are stuck in 1965 I was told. They were right. It appears a certain portion of this hotel is booked by Social Services. If I wanted to book in a Retirement home or an apartment building, I would have. The room was clean. There was a 2 inch gap under the door to the hallway, letting all the noise in. The owner of this hotel does not upgrade IHG members. The red headed clerk that works overnight is the most miserable Hotel clerk I have encountered. She is more concerned with warming up her car in the guest registration parking then serving the customers. February 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I was warned My colleagues warned me about staying at Holiday Inns. They tell me it is still 1965 inside. They were right, at least about this location. With the exception of one person on the front desk staff, the 3 others I had contact with were not properly trained and or rude. Francesca is one of the most miserable hotel clerks I have encountered. Not once did she make eye contact or say hello. She is more concerned with having her car warming up in the guest registration area. Upon check in, I was surprised I did not receive a room upgrade as a Platinum member. I was told I could get a room upgrade, but I would forfeit my breakfast that I paid extra for. The IHG policy is to upgrade, if there is a room available. I asked the next day and I was told that the ownership does not give room upgrades, even if they are available. He told me their idea of an upgrade, is a view of the frozen lake. He apologized and said if it was up to him, he would give me the upgrade. If I am in this area again for business, I will stay in Toms River, 20 miles away to avoid this property. February 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>