Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vintage Virginia Wine Festival Highly recommend this hotel. It is clean and the rooms were comfortable. The friendly wonderful staff makes it an A plus!! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with excellent friendly service Check-in was quick and the staff was very friendly. The room was in great condition with a comfortable bed. The mini-fridge worked well and the internet was very reliable and was faster than many other hotels I have stayed in. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay Clearly an older hotel but the part I didn't like was location to business. That is not at all HI's fault but would prevent me from staying there again. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Stay was enjoyable for my wife and I. mattress and pillows were great and hotel nice and clean. Front desk staff was exceedingly friendly. June 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed Hotel is very clean and nice. However, the staff was not very helpful and was not very caring. No towels in room at all, and no one could speak English. Which reading your guideines for writing a review goes completely against what this hotel represents. Was treated as if I had to speak Spanish to receive any help, even though this hotel was in America and remembering our United States of America veterans on our stay there. The manager sent us an email that he would give us a little reimbursement, but haven't received or heard anything yet. I did try and send an idea that may help with no one being able to communicate in English (making a chart with pictures so you can point to what you need), but no response. Have talked to many people who agree that they should be able to communicate. When you go to a foreign country they can speak English and are able to communicate. Very disappointing that in the United States of America you can't communicate in English, which our foregathers and ancestors worked very hard to install and learn. It is a very nice and clean hotel, just be aware you should know Spanish to be treated fairly. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The customer care is the best! I was on a business trip and needed to stay in Manassas for the week. I always choose this hotel to stay at while in Manassas. When I called to reserve a room for the week, the clerk on duty (Katie) actually recognized me and addressed me by name. How often does that happen anywhere else? She was apologetic and said she only had a room for one night. I said that I would take it. Now I'm panicking, because all of the area hotels were full. I honestly did not know what I was going to do. When I arrived for check in, I was told not to worry. I had a room for the whole week!!! What a load was lifted from my shoulders. My smile was from ear to ear. Thank you Rod and Katie. You guys are the best! When in Manassas, I would not stay anywhere else. Top Notch! May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I would highly recommend this hotel because the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The hotel was new and clean. The staff, friendly and considerate. The hotel manager went out of his way to accommodate me. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:12:33.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNZBF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>