Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Exceptional! I've stayed at many hotels due to my business travels, and this is by far one of the best! Nelly and Katie at the Front Desk were very friendly and professional, helping me any way they can and Rod the General Manager went above and beyond to make my stay that much more enjoyable. I will DEFINITELY be returning to this hotel upon my next visit to the area. Thank you Holiday Inn! January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn EVER!! Had the best experience here! From the super comfortable beds to Katie at the Front Desk being super helpful, I LOVED MY STAY! Will definitely be back. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Service Katie and Manuel. Knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and professional. Always a smile and a welcome and providing any assistance/information we needed during our visit. We will return based on their kindness. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and Room cleanliness The room was decorated in pleasant colors. Accented with appealing paintings on the wall. The sleeping area and bathroom were exceptionally clean and orderly. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Eve Visit We would like to thank the staff for their wonderful hospitality on Christmas Eve. The breakfast that was served on Christmas morning hit the spot. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Best place to stay we have found in the DC area. Always clean and staff is very helpful. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality When we talk about hospitality and services and Location, comfort and room cleanliness Etc... Here we talk about Holiday Inn Manassas Battlefield, Really the staff there know how to provide the best service to their guests, Many thanks to all the staff December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING This hotel was probably the most comfortable and clean hotel I've ever stayed in. I really enjoyed myself and hope to be back again in the future. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a perfect stay People before us smoked in the bathroom so we told front desk and they immediately sent someone to wash down the bathroom and then everything was great. very quiet, nice personnel, we use them every time we are in area. Beds firm and super comfortable. Love this place. We travel alot and this beats them all. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and great service! Clean comfortable room and great service!Clean comfortable room and great service!Clean comfortable room and great service! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Left hungry I stay here when I come into town every few months on business. The staff is friendly and the service level is very good, and it's a convenient location for me. When tired, I order room service. I've always had no complaints with the food until this trip. My second night of lodging I ordered a pizza, and it was just horrid. By far, the worst pizza I've ever had in my life without exaggeration. When I got a look at it, I almost went out to eat after all, however I was tired and struggled through it. My third night I ordered something different for a late dinner at 9:15pm. I was told they would bring it up to the room in about 20 minutes. At 10:02, the bartender called and said that he got busy and forgot to order my dinner and that the kitchen was now closed. Obviously I was not happy. So I had to get dressed to go back outside and fend for myself somewhere down the road. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, and I would absolutely recommend it! The rooms are spacious, comfortable beds, and very clean. But the best part of the stay is the service. I have never been to a hotel where the staff is as friendly and helpful as this one. If you are in Northern VA, definitely choose this hotel! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A always good I have had several very good nights stays at the Holiday Inn. I may not stay often but I have never been disappointed. Thanks October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Support Needs Improvement Unfortunately, my lastest experience with Holiday Inn was unpleasant because their website was not operating properly and I was charged for a night's stay that I never confirmed. I attempted to book a room, same day, online using my smartphone. Everything functioned propoerly until it was time to submit. When I clicked the submit button, the system returned an error message that stated the system was down. At that point I assumed that my reservation was not confirmed so I called Holiday Inn for customer support and was advised to come to the hotel. When I arrived, the front desk clerk was unwilling to assist. I advised him that I had an issue booking the room online because the system was down. He said that it was not and directed me to the business center to re-book the room. Again the system returned an error message that the system was down. I asked the front desk clerk to look at what was on the screen so that he could see for himself. His attitude was unapologetic and he acted as if I was annoying him. At that point I had reconsidered my stay because I was not appreciative his bad attitude. Had he addressed the issue when I first approached him, I may have been a happier customer. Additionally, Holiday Inn ended up charging me for a room even though I did'nt stay. To make matters worse they will not refund the money. This is very poor customer care. Your sytem broke, your clerk was rude, and you have the nerve to charge me for a product that I did not recieve. Great company. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remarkable From the front desk to the wait staff I could not be more pleased. Staying here was a last minute decision and it was the right one. Rooms were clean. Front desk person smiled nonstop and was so gracious she was remarkable. The garden omlette was chock full of veggies and so amazing. This is a bargain and the staff and leadership at this place should take a bow, seriously. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We all should b treated the same with free morning voucher. Our stay was excellent like home away from home .The foods was also good .My husband and I both feel if the Hotel is going to have breakfast in the morning 'and we all are your customers at the Holiday Inn we all should be treated the same . Not pick and choose who you want's to give a free voucher for breakfast to .If you can do for all don't do . September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and very comfy We've stayed twice here now and both times room was very clean and bed is super comfy. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet good and very reasonably priced. Will definitely stay again! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Staff is very professional and polite. Room was very clean…. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and excellent staff My stay at Holliday Inn Mannassas was great. The staff is #1, from the Manager Rod to all his staff. I will defenetly recommend it to my friends and my corporate employees. I will come back soon. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Superior staff. Immaculate hotel, with a large comfortable room. Excellent breakfast options. And, as a joke I asked the front desk to give me a high-five when I checked-in (and forgot about it) - until that front desk greeted me with a high-five (and hand made sign) when I arrived. Would definitely come back to this property. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, room and great service. Very pleased with the hotel, location, room, and service. The coffee bar was a nice touch. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3vacation days The rooms are spacious and clean. Facilities look new. The staff is attentive and courteous. Room and bathrooms very clean and quite September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Great value for the room and service. Quiet, convenient, comfortable and secure. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Bed, ?? food Arrival experience great, room including bed and bath very nice. In hurry to make evening engagement and made mistake of dining in, medium rare filet was "odd" cut for filet, very tough unlike any filet I've ever had and came very rare with center barely unfrozen. Presentation was great. Caution if you don't find parking in front of hotel, doors locked after sunset with no entry except front door...even though sign says enter with key card. Manager explained it was security issue. Not reassuring to think that once out of car in rear parking lot only option to escape mugger is run half way around hotel to front door! Fine hotel but still needs a couple of common sense safety procedure changes and a review of food preparation. Advice, arrive early, park in front and eat at one of several restaurants. Enjoy Manassas. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I do not give 5 star but this place earned it. Staff is wonderful very clean will stay there anytime I am in the area. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and would highly recommend it. The staff are great and very welcoming. Our room was very clean and very comfortable. We ate in the restaurant for dinner and breakfast and the staff as well as the food were great. Thank you for a super start to our vacation August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick get-away Fantastic motel-Katy at the front desk was outstanding. She answered all questions to our satisfaction and was very helpful. The room was super--well-appointed and clean. The restaurant was excellent and again the service was great. Good fitness room and pool and every employee encountered was friendly. I live 400 miles away and don't know anyone at this motel and don't own any HI stock and a great experience should be shared with the staff at the motel and future customers. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I'd stay again Overall was great staff greeted us nicely. The problem with the room was no blackout curtains. The food in the restaurant was just really ok. The burgers were definitely low quality frozen, the staff ok but one very unsure of menu and service. Pool area had a strange smell. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Reliable IHG comfort and cleanliness. Nothing upsetting or extraordinary. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We have not stayed in a Holiday Inn in years, but we will definitely be back! This hotel was a pleasant surprise on our long weekend trip around Virginia. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. We had a light dinner and drinks at the bar, the service and the food were fabulous. The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. We could not have asked for a better experience. I am definitely going to put the Holiday Inn back on my list of possible hotels for future trips! I highly recommend this hotel!! August 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>