Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to arrive late and wake up early, I stay and HI Battlefield in Manassas, Virginia because it's new, clean, safe, close to our office. I often arrive at 9 pm and leave at 7am. Great value being that close to DC as well. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and relaxing I thoroughly enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Battlefield in Manasass VA. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and room everything was great except the price of a bottle of beer October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than advertised! We were looking for a place to spend the night after a day in DC that was not too far away that could also ah historic experience. We picked Manassas and looked online and read favorable reviews and saw the impressive photos and thought that the rooms would not necessarily match the photo...we were right but for the wrong reasons! The room was wonderful! The comfort and design and incredibly reasonable price made it a 5 star! They also have complimentary coffee and the downside is that it does not have complimentary breakfast...but still I would stay here again without hesitation! They even had towel art! We had an elephant waiting on our bed! Felt like a cruise but sans chocolates on the pillow. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stay at this hotel often. I always find the rooms are comfortable and the staff is excellent. Highly recommended! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff is very friendly; rooms are clean and very spacious. Great for business meeting. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schlechte Internetverbindung Zum wiederholten Mal war häufig kein Internetzugang möglich. Für eine private Flugreise ein Ärgernis. Trotz tadellosem Personal ein Grund das Hotel abzuraten. October 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what I've come to expect All four bed pillows were as hard as a block of concrete which made for a very poor nights rest. If you stay here check your pillows immediately upon entering the room and, if necessary, immediately correct the situation. If the pillows would have been acceptable then we'd have given 4-5 stars. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! The staff is friendly and attentive to any needs. The facility is very well maintained and very close to nearby attractions. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff We were attending my husbands Vietnam reunion and the only problem we had was in making our reservations. We were to receive a group rate but when I called to make reservations I was quoted a higher rate. After calling back to another representative it was corrected. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Service Great Customer Service, with clean comfortable rooms. Close to the Manassas Battlefield. Many food choices in the area. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CCC very good overall, nice people, clean rooms, good rate October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vietnam Reunion My unit from Vietnam had a reunion and the Hotel was wonderfully receptive of a bunch of old codgers reliving their youth! Great location see all that Washington DC has to offer. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We had a clean and comfortable room. The staff was friendly and efficient. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refrigerator probem the morning front desk attendant was genially sorry about the refrigerator. I have no real complaint anymore. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean rooms We enjoyed our stay here very much...had a great time at the bar and restaurant. Everyone nice and helpful. Thank you.We will be staying at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront at Myrtle Beach in a couple weeks.Looking forward to it. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows Pillows are too fat for sleeping comfort would be my only complaint. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The staff was very friendly and attentive. Our room was clean, fresh and up-to-date although the lighting was a little dim. Overall I would return to this hotel and recommend to friends. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful, particularly the front desk staff. The only thing that I didn't like was that the TV was not working properly as it would lag significantly when switching channels. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were great The staff, particularly the front desk staff, were really attentive and friendly. The restaurant was great and the waiter was great too. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great stay was my first time at that hotel. As soon I entered the lobby I had a very nice impression . The room was well prepared , clean , large and smells very nice. I tried the pool and the Jacuzzi was beautiful. Coffee and Juice are always available at the lobby. No problem to park the car. I recommend it to any one who wants to stay safe and relax in this area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay The Hotel was clean, and the service was good. The rooms are very big and comfortable. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent.... Staff and management where outstanding. I stay here every visit to Manassas. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Excellent facility Comfortable bed - didn't miss my bed at home Excellent food and room service Loved the hot tub/spa Great laundry facility Very friendly staff Definitely want to come back again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay I stay at a lot of Hotels for For my Job and I rate this Location # 1 in my top 10. I want to Thank Everyone for making my Weekend away with my wife In VA a great one August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I stay at this hotel often. The staff is great and the hotel is comfortable.This is the first time that my gov't rate was not accepted .I also did not receive a voucher for one free breakfast that I have always received in the past . They wanted $7.95 for a continental breakfast that had a choice an Apple or a banana ,toast or muffin,juice and coffee.That would be free in any other hotel or motel.I will keep this in mind planning my next trip to Manassas.It's the little this that makes a place stand out. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Service was friendly, overrall appearance good. Did not appreciate excessive increase in price due to a local concert that weekend in the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I had a visit here for a business function, and it was not short of outstanding. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by james Thank You. Great staff and very clean hotel. This free breakfast is a great offer. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Breakfast I travel for business and usually eat whatever breakfast is offered in the hotel. This hotel has the best breakfast of any I've stayed at. Fresh, tasty and consistent. I stayed here about 3 years ago and it was great then too. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, nice bar area too! August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>