Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff We were attending my husbands Vietnam reunion and the only problem we had was in making our reservations. We were to receive a group rate but when I called to make reservations I was quoted a higher rate. After calling back to another representative it was corrected. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Service Great Customer Service, with clean comfortable rooms. Close to the Manassas Battlefield. Many food choices in the area. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CCC very good overall, nice people, clean rooms, good rate October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vietnam Reunion My unit from Vietnam had a reunion and the Hotel was wonderfully receptive of a bunch of old codgers reliving their youth! Great location see all that Washington DC has to offer. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We had a clean and comfortable room. The staff was friendly and efficient. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refrigerator probem the morning front desk attendant was genially sorry about the refrigerator. I have no real complaint anymore. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean rooms We enjoyed our stay here very much...had a great time at the bar and restaurant. Everyone nice and helpful. Thank you.We will be staying at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront at Myrtle Beach in a couple weeks.Looking forward to it. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows Pillows are too fat for sleeping comfort would be my only complaint. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The staff was very friendly and attentive. Our room was clean, fresh and up-to-date although the lighting was a little dim. Overall I would return to this hotel and recommend to friends. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful, particularly the front desk staff. The only thing that I didn't like was that the TV was not working properly as it would lag significantly when switching channels. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were great The staff, particularly the front desk staff, were really attentive and friendly. The restaurant was great and the waiter was great too. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great stay was my first time at that hotel. As soon I entered the lobby I had a very nice impression . The room was well prepared , clean , large and smells very nice. I tried the pool and the Jacuzzi was beautiful. Coffee and Juice are always available at the lobby. No problem to park the car. I recommend it to any one who wants to stay safe and relax in this area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay The Hotel was clean, and the service was good. The rooms are very big and comfortable. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent.... Staff and management where outstanding. I stay here every visit to Manassas. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Excellent facility Comfortable bed - didn't miss my bed at home Excellent food and room service Loved the hot tub/spa Great laundry facility Very friendly staff Definitely want to come back again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay I stay at a lot of Hotels for For my Job and I rate this Location # 1 in my top 10. I want to Thank Everyone for making my Weekend away with my wife In VA a great one August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I stay at this hotel often. The staff is great and the hotel is comfortable.This is the first time that my gov't rate was not accepted .I also did not receive a voucher for one free breakfast that I have always received in the past . They wanted $7.95 for a continental breakfast that had a choice an Apple or a banana ,toast or muffin,juice and coffee.That would be free in any other hotel or motel.I will keep this in mind planning my next trip to Manassas.It's the little this that makes a place stand out. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Service was friendly, overrall appearance good. Did not appreciate excessive increase in price due to a local concert that weekend in the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I had a visit here for a business function, and it was not short of outstanding. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by james Thank You. Great staff and very clean hotel. This free breakfast is a great offer. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Breakfast I travel for business and usually eat whatever breakfast is offered in the hotel. This hotel has the best breakfast of any I've stayed at. Fresh, tasty and consistent. I stayed here about 3 years ago and it was great then too. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, nice bar area too! August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed okay service. Breakfast had no milk for cereal. Ran out of bacon there was a wait for it. Runny eggs. No breads. The room was okay. I had to ask 3 times for extra towels. I stay over a 100 times a year at ihg brand. I will not return here. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great I stay here often over the last six years. Always a good stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall The breakfast offered was just average. However, the staff was excellent/outstanding. I appreciate that you offered such nice non-dairy creamers for the morning coffee since I'm allergic to dairy products and to eggs. That's why, I felt the breakfast was average. Not enough for me with my allergies. For those with non-allergies, I would say the food offered was excellent. My overall experience at your hotel was that you made me comfortable and that resulted in my happiness. Thank you for trying so hard Holiday Inn. Your efforts showed. I will definitely recommend you and will stay there again. I come there annually since I'm from that area originally. I visit family/friends. Thank you Holiday Inn for putting that smile on my face :-) August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for a hotel stay The staff member at the front desk was professional, helpful and accommodated an early check in. The housekeeping staff were wonderful, and went to all efforts to help when needed. Comfortable, quiet, spotless room. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Overall good experience. Great location, close to the concert we attended. I like that breakfast was included. Nice pillows, great internet. Good parking. Nice bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Gave us directions, answered all our questions about the area. All of the staff was willing to help. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd stay this year I have stayed at this Holiday Inn for the 3rd different occasions this year for a minimum of 4 nights each stay on business. The staff is extremely professional and very accommodating. The General Manager Rod is always at or around the front desk or in dining area. The highest quality Holiday Inn on the east coast. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN MANASSAS Stayed at Holiday Inn Manassas for 3 nights; arrived on a red-eye flight with 3 hours of sleep. I called and spoke to front desk assistant Nelly and asked if any way to possilbly check in earlier; she was more than accomodating. She took our phone number and in a few hours we received a call from Nelly telling us our room was ready. WHAT A LIFESAVER! We caught up on our sleep a bit and were able to meet up with our family later and enjoy the rest of the stay. Didn't use any of the facilities really (we thought breakfast included with stay, but found out otherwise--my fault as I did't remember what I booked. But the front desk gentleman offered us 1/2 off coupon for restaurant anyway) Hotel is immaculate and quiet; nice for resting/business travel. Best customer service--THANK YOU NELLY! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer As usual I had an excellent experience at this hotel. As soon as you enter, the front desk staff greets you and thanks you for arriving. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The dining room staff are friendly and swift. The food is always good and I was given a complimentary breakfast. The hotel manager is always present and greets you to thank you for staying in the hotel. I will continue to return to this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like a family member From my initial greeting to saying good-by, my total experience was great. From the great staff, clean room and the many amenities provided, I felt I was at my home and office away from home. When traveling on business one faces many variables that can make a trip very stressful. From flight delays, car rental issues to meeting schedule revisions. One variable I know I can count on is my Inn. Here I feel at home. Great Job August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>