Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavy traveler Solid location. Friendly staff. This wants me to write more, so this is what you now get. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit perfect Came back just a week after first visit, on our own volition. Everything just grand this time, including the very nice buffet breakfast. We tried out the hotel's indoor whirlpool -- one of the best anywhere -- powerful, deep, multiple seat levels. Quite nice, all around. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but not so Rm 110 Wonderful hotel, among the best Holiday Inn we've ever enjoyed -- our initial impression. Pleasant, professional welcome and kindly recognized as IHG Platinum E. members -- breakfast vouchers provided. (much appreciated) King suites with whirlpool are especially nice, though if you're a light sleeper, you may wish to avoid Room #110. It's located on the ground floor, right next to the pool and the electrical room which runs the elevator. We stayed on a Friday night when multiple "lively" h.s. rugby teams were omnipresent, so the adjacent elevator was operating almost non-stop. We thought at first that we were hearing the rumbling from other suites with whirlpools, but the noise, the vibrations seemed to never stop. We didn't figure out the source of the rumbling until well after midnight, too late to request a room change. We managed to get some fitful sleep by turning the a/c unit up to full blast.... to drown out the elevator noise. In retrospect, we wondered why they didn't put us in one of the other un-reserved suites w/ whirlpools. Unpleasant recollection of an otherwise very nice Holiday Inn. We'd like to stay there again, yet if we do, we will be more discerning on room/suite location. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Big Size Rooms Good size rooms for comfort of sleeping. Breakfast is terrible. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Location! I had to travel to Manassas, VA for work so I chose to stay at this Holiday Inn. It is in a nice location, right off the main highway and there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The location was a big plus for me, since the night I checked in, it snowed 7 inches and iced over so the roads were treacherous, so walking was the best mode of transportation. With the restaurants right there, it wasn't a long walk in the cold. The staff here was very friendly and courteous. The room was nice and clean and fully stocked with towels, linens, and coffee (A must have for me in the mornings). The only issue I had with the hotel was that someone was smoking in their room, that was clearly marked Non-Smoking, and the smell was coming into my room. The manager quickly noticed this also when he accompanied me to my floor since my key card didn't work, and he took care of the problem right then. Other than that minor issue, the stay was great. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Manassas later this month for work. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Leader! From the smiles and warm welcomes from Katie and Nelly at the Front Desk, to the General Manager, Rod, helping out everywhere in the hotel, this place is phenomenal! Superb customer service and a wonderful leader behind their team! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honors rewards are great! I booked a rewards stay at the last minute. I was pleasantly surprised by a room upgrade to a king suite. Though our visit was brief due to business, we were treated first class. This hotel is really nice. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Value in Manassas Great value - Super Service - Staff is Wonderful - Very clean hotel - GM Rod is the best - drive out of my way to stay here - recommend to everyone March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not helpful give your points away I book a room and they gave my points to someone else left message for manger never heard from him or her talked to some one that work evening shift very rude and morning shift person rush me off phone. very unhappy with this hotel I will be looking at other hotels in the area when I have to stay again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Perfect !!! One of the best hotels I have stayed at--usually spend 75-90 nights per year in hotels. The property was very nice---very clean & very quiet. The entire staff was great.....from the very friendly and helpful front desk personnel, to the 2 young men who worked in the restaurant, the house keeping personnel, and even the man in charge of maintenance (?) who every time he saw me would ask how things were going and if there was anything he could do to make my stay more pleasant!!! I hope they can keep up the great work because they all contributed to a VERY PLEASANT stay!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything looked new and everything was great All I can say is this is a great place to stay, eat and relax. Great location too. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and outstanding service This experience with HOLIDAY iNN in Manassas was really awesome, cleanliness in rooms just great!!! added to the excellent customer service I received from Rod the GM and his staff was awesome, they all make a great job, of course I recommend this Hotel to everyone. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by surprisingly great Huge room, extremely comfortable, and a very friendly, professional staff. Free wifi was the icing on the cake. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was in Manassas for a week on business. Luckily I chose to stay at Holiday Inn. The location was great (close to the interstate). The staff was friendly, the rooms clean, and a bonus was Directv. I'd stay there again if I was in town again. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loving this hotel I am a frequent traveler of Holiday Inn's, I've come across some good ones and some bad ones, but as for good ones, this one takes the cake. Everywhere I went I was greeted with a smile and a hello. The entire hotel was very clean and welcoming. The General Manager Rod greeted me as I walked to breakfast. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay. Will definitely be back. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Service Katie and Manuel. Knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and professional. Always a smile and a welcome and providing any assistance/information we needed during our visit. We will return based on their kindness. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and Room cleanliness The room was decorated in pleasant colors. Accented with appealing paintings on the wall. The sleeping area and bathroom were exceptionally clean and orderly. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Eve Visit We would like to thank the staff for their wonderful hospitality on Christmas Eve. The breakfast that was served on Christmas morning hit the spot. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Best place to stay we have found in the DC area. Always clean and staff is very helpful. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality When we talk about hospitality and services and Location, comfort and room cleanliness Etc... Here we talk about Holiday Inn Manassas Battlefield, Really the staff there know how to provide the best service to their guests, Many thanks to all the staff December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a perfect stay People before us smoked in the bathroom so we told front desk and they immediately sent someone to wash down the bathroom and then everything was great. very quiet, nice personnel, we use them every time we are in area. Beds firm and super comfortable. Love this place. We travel alot and this beats them all. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and great service! Clean comfortable room and great service!Clean comfortable room and great service!Clean comfortable room and great service! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Left hungry I stay here when I come into town every few months on business. The staff is friendly and the service level is very good, and it's a convenient location for me. When tired, I order room service. I've always had no complaints with the food until this trip. My second night of lodging I ordered a pizza, and it was just horrid. By far, the worst pizza I've ever had in my life without exaggeration. When I got a look at it, I almost went out to eat after all, however I was tired and struggled through it. My third night I ordered something different for a late dinner at 9:15pm. I was told they would bring it up to the room in about 20 minutes. At 10:02, the bartender called and said that he got busy and forgot to order my dinner and that the kitchen was now closed. Obviously I was not happy. So I had to get dressed to go back outside and fend for myself somewhere down the road. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, and I would absolutely recommend it! The rooms are spacious, comfortable beds, and very clean. But the best part of the stay is the service. I have never been to a hotel where the staff is as friendly and helpful as this one. If you are in Northern VA, definitely choose this hotel! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A always good I have had several very good nights stays at the Holiday Inn. I may not stay often but I have never been disappointed. Thanks October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Support Needs Improvement Unfortunately, my lastest experience with Holiday Inn was unpleasant because their website was not operating properly and I was charged for a night's stay that I never confirmed. I attempted to book a room, same day, online using my smartphone. Everything functioned propoerly until it was time to submit. When I clicked the submit button, the system returned an error message that stated the system was down. At that point I assumed that my reservation was not confirmed so I called Holiday Inn for customer support and was advised to come to the hotel. When I arrived, the front desk clerk was unwilling to assist. I advised him that I had an issue booking the room online because the system was down. He said that it was not and directed me to the business center to re-book the room. Again the system returned an error message that the system was down. I asked the front desk clerk to look at what was on the screen so that he could see for himself. His attitude was unapologetic and he acted as if I was annoying him. At that point I had reconsidered my stay because I was not appreciative his bad attitude. Had he addressed the issue when I first approached him, I may have been a happier customer. Additionally, Holiday Inn ended up charging me for a room even though I did'nt stay. To make matters worse they will not refund the money. This is very poor customer care. Your sytem broke, your clerk was rude, and you have the nerve to charge me for a product that I did not recieve. Great company. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remarkable From the front desk to the wait staff I could not be more pleased. Staying here was a last minute decision and it was the right one. Rooms were clean. Front desk person smiled nonstop and was so gracious she was remarkable. The garden omlette was chock full of veggies and so amazing. This is a bargain and the staff and leadership at this place should take a bow, seriously. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We all should b treated the same with free morning voucher. Our stay was excellent like home away from home .The foods was also good .My husband and I both feel if the Hotel is going to have breakfast in the morning 'and we all are your customers at the Holiday Inn we all should be treated the same . Not pick and choose who you want's to give a free voucher for breakfast to .If you can do for all don't do . September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and very comfy We've stayed twice here now and both times room was very clean and bed is super comfy. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet good and very reasonably priced. Will definitely stay again! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Staff is very professional and polite. Room was very clean…. September 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>