Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Left hungry I stay here when I come into town every few months on business. The staff is friendly and the service level is very good, and it's a convenient location for me. When tired, I order room service. I've always had no complaints with the food until this trip. My second night of lodging I ordered a pizza, and it was just horrid. By far, the worst pizza I've ever had in my life without exaggeration. When I got a look at it, I almost went out to eat after all, however I was tired and struggled through it. My third night I ordered something different for a late dinner at 9:15pm. I was told they would bring it up to the room in about 20 minutes. At 10:02, the bartender called and said that he got busy and forgot to order my dinner and that the kitchen was now closed. Obviously I was not happy. So I had to get dressed to go back outside and fend for myself somewhere down the road. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, and I would absolutely recommend it! The rooms are spacious, comfortable beds, and very clean. But the best part of the stay is the service. I have never been to a hotel where the staff is as friendly and helpful as this one. If you are in Northern VA, definitely choose this hotel! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A always good I have had several very good nights stays at the Holiday Inn. I may not stay often but I have never been disappointed. Thanks October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Support Needs Improvement Unfortunately, my lastest experience with Holiday Inn was unpleasant because their website was not operating properly and I was charged for a night's stay that I never confirmed. I attempted to book a room, same day, online using my smartphone. Everything functioned propoerly until it was time to submit. When I clicked the submit button, the system returned an error message that stated the system was down. At that point I assumed that my reservation was not confirmed so I called Holiday Inn for customer support and was advised to come to the hotel. When I arrived, the front desk clerk was unwilling to assist. I advised him that I had an issue booking the room online because the system was down. He said that it was not and directed me to the business center to re-book the room. Again the system returned an error message that the system was down. I asked the front desk clerk to look at what was on the screen so that he could see for himself. His attitude was unapologetic and he acted as if I was annoying him. At that point I had reconsidered my stay because I was not appreciative his bad attitude. Had he addressed the issue when I first approached him, I may have been a happier customer. Additionally, Holiday Inn ended up charging me for a room even though I did'nt stay. To make matters worse they will not refund the money. This is very poor customer care. Your sytem broke, your clerk was rude, and you have the nerve to charge me for a product that I did not recieve. Great company. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remarkable From the front desk to the wait staff I could not be more pleased. Staying here was a last minute decision and it was the right one. Rooms were clean. Front desk person smiled nonstop and was so gracious she was remarkable. The garden omlette was chock full of veggies and so amazing. This is a bargain and the staff and leadership at this place should take a bow, seriously. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We all should b treated the same with free morning voucher. Our stay was excellent like home away from home .The foods was also good .My husband and I both feel if the Hotel is going to have breakfast in the morning 'and we all are your customers at the Holiday Inn we all should be treated the same . Not pick and choose who you want's to give a free voucher for breakfast to .If you can do for all don't do . September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and very comfy We've stayed twice here now and both times room was very clean and bed is super comfy. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet good and very reasonably priced. Will definitely stay again! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Staff is very professional and polite. Room was very clean…. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and excellent staff My stay at Holliday Inn Mannassas was great. The staff is #1, from the Manager Rod to all his staff. I will defenetly recommend it to my friends and my corporate employees. I will come back soon. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Superior staff. Immaculate hotel, with a large comfortable room. Excellent breakfast options. And, as a joke I asked the front desk to give me a high-five when I checked-in (and forgot about it) - until that front desk greeted me with a high-five (and hand made sign) when I arrived. Would definitely come back to this property. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, room and great service. Very pleased with the hotel, location, room, and service. The coffee bar was a nice touch. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3vacation days The rooms are spacious and clean. Facilities look new. The staff is attentive and courteous. Room and bathrooms very clean and quite September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Great value for the room and service. Quiet, convenient, comfortable and secure. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Bed, ?? food Arrival experience great, room including bed and bath very nice. In hurry to make evening engagement and made mistake of dining in, medium rare filet was "odd" cut for filet, very tough unlike any filet I've ever had and came very rare with center barely unfrozen. Presentation was great. Caution if you don't find parking in front of hotel, doors locked after sunset with no entry except front door...even though sign says enter with key card. Manager explained it was security issue. Not reassuring to think that once out of car in rear parking lot only option to escape mugger is run half way around hotel to front door! Fine hotel but still needs a couple of common sense safety procedure changes and a review of food preparation. Advice, arrive early, park in front and eat at one of several restaurants. Enjoy Manassas. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I do not give 5 star but this place earned it. Staff is wonderful very clean will stay there anytime I am in the area. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and would highly recommend it. The staff are great and very welcoming. Our room was very clean and very comfortable. We ate in the restaurant for dinner and breakfast and the staff as well as the food were great. Thank you for a super start to our vacation August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick get-away Fantastic motel-Katy at the front desk was outstanding. She answered all questions to our satisfaction and was very helpful. The room was super--well-appointed and clean. The restaurant was excellent and again the service was great. Good fitness room and pool and every employee encountered was friendly. I live 400 miles away and don't know anyone at this motel and don't own any HI stock and a great experience should be shared with the staff at the motel and future customers. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I'd stay again Overall was great staff greeted us nicely. The problem with the room was no blackout curtains. The food in the restaurant was just really ok. The burgers were definitely low quality frozen, the staff ok but one very unsure of menu and service. Pool area had a strange smell. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Reliable IHG comfort and cleanliness. Nothing upsetting or extraordinary. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We have not stayed in a Holiday Inn in years, but we will definitely be back! This hotel was a pleasant surprise on our long weekend trip around Virginia. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. We had a light dinner and drinks at the bar, the service and the food were fabulous. The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. We could not have asked for a better experience. I am definitely going to put the Holiday Inn back on my list of possible hotels for future trips! I highly recommend this hotel!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of what's around The front desk staff was very friendly & professional. Room was clean & quiet. Breakfast was overpriced for cafeteria style food. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations ! Bed was very comfortable, room was nice and clean and quite. The only complaint I have was the Restaurant. Food was not very good. Needs much improvement. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay Everything was as we expected at a Holiday Inn Express. Nicely located for our trips back & forth to visit DC. Would like a toilet "seat" though. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The room was very nice, clean and spacious. It is listed that 1 breakfast is complimentary. I feel that is a bit odd when staying in a king room. I did not have the breakfast for that reason. I feel like one of us is the odd man out. Yes, I do understand I can pay for the other breakfast but in my opinion it is less welcoming. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome service!!! Ms. Katie at the reception was extremely helpful and accommodated our request for late checkout. The beds were extremely comfortable...the room was clean, and the absence of slamming doors and elevator noise was refreshing. My friend and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Manassas Battlefield and I would highly recommend this property to anyone. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Escape! I only spent one night but it was great - the room nicely furnished and extremely clean. The desk staff was very helpful in assisting me find my way to a local assisted living facility. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield:Consistently Great Stays I stay at this hotel frequently and my expectations are always met. Cleanliness, cheerful and responsive staff, good food and drink; this hotel has it all. In the unlikely event that you do have a problem, management is usually on site keeping things running smoothly. Overall, when I am in Manassas, this is the place for me. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service After driving and working all day, while battling storms all afternoon, I pulled into this Holiday Inn. Upon entering the driveway the sun started to come out. Then things got better. Rod was behind the counter, welcomed me, made me feel special, then proceeded to upgrade my accommodations, very friendly staff then made me feel like life on the road wasn't as bad as I was feeling that it was. It didn't stop there, Corie working in the lounge was very friendly and attentive to a wandering traveler. I highly recommend this hotel and staff. When going to Washington, I'll drive the extra half hour for the accomdations. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I've been staying here off and on for three years for business purposes. Out of all of the motels I stay at in five states, this one makes me feel at home. It's convenient to everything in the Northern Virginia and D.C. area. The manager, Rod, does a great job and goes out of his way to be helpful. The staff, parking, and motel is great! May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no stay No water pressure for shower in my room as well as another persons room that I was traveling with. Until this situation is corrected, I would not recommend this property. May 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>