Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 150 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Personnel professionel et très sympatique

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hotel au personnel professionel avec un contact très chalereux. Le positionnement de cette hotel proche de la zone industriel et un atout majeur pour les déplacement professionnel.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL TRES PROPRE et PERSONNEL TRES AIMABLE

By

July 20, 2016

club

Bon rapport qualité / Prix, personnel attentif, chambres confortables, très bon couchage, très propre, restaurant moyen avec service un peu long.

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,餐饮很合口味

By

July 19, 2016

club

当地特色餐饮合口味,住宿不是很商务,写字台太小了,房间味道比较大,要定期通风除味,希望有接送的服务提供,并为顾客在当地安排旅游行程

Read More
Read Less

Super Atendimento

By

July 18, 2016

O atendimento foi perfeito mesmo me identificando como cliente IHG eles continuaram sendo os mesmos. Foi fantastico e tudo que requisitei foi de prontidao.

Read More
Read Less

not number 1, but could be

By

July 15, 2016

club

No one picked us up at the airport, there was no working pool as it had been drained empty by maintenance and the reception or guests had no idea about it, and the toilet's flush was not flushing so we had to do it manually (maintenance was unable to fix it). Despite these issues, I'd say I slept quite well after a tiring day of flights and travel to manaus. The bed is good. The comforter comforting. The air conditioning most welcome.

The bar guy made some grumbling noises about giving me a glass of wine instead of me buying a whole bottle since he didn't want to open a bottle of wine and have it sit at the bar. Thankfully he let me order the 1 glass of wine (it was listed as R15 on the menu) without too much fuss. Do not drink brazilian wine there. It is disgusting. I poured it down the sink. Chose the argentinian option instead.

Read More
Read Less

Muito confortavel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Muito confortável, limpo e organizado, funcionários educados e atenciosos.
Porem o valor das refeições é um pouco elevado.

Read More
Read Less

Alimentação

By

July 11, 2016

club

Poderia melhorar na variedade do cardápio (alimentação)

Read More
Read Less

Calme et confortable

By

July 05, 2016

L’hôtel est très reposant et le personnel très avenant. La chambre est de qualité et le service aussi. En revanche le système audiovisuel ne possède pas de VOD.

Read More
Read Less

Preço dos Serviços

By

July 05, 2016

club

O preço do restaurante e lavandaria é altíssimo, acabei não utilizando por esse motivo, mesmo tendo a necessidade de lavar as roupas, já que fiquei um período longo.

No caso do restaurante, utilizei apenas no café da manhã por esse motivo, acredito que está muito acima do que é oferecido externamente.

Read More
Read Less

Manaus Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

club

Atencion muy buena, el personal muy amable.
Un pequeño detalle con la caja de seguridad, una persona vendia articulos en el Lobby del Hotel, causa una mala impresion.

La comida Muy Buena, seleccion para todos los gustos, me encanta ver una probadita de las especialidades locales.

Read More
Read Less

O hamburguer de salmão do Room Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Achei o hamburguer de salmão um pouco sem tempero e sem sabor, e a carne sem cor.

Read More
Read Less

idem comentario

By

June 21, 2016

falta cafe da manha na diaria
(fvr nao realizar perguntas repetidas)

Read More
Read Less