Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-04-2015)
(e.g. Oct-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in quiet area. I was in Manchester with my 16 year old son to see a game at Old Trafford. The hotel was very nice with friendly staff and a good breakfast. The location was quiet, although a bit outside the city centre, which ment some walking to get to different attractions. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester West Comfortable bed and great service, staff were first class September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, on-a-budget stay - repeat customer View this hotel as a budget location and your expectations will be met. Really easy to get to and convenient for MediaCity, at a much lower cost than the hotels around the Quays. No worries for your vehicle as Free, walled car park, gated at night. Well priced - recommend take "with breakfast" rate, as equivalent to £10 for up to two breakfasts! September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely evening I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Manchester-West in late September, overall my stay was great, however the hotel needs attention in places. I had to move rooms as the heating in the first room didn't work and it was 5 degrees outside, the bathroom finishes were very tired, especially when you consider the room on the whole was lovely. The second room took about 15mins to warm up, again indicating that the A/C-Heating units needed a service, but when it got going, it was very efficient. We were also offered, in between all this a portable heater in the interim and the front desk staff were extremely polite and accommodating. The following morning we went down for breakfast, which was the hot food for us, there was plenty of everything, from eggs to hashbrowns, cereal and fresh fruit, also the staff were extremely polite and highly efficient. Overall i would say that i would stay at this hotel again, the chain definitely, but in Manchester-West, where certain rooms were let down by silly simple things, the staff made up for it in abundance, as i could not fault any of them.. September 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare Guests Hotel was quite good, ideal for City centre, Parking great & staff pleasant & I would recommend the Hotel. However we personally had a nightmare of a stay. It started when we tried to get to sleep, a number of other guests were Monsters banging doors / shouting. I let it go for an hour or so but then called reception to complain, they must have had a word as it went quiet for about 15 minutes then started again, I complained again but it just went on and on. My Wife would not let me leave the room as I was so angry & the consequences of that would not have been good. Ruined my weekend, it took me all day Sunday to calm down. I think there needs to be a clear policy on this type of behaviour and have it nipped in the bud. I registered my complaint the next morning & was offered a free breakfast (I did not take the offer as I just wanted to get out), staff were appreciative of the problem I had but had not been informed by the nightshift, I was told the manager would call but that never happened. Now I understand it was not the hotels fault and controlling a group of disrespectful guests must be hard but it needs to be sorted and should not affect other guests. September 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a comfortable spacious room. I felt welcome from I arrived thanks to the friendly efficient staff on reception. The young lady was most helpful and made excellent suggestions for visiting the city during our short stay. Our room was spacious and clean, the breakfast buffet was delicious. The immediate area seems unattractive but the city centre is easily reached in a short taxi ride. September 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean the hotel was easy to find, rooms clean and comfortable. Restaurant facilities good but if staying for a week the menu could get boring. September 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad room conditions and not great guest experience The room looked dated and a bit bashed about. When we arrived at 12pm we were told check in was at 2pm and our room wasnt ready. We just wanted somewhere to store our bags until 2pm but the front of house receptionist found us a clean room that I thought wasnt fit for purpose. September 15, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T12:37:54.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>