Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, pool was very dirty Overall fair value and basic hotel. The pool was very dirty and daughter was only able to use the pool once for a short time over three nights. August 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Midnight Reservation review My only complaint is, I got a call at midnight from the front desk. They wanted to know my name, and if I had a reservation. It was a very confusing call in the middle of the night. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor bed and tub poor bed and tub bed was hard as rock couldn't sleep at all grandson said the same thing in his bed also tub drain did not work properly had to pull open with hand and clean yuck. there were also a few teenagers sitting in parking lot but everything was alright with vehicles July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home There is only one choice for me when flying in and out of Manchester, NH Holiday Inn, Brown Ave, Manchester, NH!! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME This is the only hotel I stay at when I fly in from and out of the Manchester Airport. They have a shuttle that runs from 04:00 am up until midnight to and from the airport. The shuttle drivers, Roger and Marty are great guys and very helpful. The hotel staff is awesome and very friendly even at 01:00 am!! For me, the choice is simple..... Holiday Inn, Brown Ave, Manchester, NH!!!! July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant, Unprofessional Experience We were arriving from Las Vegas at 1 am to spend our reserved night at the Holiday Inn in Manchester, New Hampshire. I called ahead to let them know that we would be a late arrival and to assure that our reservation would be fulfilled. That call was placed at 10:20 PM EST 7/17/15 and received by the front desk by a receptionist. We were assured that our call was noted. This reservation originated in June and credit card was registered in the Holiday Inn's software. We checked in, were handed a door key-card and upon arrival to our room, we found it was already occupied. Needless to say, we were all in shock that we held a key to our room that was inhabited. We went back to the front desk only to be told that the hotel was fully booked. Being a NASCAR race weekend in Concord, New Hampshire, we had no choice in that town but to drive two hours home. I could not believe that our room was sold out from under us. This was the most unprofessional, unpleasant experience and I will never stay at a Holiday Inn ever again. That there was no hostile confrontation by the already present occupants when we were attempting to open "our" room door is a lucky dodge for the Holiday Inn corporation. The credit card we used has today, 7/19/15 , shown a preliminary posting of the room charge despite our request that the card be wiped from their books the evening we were refused occupancy. We are a little hurt that the manager or staff has not reached out to us. Maybe a simple inquiry of the safety of our drive home after travelling thousands of miles, tired, and then driving through heavy rain for two hours, arriving home at 3:45 in the morning. -Sad state of affairs. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Retro Diner Food was good and the Airport Shuttle was prompt and efficient. Very pleasing experience July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs upgrade - staff great Stall is trying to cope with some hotel physical conditions which make their job hard. Apparently new mattresses are just way too hard. My kids have stayed in the hotel, and bragged about the comfortable mattresses. But someone in corporate must have decided to change the mattresses maybe?? The staff had placed pillow-top comforter's on the doubles, but the King we got the first night (2 July) was like sleeping on the floor. Our return on 5 & 6 July, we got the requested doubles (two standard beds) with extra padding added. Need to replace AC thermostats and fix loose fire detectors. Had to move to new room about midnight the 5th because AC was freeze or toast. Shuttle to airport was great. Stall is great. They don't argue. Just try to help deal with failing hotel equipment. July 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:04:42.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_MHTBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>