Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great value and location

By

July 01, 2016

club

The Hotel was very clean with very easy access to the Manchester Airport and ALL major highways. The Front desk people were very friendly and helpful to all my needs and questions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

I found the staff at the hotel both professional and very friendly. The public rooms were nicely appointed and my room was very clean and well laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Hotel staff were super friendly and very efficient. Room was comfortable and clean with simple but excellent layout. Diner next door was awesome. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Not a fancy place, but clean, with friendly staff, a diner next door, the airport nearby and a reasonable room fee.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and ease of shuttle service to airport

By

June 25, 2016

club

Clean room, comfortable beds, good shuttle service to airport

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 24, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The diner downstairs has amazing food. The front desk staff is nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

June 20, 2016

club

Nice rooms and very poor internet. Liked the refrigerator and was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manchester

By

June 19, 2016

club

Have stayed at this location in the past.
Very convenient to the airport.
Room and bathrooms have always been clean
and comfortable.

Would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

STAFF IS WONDERFUL

By

June 14, 2016

club

The staff made my visit so enjoyable! They were all fantastic! Front desk...amazing. Treats everyone like they are checking in family and friends. Super professional. The shuttle bus driver that picked me up that evening at airport went out of his way to be helpful and courteous. Place is always super clean and accommodating to special requests. This particular Holiday Inn caused me to become mostly brand loyal as I travel around the country b/c this is my favorite hotel of all. Super clean, comfy. I only marked sleeping quality down b/c the man next door snored so loud all night I couldn't sleep therefore they could use a bit more sound proofing between rooms. The rooms are super clean and comfy. Just a great experience consistently for years now.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and a good night sleep.

By

June 10, 2016

club

Great location to the airport and very friendly staff. Will stay again if have the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly Inn!

By

June 09, 2016

club

The front of the hotel is quite impressive, with it's manicured grounds and the big "Holiday Inn" sign. Aside from the outside appearance, the lobby area was expansive and clean, and the directional signs were well placed, visible, and easy to decipher. Also, the room was amazing; it could have easily been labeled a suite. And all the supplies i needed were at my fingertips.
The only issue I had was with the bathroom. The curtains smelled of mildew (thank goodness for my febreeze) and the caulking around the tub was moldy.
All in all, I had a wonder stay and I would definitely patronize this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thanks so much for your nice comments! I do apologize for the guestroom bathroom caulking and I will immediately investigate with my Chief Engineer to rectify the issue. Our guestrooms are clean, comfortable and well maintained, but we are very excited that we will be receiving great furniture updates later this year! Thanks again for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review the property! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT TO MANCHESTER AIRPORT

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

HAVE STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN MANY TIMES. IT IS CONVENIENT TO MANCHESTER AIRPORT AND IT AFFORDS ME THE ABILITY TO BE ABLE TO LEAVE MY CAR WHILE I TRAVEL.. i FEEL COMFORTABLE LEAVING MY CAR AND HAVE NEVER ENCOUNTERED ANY PROBLEMS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY IN..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Wonderful! Thanks so much for your business and for your loyalty to our hotel. We strive to offer excellent guest service, clean and comfortable accommodations and valuable amenities at any affordable rate. Our Park n' Fly packages are a really great value and with our complimentary shuttle, it truly is a very hassle-free experience. The shuttle operates from 4am until 1am every day. Thanks again and we would love to be your #1 lodging choice in Manchester! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less