Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and awesome employees My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport in N.H. during a soccer tournament Labor Day weekend. Carissa was working the front desk when we checked in the first day. We only booked one night because we were my sure the out come of the games. Well we ended up needing to stay another night and Carissa was very helpful in getting us another room. Our stay was so good the first night that we brought 2 other family's back with us. She was just as helpful with them. It's great that you have complimentary laundry because we had to wash the uniforms. The Airport Diner was awesome too! We LOVED that kids 12 and under ate free from the kids meal. Because of the great service we received from Carissa if and when we are in the Manchester area looking for someplace to stay we will be booking at your hotel. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester Asked for 2 pm check out. Front desk was confused, but granted. At 11:45 housekeeping started pounding on door and woke me up. Restaurant service was poor. Had to hunt someone down to pay the night before. Breakfast (voucher) waitress was horrible. She came to the table once for order. Returned with check (no coffee refills) and stated well I hope you know that does not include the tip. She never returned and I had to flag someone down for a box. Hotel and restaurant service were poor. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Excellent stay. Only down side was pillows weren't soft enough. Room was great. And being next to Airport Diner was out of this world. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Choice We found this Hotel to be a Very Clean, Very Comfortable place to stay . We had good size room at a good location that was close to shopping, transportation, and major highway/ August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Continental Breakfast? The Airport Diner is a nice feature but it would be a plus for HI customers to receive some sort of discount or voucher for a breakfast since there is no continental breakfast offered by the hotel. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I enjoyed my stay very much. Very comfortable and relaxing hotel. Great staff at front desk and very accommodating staff. Everyone was super. I will definitely stay there next time I am in the area. Thank you for such a wonderful hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and very comfortable bed. Everything was excellent. We were located close to a somewhat noisy restaurant. But, you front desk remedied the problem on our b nest stay. Thank you. Problem: This review is confusing. What do you mean by "Pros"? By "Cons"? August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable room and service The hotel it self was great just needs updating in the bathroom, but the food service from the 99 restaurant was terrible, the place was dirty and got my order messed up. It used to be a great place to eat but it has gone down hill badly, it is so dirty I saw at least 1/2" pile of crud on floor between the counter and soda cooler. Will not go there again, will eat anywhere but there. But love the hotel and service. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Staff was helpful and the shuttle was prompt both to and from the airport. Would definitely stay there again when I travel from Manchester August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible to airport and fun place to dine. We chose this hotel because of its close proximity to Manchester, NH Airport. The free shuttle service was a must for us as we were dropping off a rental car. The Airport Diner, within the hotel, was a pleasant surprise and a fun place to eat both dinner and breakfast. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Nice big room,clean,heated indoor pool,hot tub.Had a great time wish I had more days to stay there. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Many stays here I have had 30+ nights here and always come back. Comfortable beds and love the Airport Diner! July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so experience I specifically called hotel to ensure they had treadmills available for running. They told me they did. Discovered at 5a the treadmill did not go over 4.5 mph....obviously not meant for running. Don't like to run outside when I am unfamiliar with the area I am traveling in. Also tons of screaming kids in hallways. Lots of travelers stay here before flights at nearby airport. Seemed to be understaffed as I waited for 15 min to check in while desk girl talked on phone trying to solve a customer issue of being double billed. She kept whispering, "I'm sorry," to the few customers waiting to check in. As a priority platinum member I was surprised no room upgrade or welcome waters. I'll stay in Nashua next time at the better version of chain where they appreciate my business and have a decent gym even though it is a further drive from my meeting destination. Great beds and linens and the Airport Diner attached was full of comfort foods and good experience. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Accommodated The staff was exceptionally friendly and responsive, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location had easy access to restaurants and the highway. We would definitely stay again, and we would recommend this property to anyone else. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great room We had a really great stay, the room was great and really comfortable, we stay at this inn often and have never been disappointed. Really enjoy the diner attached to the hotel, great food and service. July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite Convenience to final destination. Comfortable and clean, close to airport with a convenient, 24 hour "Airport Diner" attached to hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good experience Only complaint, was the cold pool water and no bar in the hotel June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I recently stayed at the hotel during the American Legion convention. Although the air conditioner was not working properly, I have no complaints. The customer service and hospitality I received from the front desk, and van drivers was exceptional. All of the staff went out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable and welcome. I hope the American Legion considers utilizing the hotel next year, and I would highly recommend this facility for other conventions. The airport diner staff, and service was very good too. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer THis place is excellent. This is the reason I started seeking out Holiday Inn brand in other areas of the country when I travel. I have stayed here a few times now and will again. It is quiet, staff is great, clean, well done, good decor, excellent diner (24 hour) with affordable healthy choices and wonderful staff...I used the park and fly feature and highly recommend it. This is the best hotel I have stayed in this price class. Well done! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff Carissa at front desk and Joe Limo driver exceptional June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The beds were great. Great place to stop for the night. It was right next to the airport. Fast and easy. The staff was great too. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location! This is the perfect location for those needing to stay near Boston Manchester Regional Airport. Convenient shuttle services makes for a stress free start or end to your journey. Park your car at the hotel for the duration of your trip and avoid walking to and from the terminal. A twenty-four hour restaurant is a wonderful bonus, too. It's where we'll always stay when we need a hotel when travelling from the MB airport. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional service without exorbitant costs Manager (Jade) very professional and accomodating even with a sold out situation. Comfortable beds, large room, appreciated refrigerator Indoor pool very well maintained and stocked with pool towels. Only negative comment would be that guests renting room 218 should be informed that the jack-hammer noise they are subjected to constantly is due to the hydrolics in the elevators as this room is the first one after you get off the elevators. You also hear the elevator bell each time it opens and closes. That being said I did not call down to the desk that night as I knew they were sold out so I couldn't change rooms. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Excellent Just Great !! All Staff are Action Oriented and know who the "Customer is, Keep up the Excellent work May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worry Free We have used The Holiday Inn in Manchester on several occasions and have been always happy with the service and rooms. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Convenient to airport Room was very clean and comfortable for a quick stay before an early flight departure. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover in Manchester Would stay again, very nice front desk staff. Easy to get to and close to airport, quiet and clean. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent Shuttle to the airport .....which is very nice to have.....have stayed here several times now.....and its a great hotel....safe and quiet. March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last time I will stay there I have provided reviews in the past and during the past 2 years I have seen no improvement. It does not meet Holiday Inn standards. The rugs are old, warn and stained. There are burn holes in the curtains in nonsmoking rooms. I have no idea what was going on the night and early morning of March 9th and 10th but there was a group (unknown number) of no class people staying or visiting the hotel. The party in the room next to us started at 11;30 PM and lasted until 4 AM. People knocked on our door 5 times between 1 & 3 am looking for the party. Friends in the room across the hall took advantage of the 24 hour dinner next to the hotel at 3am just to get away from the noise. I am disappointed that IGH permits this shabby place to claim to be a Holiday Inn. I have no idea what procedure night desk managers are to take when a bunch of rowdies invade the hotel but as big and ugly as these people were anything less than calling 911 would be a mistake. No I did not knock on the next room door nor did I call the desk. I would not ask the night manager to do something that I would not ask my daughter to do. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn Christmas night to catch an early flight on the 26th. The female FD agent was so kind and helpful when I lost my flight reservations and had her looking a million places to help me, the night auditor had my bill, fresh coffee and a smile at 430am when I came to catch my shuttle. Room was clean and service excellent. Will be back next month! January 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>