Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location! This is the perfect location for those needing to stay near Boston Manchester Regional Airport. Convenient shuttle services makes for a stress free start or end to your journey. Park your car at the hotel for the duration of your trip and avoid walking to and from the terminal. A twenty-four hour restaurant is a wonderful bonus, too. It's where we'll always stay when we need a hotel when travelling from the MB airport. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional service without exorbitant costs Manager (Jade) very professional and accomodating even with a sold out situation. Comfortable beds, large room, appreciated refrigerator Indoor pool very well maintained and stocked with pool towels. Only negative comment would be that guests renting room 218 should be informed that the jack-hammer noise they are subjected to constantly is due to the hydrolics in the elevators as this room is the first one after you get off the elevators. You also hear the elevator bell each time it opens and closes. That being said I did not call down to the desk that night as I knew they were sold out so I couldn't change rooms. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Excellent Just Great !! All Staff are Action Oriented and know who the "Customer is, Keep up the Excellent work May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worry Free We have used The Holiday Inn in Manchester on several occasions and have been always happy with the service and rooms. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Convenient to airport Room was very clean and comfortable for a quick stay before an early flight departure. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover in Manchester Would stay again, very nice front desk staff. Easy to get to and close to airport, quiet and clean. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent Shuttle to the airport .....which is very nice to have.....have stayed here several times now.....and its a great hotel....safe and quiet. March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last time I will stay there I have provided reviews in the past and during the past 2 years I have seen no improvement. It does not meet Holiday Inn standards. The rugs are old, warn and stained. There are burn holes in the curtains in nonsmoking rooms. I have no idea what was going on the night and early morning of March 9th and 10th but there was a group (unknown number) of no class people staying or visiting the hotel. The party in the room next to us started at 11;30 PM and lasted until 4 AM. People knocked on our door 5 times between 1 & 3 am looking for the party. Friends in the room across the hall took advantage of the 24 hour dinner next to the hotel at 3am just to get away from the noise. I am disappointed that IGH permits this shabby place to claim to be a Holiday Inn. I have no idea what procedure night desk managers are to take when a bunch of rowdies invade the hotel but as big and ugly as these people were anything less than calling 911 would be a mistake. No I did not knock on the next room door nor did I call the desk. I would not ask the night manager to do something that I would not ask my daughter to do. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn Christmas night to catch an early flight on the 26th. The female FD agent was so kind and helpful when I lost my flight reservations and had her looking a million places to help me, the night auditor had my bill, fresh coffee and a smile at 430am when I came to catch my shuttle. Room was clean and service excellent. Will be back next month! January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome to the Northeast I came here for two separate stays recently for business. I was so thankful for the shuttle service, the kind hospitality of all at the front desk, the very clean and comfortable rooms, and the great fitness center. Amanda at the front desk was especially helpful for me. This is the best place to come after a long flight, a long day on the job, or in my last case, being delayed at the airport. The shuttle was at the airport within 5 minutes to pick me up. The front desk was also very helpful with finding a place to eat within my dietary restrictions. I look forward to the next time I travel out to the Manchester area. I will definitely be staying here again. January 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Nice hotel. It is in a great location, convenient to the Manchester airport and it has a very nice restaurant associated with it. The staff did not recognize our status with Holiday Inn, nor did they offer any upgrade, etc. But, the room was clean - although dimly lite, as is the case with many hotel rooms. Would stay there again if needed. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always Very clean rooms. The staff is always fabulous. The airport diner next door always is a hit. The shuttle bus driver is always a pleasure to be around. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A decent layover for the traveler Because of a snafu with the airline I had to over-night in Manchester. This holiday inn is near the airport and the shuttle provided free transit to the hotel and back to the airport.. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was nice, clean and quiet. There is a diner attached to the hotel which is open 24 hours. It was busy, but not crowded. The food was good and the menu was Americana. If you ever need a hotel near the airport in Manchester NH, I'd recommend this one. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond The convenience of the airport proximity was unexpectedly surpassed by the genuineness of the staff, a great 24-hour 60's retro diner and a room that at first I thought must have been an upgrade. I was not merely satisfied, but genuinely delighted. Everything about my stay was above and beyond my expectations. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable Very comfortable, love the fact of an all night diner, and so nice to get a nice room right near the airport. Very clean and quiet and very efficient. And easy to park. I will return! bb October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk!! The hotel was so busy! Angela at the front desk did AN AMAZING job! She was so friendly and multitasked all the guest needs. I even watched her take a complaint with great stride and turning it around to make the guest happy! You are very lucky to have her as an employee!!! Thanks! October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly My daughters soccer team stayed here over the Columbus Day weekend which is a very busy time for the hotel already. The Sales Manager at the hotel was extremely helpful at booking the rooms for us. The front desk staff, maintenance staff and overnight housemen were very friendly and full of hospitality. We requested if we could use a meeting room to gather the team together for a pizza party and they happily let us use the room. Very clean hotel with great staff. Thanks and hope to see you next year. October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality Great experience, staff from front desk to shuttle driver friendly without being intrusive. The attached diner in convienent and had good people. Only had breakfast but is was good. October 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn MHT airport A very nice facility that is located close by the airport. The only thing that is a little tricky is the traffic flow around. But, it is basically a nice, comfortable Holiday inn. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet restful We really liked our two nights on this recent trip. It was great to have the diner on site. My wife didn't like the pillows. The shuttle service was magnificent. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5