• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly but high priced The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful; also a maintenance person was very helpful and used his laundry cart to help us unload luggage. The overall price of this hotel is high considering they don't have a free continetal breakfast (McDonalds next door) and the room lacked a refrigerator and a microwave. Also the pet fee is high. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay beds very comfortable staff extremely helpful and courteous and friendly room very clean August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not A Happy Camper I stay at Holiday Inn's fairly often relative to my amount of travel. I usually like them very much but have to say not this one. Check-in was okay, probably the second best thing about this hotel after check-out. We were given directions how to get to the elevator by the clerk but never were told is was all the way at the opposite end of the building from the front desk. I would have certainly moved my car to park there instead of dragging luggage all that way. Front desk clerk asked if I had parked and I told her yes, indicating in the opposite direction from my room and she never said a thing like maybe I would want to move my car to be closer to my room - so why ask in the first place if I had parked already. Once in room, we dropped off our things and headed to a get together with friends. When we returned, we opened the fold out sofa and found that there was no bedding. I called front desk, different clerk than check-in answered and she told me that we had to put the sheets and such onto the mattress ourselves and the guest always have to do that. I asked her to confirm that the customer had to make the bed and she said yeeeeeeeeeessss in about the snottiest tone I have ever heard. The sheets were in a bag dumped in a closet and were a wrinkled mess. I have NEVER stayed in any other hotel where the foldout sofa-bed was not made by hotel staff prior to the arrival of the guests. I also complained about lock being broken on one of the two entry doors to our suite. There was no latch plate on the door frame, the frame was bent and cracked where the latch plate should have been and it was obvious that the door had been forced open before and the door frame and latch plate never properly repaired. I was told someone would get back to me about that, they never did. That door also did not close on its own like the other door and all hotel doors are supposed to close. I have never before had a hotel put my security at risk like that. Left the room to use the computer in the 'business center'. Every hotel I have been to previously that had a business center had it located in a room with a door that closed it off. This so called business center was a nook in a corner close to the bar and as I worked on the PC I could hear the band wailing loudly and the people in the lounge next to me were also making lots of noise #a living room like area not the bar#. The seat in the business center was filthy. The mouse pad was literally falling apart and also dirty. The table had stains on it. I am guessing the area had not had a good cleaning in many months. Tried to enter my room through the door on the bedroom side of suite, I discovered that the room card did not operate the door handle mechanism. No green light, no red light, the card could barely be pushed into the slot - it simply did not work, maybe was even a sham mechanism #it looked different from any other I saw in that hallway#. I had to disturb my son to go through his side to get in. Bathroom was tiny and I do mean tiny, you almost had to climb over the toilet to get to shower it was that tight and the door dragged on the floor and was hard to open all the way making it worse. Water pressure in sink was almost nil, I could not believe the slow flow in the sink #in separate area outside of bathroom#. Shower had reasonable water flow but whistled on and off when turned on. Maid service was less than desirable. I left two empty soda cans in the room and two pull tabs from plastic water bottle caps; left them on the desk top because there was no trash can in the bedroom portion of the suite. All was still there after maid service cleaned the room as was a small piece of trash on the floor that had been there when we arrived. No free continental breakfast as in other Holiday Inns. They had breakfast and it was okay but they did not honor the $2.00 coupon #the gave me that at check-in# that I put in with my payment for the bill. Did not realize that until later or would have said something. Not as bad as the worst Holiday Inn in which I have ever stayed, not by a long shot, but it does come in second in that regard as far as I cam concerned. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but confusing layout I wanted room service on Saturday for breakfast but one menu said Mon-Fri and the larger hotel guide had a larger menu and gave an extension for room service and read that it was seven days a week. I called the front desk to ask if I could get Saturday breakfast room service and the person asked me what the short menu said. When I told her she said "Well I guess we are too busy Saturday to have it" Check in staff were rude vending machines far away on second floor opposite end and most items were already sold out in the afternoon. My room was on the first floor no vending or ice there. Interior or hotel was dated. Elevator had large stains on carpet. I had lunch at the restaurant. It was excellent and the waitress was very nice. Hours were posted from 11 to 4 in room but good thing I got there at 1:30 as they close at 2 and do not reopen until around 4:30. I think staff needs better training. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy weak WiFi. Doors constantly slamming. I stay here twice a week and WiFi is always terrible. Doors need to have closures that will close doors quietly. Doors are constantly slamming. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and full belly Stayed one night on a weekend Breakfast buffet was terrific Many options to choose from and food was hot and fresh Room on fourth floor was quiet but not cold even with AC on full blast...Air conditioner was always on and a tad loud...just wish the hotel had better air movement as it was a bit damp and clammy. Overall ok but it needs modernization in terms of the HVAC July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and enjoy This hotel has easy access off and onto the Highway. Plenty of places to eat are within 20 minutes or less from the hotel. A very relaxing and quiet place to stay whether you staying for business or pleasure. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel I've stayed many times here in the past. I always try to stay on the 3rd or 4th floor in the "new" section. Those rooms are very spacious and up to date. The 1st and 2nd floor has an old section which I have had to stay in the past. Smaller and much older, the rooms are clean but are (or were last time I stayed) very outdated. The little pub onsite is decent and has the usual comfort foods. Breakfast is served in an open common area next to pub. Some stays they have had full buffet, other times order from the menu. Only complaint is the buffet eggs are always bland/powdery for my liking. Make sure to bring all your long power cords as there is not enough power outlets at table height for all the modern electronics. Some hotels have added multiple outlets up high along with usb charge ports-not here yet. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place The rooms were very clean and the atmosphere was quiet. We were able to sleep very well. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We stay at Holiday Inn, Nashua at least twice a year. It is great. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet Bed was comfortable; the room was damp and had no internet. And the plumbing in the bathroom was slow, if you know what I mean July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel with a great staff Staff were consistenlty friendly and helpful. Too bad they have to work in a hotel that clearly has not been updated or thoroughly cleaned for a number of years. Bed was comfortable enough and internet worked well. Shower didn't drain and wallpaper, carpet were torn. Cereal/fruit breakfast cheap but limited in choices and low quality. Strawberries were past their prime. Not the greatest neighborhood - I avoided being out after dark. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Great Room - Great Staff! We have stayed at IHG properties across this country, in the UK and in Europe and the common denominator is the helpfulness of the associates at each and every hotel. The Holiday Inn July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Place. it was very confortable to stay in this Holiday Inn hotel in New England. I will defitenetly recomend it for future travel in the area. Close drive to Main Street, The outlets and lakes. And local Waltmart. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely sleep Our stay at this hotel was a positive experience. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom had a good shower and plenty of soft towels, and the Wi-Fi was excellent. The only negatives were that there was no fridge in the room or for hire (the hotel does have fridges and microwaves for hire, but all were out - if you want one, be sure to request it at booking) and the swimming pool was very cold. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 fit the bill and more than met expectations We were very pleased with our stay. The beds were so comfortable and clean feeling. The room itself was very clean and up to date. The staff was all very friendly and quite helpful....quick to respond and help needed provided quickly. I would recommend this for others and would definately stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for birthday celebration. Overall everything was very nice, if pressed I'd have to mention the following. 1) I found the bathroom to be on the small side. 2) The AC unit was loud and ran nonstop and the temp could not be adjusted making the room very cold. I had to unplug the unit in order to turn it off. 3) Breakfast offered was very basic and not tastey at all. 4) Carpet in the Bounty Room was very worn and the room smelled musty. 5) The breakfast restaurant needs revamping, I saw people leave without paying because they were confused if breakfast was free or not. Overall the hotel was very clean, quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would return and hopefully some of the issues would be resolved. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, not so great booking system Trying to make a reservation was not good-there was a language barrier and the man was very nice and polite but couldn't understand alot. He could not "find" the group through which we would get a discounted room. I never got an email confirmation. I asked to actually speak to someone in Nashua-was not possible. The hotal and staff were great, room clean (did not have a fridge whcih i thought were in all rooms) I would stay again but hesitate to call for booking. I enjoy speaking to humans but not via a giant corporate call center that have no idea what i am asking. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Escape Went to Holiday Inn for a weekend with the wife. What a great experience. Checked in with lemonade and cookies in the lobby along with a streamlined process. Our king bed room was clean and spacious with a flat screen TV. The breakfast buffet was awesome and a great value. An errant knock by housekeeping with the "Do not disturb" insert displayed was the only minor blemish we experienced. The staff were great and you'll definitely enjoy your stay here. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We found our room easily and as we traveled back and forth between here and family homes, it was easy on and off highway 3. Always found a nearby parking space. Room was very quiet even though we were near the ice machine, rarely heard anyone passing by. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Nashua NH for our daughters lacrosse meet and found the hotel to be very nice and comfortable. We were very close to the town where we had a huge selection of restaurants. The hotel restaurant seemed to have a nice steady stream of business but we did not eat there except for breakfast which was both a buffet and al la cart. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay. From check in to check out the staff was more than helpful. The room was very nice as well. Thank you for a wonderful experience. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary B'Fst Was a little disappointed that no complimentary B'fst was offered as in other Holiday Inn's. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, hotel amenities need some work The room didn't have a fridge as promised, the first room I was assigned in this non-smoking hotel smelled like stale cigarettes, the second room was a WiFi dead spot, the third room was fine. The staff was VERY responsive and nice, and I appreciated their service and smiles. Location, location, location. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful hotel Clean, quiet, comfortable, reasonably priced, conveniently located, and good restaurant food. All over winner. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the Holiday Inn Everything and all the staff were terrific! I wish the whole menu that was available after 4 in the bar/restaurant, were available starting lunch time. Also, I wish oatmeal was available in the breakfast buffet on Sunday, too, as it is all the other days. I wish all the rooms had a refrigerator, just as they have a TV, not as something extra. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this one The expense of this hotel far outweighed its amenities. They really should fix the toilets. Also, they should place groups together. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would have been more comfortable camping This hotel is desparately in need of a face lift. Rooms are old and tired. Bathrooms are cramped. Not all rooms have refrigerators. Beds were comfortable, but that was the end of the good part of the accomodations. Staff was pleasant, although not always efficient. Meeting room was so warm on the first day people were EXTREMELY uncomfortable. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The right place to stay in Nashua Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Clean, comfortable and convenient to family and friends in Nashua. Would highly recommend and will probably stay at another time in the future. May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very cheap, but also very poor quality It is very cheap but also very poor quality - everything is very old and poorly maintained. Apart from the price and closeness to the outlets everything else was on negative side. It is bearable for a one night stay but not more than that. May 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading