• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort away from home Hotel appearance is appealing. Clean interiors and welcoming. Bed is comfortable. The bath facilities are clean and next best to home. Price would be better if more moderate. Good property location makes for easy access. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic amenities and wonderful experience My partner and I won a gift certificate for a one-night stay at the Nashua Crowne Plaza through the amazing charity, Cure For Hope. As we live close by in the Boston area, we may not have stayed there otherwise, but now that we did, we will definitely go back. The hotel has a beautiful décor with full amenities, including a pool, large hot tub, and sauna. The room was lovely, with a comfortable bed and full bath. We also really enjoyed the Sunday brunch in the hotel restaurant - the food was great, and the restaurant was cozy with dark wood and a beautiful skylight. We had a wonderful experience, and recommend this hotel very highly. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing Problems There was apparently a drain line plug that allowed another guest's bath to drain into mine.... disgusting! August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated Exterior of building gives off its age. Some power washing would go a long way. The rooms are dated and somewhat musty. It needs a revamp soon. Everyone is starting to use the Marriott and the Holiday Inn Express up the road. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch place!! Atmosphere was great inside and out. Stayed on the executive floor and the woman in charge of running the floor, serving breakfast in the morning and a cocktail hour in the evening was genuinely nice and felt like a friend. Room was really nice. A full gym and pool downstairs. Restaurant served great food. Pub was also nice. Every single person I spoke with on the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I LOVED IT! Couldn't have picked a better hotel. Made my business trip a pleasure. I will absolutely be back August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first visit to New Hampshire Definitely recommend this location. Stayed for business. Hotel was well located, quiet, and nice. Bed comfortable and room dark. Will be staying here next time I am in town. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room service as indicated previously one may tell that my stay with my wife and relatives had a very nice stay at the hotel. The wedding ceremony and party was(Run)beautifully. Our short but great time here was well worth the long auto trip up and back home. When in this area again I will definitely look to stay here. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Crowne Plaza for wedding Excellent stay! We were in Nashua for a wedding at the Labelle Winery. Check in was fairly quick and the room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza and would stay at another Crowne Plaza again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good all around hotel This hotel is good all around for the price. All services and facilities are very good to excellent. The staff are pleasant and easy to talk to. Room is very clean and comfortable. Would easily recommend this hotel to friends and family. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay The Crowne is my only choice when visiting Nashua. I expect a clean and comfortable room with a friendly staff and the Crowne delivers that every single time. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We unfortunately had an emergency situation in our personal lives which required us to seek a hotel room for a couple of nights. I would like to go on to state that the staff were intuitive enough to acknowledge our situation without drawing attention to it and went above and beyond to treat us with kid gloves. So I thank you all and hope our next stay there will be under different circumstances. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable sleeping. Nice looking hotel Beds were uncomfortable and pillows were hard. Location and atmosphere were nice. Close to shopping and lots of restaurants. Rooms were a little small but that wasn't my complaint. The beds were my main complaint and the rooms weren't sound proof. I heard everyone in the next room and I heard their t.v. on. When someone was in the hallway, I heard them walking buy also. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Reasonable but Uncomfortable Bed The location was great, a good stop over on the way to Boston. I enjoyed the restaurant, good room clean and well maintained, the bed however was small and uncomfortable. I thought I would be getting a queen but seemed to be on more like a half double. Perhaps a make over of the beds might be in order. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service!!! The entire experience exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff goes above and beyond to meet your every need. I couldnt have been happier. Would highly recommend!!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 1984 decor with 2014 prices Outdated hotel that is in bad need of a thorough renovation. Staff was very friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool down - loud neighbor kept me up Heard that guests were being offered the use of a neighboring pool by other guests, but front desk neglected to mention this upon my check-in. They were highly courteous and friendly staff otherwise. I am not sure whether certain rooms have thinner walls than others, but I was either woken, or kept, up every night of my 4 (shortened from scheduled 5 due to this issue) night stay by the gentleman in the adjacent room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LunchBucket Great Grand Hotel! Wonderful Hotel Staff!! Terrific Bar! August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This one has seen better days Worn beds, noisy guests. It looks like it used to be a five star place, but not today. The food is good, but very expensive. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but bad internet Hotel overall is good. Have stayed there multiple times and in the past has been our preferred hotel for the area. No one from my company can any longer connect to the wireless internet service and we can't afford be out of touch for 3-5 days so we will be looker for an alternative to this hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a find! ...and what a great value. A welcoming front desk and personable staff, relaxing patio lounge and top-floor concierge (ask!) reception and breakfast. The beds so comfortable, I overslept my alarm, which I never do. We will be back, repeatedly - and soon! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room and staff were friendly. Hotel was nice and comfortable, staff were friendly, and the facilities for the conference was wonderful. The only down side was whenever I went to go use the indoor pool there was some activity going on so I could not go enjoy the pool. Restaurant is costly for what you get! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Given the name "Crowne Plaza" you may expect a 5-star experience overall. Unfortunately, that was not the case for us. The front desk staff, although very pleasant and attentive, did not seem to be properly informed of the goings on at the hotel. We expected one type of experience and realized another, which could have been avoided had management taken the time to properly inform guests of changes in the schedule. The bathrobes in the room were lovely and the toiletries were great. Additionally, the bed was very clean and comfortable. Thankfully, the floor we stayed on was very quiet so we were able to get a good night's sleep before attempting to enjoy breakfast. The breakfast buffet was very disappointing, from the wilted and browning lettuce to the Spam-like substance under the poached eggs to the grossly under-cooked roast beef. The scrambled eggs were barely warm and dry and the bakery selections were weak. The buffet was not at all like the grand spread we remembered enjoying at this hotel during previous visits. Thankfully, we were given complimentary tickets to offset the inconvenience of missing out on the hors d'oeuvres, etc., that we were told would be served the night before (but were not) in the lobby of our floor. Not having to pay for the breakfast was somewhat of a consolation for both situations, although it was not intended to be. In fairness, we were also given a ticket for a free appetizer for us all to share. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Getaway - Hot Tub Suite rm 714 My husband and I love this hotel, and most especially what has become "our" hot tub suite. We do a weekend away every couple of months, and are always so pleased with: the amazing breakfast - the coffee is delicious; the friendly staff; the wonderful room; and hands down the most comfortable bed in the world. I cannot recommend this location enough! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating but fine to stay for a few days While the staff was very helpful and nice, the hotel is older. The rooms were clean but very dated (except the beds). The lighting was very dim. The carpet in the hallways is taped in spots and the carpeting in the rooms is fair. We did have a full refrigerator, sink, microwave etc. which was very clean and worked well. The hotel is very close to downtown Nashua which is a really great place to go for drinks/dining. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Hospitality Upon our arrival we were treated like honored guests. Salon services were well priced and professional. The gym facility was well equipped. Breakfast staff was friendly. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashua Same as other visits, have stayed at this property in the past and same, the front desk staff puts me near the ice machine/vending, apposed to my profile July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what you would want This was an excellent hotel. Everything was spotlessly clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, but also warm and relaxed. The bed was compfortable, the air quality was excellent with no funny smells that you sometimes experience in hotels. If you are going to stay in a hotel, this is the place to do it! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Hotel and Great Staff Very satisfied with my stay, the rooms were very clean and the staff was very accommodating. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to everybody. Near shopping outlets and restaurants. excellent location and great service. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgable Staff and good service Stayed during the 4th of July weekend and Staff was very helpful and provided great restaurant ideas that we visited both for dinner and for breakfast in the surrounding area.. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed for a wedding. No regular rooms available so we got a king suite. The room was spacious and the king bed was clean and comfy. Having a boy and girl we got a cot that my daughter said was awesome. The only downfall was the lines for check in and the slow elevator. Luckily we were on the 3rd floor and used the stairs more then once. Our room came with breakfast, which was a Sunday brunch that was delicious. In fact, I would come back even just for the breakfast! Thanks for a wonderful experience! July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading