• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Staff This stay was great. The check in process is really easy and the front desk is very organized and helpful. The rooms are amazing. I would definately reccommend the breakfast buffett, it was amazing. I had a wonderful stay. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Front desk staff very helpful to accommodate some additional appliances for the room Like the pool and the hours.....pool staff very friendly Breakfast staff very couirteous...Raul's omelettes excellent November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but dated rooms Rooms need updating. Food was cold. Service was horrible. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stuff, bar staff outstanding!! Lobster roll great! I cant say enough bout the staff-very friendly!! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel is conveniently located to downtown and provides first class service. A real bargain for the price. November 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs cleaning and renovating Shower head didn't work, and the executive floor room felt dirty especially the tub October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved this hotel! I went to an event at the hotel and had decided to stay over . What a great hotel! The facilities and and amenities were great. I found the overall décor and atmosphere to be wonderful. The room was spacious and comfortable with many amenities. I ate several meals at the bistro and restaurant. Food was great and reasonable priced. Hours were extensive. Staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel very easy to find, right off highway and good signage. Would love to return. October 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy At time of registration, I requested a refrigerator due to medicine that has to be refrigerated. Went to the room and did not find a refrigerator on Thursday evening, I returned to the front desk and was told that they had to wait to see how many were needed. In the meantime we had to just get ice to maintain the medicine. On Friday evening around 7 pm they came with a refrigerator and at that time I refused to accept it. There was not a hand rail to get in or out of the shower. The sink would not hold water. This did not leave a good impression for us. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place to spend the weekend at NH We stayed at the Crowne Plaza to attend a wedding in NH, and the whole experience was fantastic. Great staff, lovely decor- it really felt like a fancy vacation! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Out of all the places my family has stayed at in the past, we love the Crowne Plaza in N.H. We brought our two grand-daughters and daughter this time, and the teenagers were amazed by the whole experience, and thought it was fantastic. They are already talking about the next time they go with my daughter and I. There were no complaints by any of us....and the whole experience was pleasant. The staff is always professional, and friendly to us. That is why we have chosen to make it the hotel of choice when we are in the area!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be updated, cleaned and renovated. For a King Suite, this is the worst one I have ever stayed in. The room was dirty and not cleaned properly. It also had a "old and musty" smell to it. There are other hotels in Nashua that I would stay in next time. It needs to get renovated and updated for the 21st century. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Very nice and up-to-date hotel. Nice location to run safely outside of the hotel. Good location for ease of getting on and off the highway. Definitely will stay here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good experience. I forgot to mention in my review that the bathroom sink clogged. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Descent Crowne Plaza Nice hotel. Courteous staff. The atmosphere of the hotel was good but the style of the rooms are just outdated. They weren't bad, but I would expect a more modern, updated room from a Crowne Plaza. The décor seemed to be all over the place and not very uniform and consistent. But overall, I think it was exactly as my title. A descent Crowne Plaza. October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff Service at front desk and restaurant bar Called ahead to ask for 2 connecting rooms. Talked ti Nikia who said she would try. When we arrived Kevin said he had just assigned the last connecting room and nobody had left him a message about our request. We came into the restaurant bar to order some dinner to go. The bartender was texting on his phone, no other customers in the restaurant, and didn't even acknowledge us. We asked him a question about our discount and he said nothing, just kept on texting. I finally got him to get us a menu and he left. It was a while before he took our order and again we waited for our food. Not a Thank you, not anything when we picked up our food and I even left him a tip on a to go order. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went the extra mile I have stayed at a few different Crowne Plazas recently and this one stood out for their extra attentive staff. I was there as a conference sponsor and received a personal note of thanks and an amenity from the hotel staff upon my arrival, which was a very pleasant surprise. The staff was also very quick to assist us with shipping and receiving of packages, providing carts, etc, which isn't always the case at other hotels. Our logistics were all quite smooth. The rooms were clean with a quaint New England charm. Lots of outlets spread about, which is always something I look for. I had a lot of difficulty connecting to the wifi though, both in the room and in the event space. The catered food we had for the conference was great, especially since the last Crowne Plaza I stayed at had horrible food, I was very pleased with their delicious spread. They also always had lemon water and hot apple cider available for guests in the lobby (this was a fall visit). October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lackluster Stay Despite a pleasant staff, my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Nashua was filled with frustrations. There were a number of issues with my stay: 1. The room was not very clean - found grime, hair, and and other signs of not being cleaned well between guests. 2. There were people drinking openly in the halls and generally allowed to just party/hang out for hours and hours 5pm-10pm, making tons of noise on my floor. I called the front desk 4 times to have the people asked to move to the bar or a more suitable gathering space. I was essentially told on the 4th call that there was nothing the staff could do. 3. Somehow my reservation/check in got messed up, where I was locked out of my room halfway through my stay. It got sorted out, but it was a major inconvenience as I was at the hotel for a conference there and couldn't access my room while it was being sorted out. Overall, the experience of the size of the room, combined with the issues above and the location of the hotel (not walk able to anything useful) was not of good value. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, Clean and Comfortable Experience I had a good experience at the Crowne Plaza Nashua for a recent business trip and meeting onsite. The room was clean and comfortable and provided a good value for the room rate. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Enjoyed my stay in Nashua at the Crowne Plaza. Room was large, comfortable, and clean. Staff was exceptional. Would recommend this hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We stayed at the Crown after my sons wedding which was close by. We were disappointed that we couldn't check in before the 2:30pm wedding but quickly got over it after receiving great service at the bar that night. The room was nice, bed was luxurious and we enjoyed a wonderful brunch buffet the next morning that included a carving station and omlett bar. This, a late checkout made for a great stay! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Nashua The hotel staff was excellent and the place was beautiful. We had a couple problems, but the staff took care of them with no questions asked. The pool and spa was wonderful. Was a little difficult to find if you are not familiar with the area. Overall was very satisfied and would stay there again . October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Nashua I stayed one night, I always stay there, i like it. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel was great and the service was excellent. I would recommend for anyone traveling in the area. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean the stay was grate I will come agin .thank for the good exsereance . September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business in Nashua I stay in Nashua, New Hampshire several times a year. There are many hotels in the area but I always stay at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable. The bar is enjoyable. As an IHG member I get free internet access, that helps a lot for business and personal use. I will continue to stay there when in NH and will continue to look for Crowne Plaza hotels when I a vacationing September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by took care of all needs 5 star took care of all issues! That I that I had! Provided me with anything I needed! Performed perfectley on any issue I had! September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend I went to a wedding in Nashua and stayed here with the party. The front desk was very accomdating and helpful as we were running a little late for our first event of the weekend. The room was pretty standard. It was nothing special but good enough for the night. We did have some issues with the air conditioning throughout the night and we did not have any view at all. We ate and drank at the bar after the wedding and although the staff wasn't overly friendly, it did the trick. The breakfast was a little disappointed as they failed to give us cutlerly for a noticable amount of time while we had food in front of us. We also felt very rushed to get through our meal. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and relaxing stay; great staff in all areas This hotel had the best trained, professional and friendly staff we have ever run in to. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor and cheap air handling in the room The air handling consists of a damper controlled by a thermostat with no fresh air. It blows directly on the bed nearest the window with no way to redirect. The bathroom has no operating fan. Low ceilings give you discomfort The windows are behind curtains so either you get darkness or fresh air. Window took major physical effort to open. Furniture was chipped showing it was plastic formed to look like wood edging. Beds are fixed to the floor so they cannot be moved. Hallway noise come right into the room. Breakfast service was haphazard, no replenishing of the buffet. No grounds to speak of unless you like the adjacent shopping mall. Sum total opinion is of a sense of cheap optimization masquerading as better than it is. I got sick from the stay of two nights. Unhealthy unaccommodating, placing profits above guests welfare. too many corners cut. Disrespectful of clients' intelligence. I trust someone will read this and perhaps it will lead to reasonable changes - bathroom fan that works; better air handling before you have a serious mal-event . the other items speak to quality, not safety September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a good place to stay Nice property located in a suburban setting. Parking is easy and free in the attached garage. Located close to stores and restaurants too. Best feature of this hotel is the gym. It is among the best hotel gyms I have seen and I was impressed. The pool is nice too. The standard room was a bit small with what looked like a small queen or full size bed but this was really no big problem. The staff is friendly and there is a full service bar and restaurant on site. The only small negatives I would mention is that they do not have a pantry type store in the lobby where you can buy snacks and drinks. Instead, you must use the vending machine to buy water, and it happened to be out of order when I was there. The vending machines offer drinks only, no food or snacks. They do have a very small coffee shop in the lobby, but the selection is very limited and the shop closes around 5pm. The a/c unit in the room was noisy and inconsistent, before finally quitting altogether. But these are minor inconveniences, and I would stay again at this hotel when I am in the Nashua area. September 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading