• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great swiming could go into the pool when ever we wanted to. Me and the grand kids were in the pool at 5 am loved it. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business55 Excellent as always !!!!! Service is excellent rooms are clean. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF!!!!! Good Overall Experience while in Concord,New Hampshire August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This place was near pretty much everything. Bars, restaurants, groceries (poor because Market Basket was having a trike, not Holiday Inn's fault). Overall a very nice stay. Near the highway and very easy to find. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with affable staff I opt to stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Concord rather than my brother's which is only about 10 miles away mostly because of the location. Still, I never regret the extra cost because the staff is very pleasant and the location is great for taking advantage of the local services, shopping, restaurants and bars in quaint Concord, NH, most of which are in walking distance (in a pedestrian-friendly downtown) My two small complaints are the bathroom lighting and room temperature. As I live and work in Afghanistan, I purposely get a room with a bathtub, a luxury for me. But there is no light in the bathtub/shower so it produces a somewhat gloomy setting. Secondly, the cleaning staff, on this visit, had a habit of leaving the A/C on full blast after cleaning the room. While I can understand turning it down while they toiled, I tend to like it right around room temperature (72 degrees) and I routinely returned in the evening to find it on about 66.. Still the front desk was quite pleasant and accomodated my modest requests easily and cheerfully. Likewise the cleaning staff, rather than avoiding eye-contact or ignore greetings, seemed to go out of their way to say hello. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by goldfish crackers left on chair in room Room smelled stale and there were crackers left by previous guest. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and staff! The room is good, bathroom too. Fairly quiet even though summer travelers staying there. The staff is the best and if you have an issue they work to fix it. This is my third year staying here. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay In all respects, the hotel is a very comfortable place to stay on buusiness or for pleasure. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special Stayed a few days for business . The hotel was basic, dated and smelled of stale cigarettes. The room and hotel decor seemed tired. The heating / cooling system kept kicking off and on (loudly) which did not add up to a good nights sleep. No continental breakfast, coffee only Staff were pleasant and helpful as could be I usually expect and get a better a value from Holiday Inn (ihg).Not the best stay, but it severed the purpose. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The staff was outstanding! Courteous, friendly, helpful. The location was OK. Quite noisy at night with traffic (returning from vacations). The lounge and dining area was quaint, clean,and comfortable. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking There was inadequate lighting in the rear parking lot. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Lovely lobby. Great desk staff. Hotel well maintained. Very clean. Good Sunday brunch. Parking lot well lit. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great walking distance to downtown great hotel located in downtown Concord recommend it so close to 95 July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and professional staff. My husband and I stay at the Holiday Inn Concord several times per year because our daughter lives near. We have always had very enjoyable experiences. I can't think of anything to complain about. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oldie, but good This is an older hotel, but still had all the comforts of the newer hotels. Their attached restaurant was excellent...We loved their brick oven pizza and the waiter and waitresses were fantastic! June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service good TV bad The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean. My main complaint is that the channel selection lacked MSNBC. You always carry FOX news and CNN yet fail to include highly rated MSNBC. I also don't understand why you bother installing wide screen flat panel televisions and then fail to have any HD channels. Picture quality was lacking and some of the channel selections were mind boggling. The air conditioner ran constantly and was pretty noisy. Other than that the hotel was fine. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place staff good lobby furnature worn out completely the facility seems under staffed for the size of the hotel and the service and wait at hotels restaurant is extremely slow but food is great rooms could use a better cleaning and a update June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sir Great place with wonderful staff. Location to my particular work was perfect and central entertainment and ease of transportation routes. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Great location. The hotel really needs an update. The room furniture is worn out and dirty. Other than that the room was excellent. Don't expect a complementary breakfast which other area hotels offer. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A one night stopover The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. I also appreciated that the kids ate free at the restaurant. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The staff and the hotel were very, very good. The availability of the hotel pool and hot tub made for an extra nice stay (They open at 5am). I really have nothing bad to say about the hotel, staff, and restaurant. I would stay again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and breakfast Was there on business the staff was out of this world they all deserve a raise they showed so much concern to make sure i was comfortable May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible room We have stayed at the Concord H.I. many, many times. The room we recently stayed in was awful. The carpet was so filthy and old that vacuuming would not help, spots of what appeared to be blood were on the ceiling above the bed (ugh). Mirrored closet door was not working properly could not close it until my husband forced it, hard. Furniture old and needs cleaning or replacement. Huge desk chair had to be moved out of the way. The bathroom door looked like it had been through a war. The shower was very dark. All in all someone needs to renovate, and soon. Our friends down the hall had a much better room. I believe we were in room 307, overlooking the semi trucks with their refrigeration motors running all night long. We didn't see the blood until morning or certainly would have gotten out. Your staff is great, at the reception desk and in the restaurant, but some of your rooms need serious help. I suggest that people look at their room carefully before unpacking anything. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went out of their way! We really enjoyed our recent stay at the Concord Holiday Inn! Our one complaint is that Sunday morning their Breakfast Chef was not at work... and so our plan to order Room Service for breakfast fell flat. However, the staff let us borrow a vase and then went on a hunt for nail polish remover for me! Thanks for taking the time! May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location That about says it all. Right in the heart of downtown Concord. Unfortunately, starting to show it's age. Needs updating badly. Bathroom was very sad. Filter over warming light in ceiling missing, air vent covered in dust & debis. Lumpy pillows. But it is so very convenient. Just not my favorite Holiday Inn. Have given the restaurant 3 tries since it opened (not this time...learned my lesson.) Try it at your own risk. Miss Noni's. April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There are better places to stay in Concord, NH. My room had not been properly cleaned. There was litter on the floor and one of the end tables was loaded with crumbs. There were stains on other furniture. My bed made loud noises every time I moved. I was very dissapointed with the Holiday Inn Concord NH. The staff was very courteous and welcoming. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by consistent, great location, friendly staff, mattresses, hvac need updating I've stayed in this hotel many times over the years for both business and leisure. The hotel is clean, safe, and the staff is friendly. It's a great location, right in the heart of downtown. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. The heating system is loud and difficult to get the temperature right. Mattresses are tired and need updating. Curiously, while the channel selection offers just about every other news station, MSNBC is not offered, a disappointment to this traveler. I filed this as a complaint to the front desk when checking out. They commented that I was not the first to lodge such a complaint. Draw your own conclusions as to why this is. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I arrived late after a very long day of travel. I had planned to drive home, but was too tired, The desk clerk was so welcoming and offered me a reasonable rate which I very much appreciated. I slept well on the comfortable bed, and was on my way home early in the morning. The hotel has become a bit shabby, however, but the reasonable rates reflect this. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well run inn. My wife and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn in concord, NH several times . Our daughter teaches at St. Paul's. Without fail, we have had excellent experiences there - the staff is very friendly and efficient. We plan on continuing to take advantage of your very good inn. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had to change rooms five times! Four of the showers would not drain. The 5th room drained better, but the bathroom was not cleaned and the door to the room was broken. Bad stay! The staff did their best with what the management gave them to work with! :( March 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading