• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around very good- very pleasant staff and environment I stay at Holiday Inns often. They are always reliable, clean and have pleasant staff. Just 2 weeks ago we stayed 2 nights in Holiday Inn in Poughkeepsie NY. That is always our first choice for Home Coming at Marist College and we book several months in advance. I would give the Poughkeepsie Holiday Inn the same rating as I gave Concord. Once again--you know what to expect and thee are no surprises or disappointments!!! October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Closet.bathroom door One small closet area with squeaking door. Bathroom door look like it was used i a horror movie October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad Not Bad. Decent downtown location. Walking distance to bars and restaurants. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Concord Downtown Stayed for a single night. Good value for the downtown location. Room was clean and comfortable. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This was a decent hotel to stay in for the area. The pool can use a lot of updating, more seating and needs to be cleaned. The tiles were loose all around the pool area and the water itself needed to be cleaned. The area needs to be modified and updated and an Arcade would be a great benefit. The room size was great and the TV selection was better then most. Surprised the hotel had no bed rails available, but luckily I was able to improvise with extra pillows and moving the chair. Considering it was not an Express Hotel I was expecting a little more. Stay was very nice and friendly. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff was great The front desk manager went out of her way to make us feel like we were welcome and offered many ideas for us to do during our stay October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to downtown, great staff Very convenient relative to downtown, fantastic staff and attention, no guest laundry is a negative, facilities could use a facelift October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice getaway Clean room and friendly staff. Centrally located in the state of New Hampshire for touring. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room I was able to rest comfortably and wihtout interruptions during my stay. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only good things to say! Stayed here on a family vacation celebrating our mother's birthday. She always wanted to visit New England and this was perfect base for exploring the area. Our group had four rooms and everyone had a good experience. Hotel was attractive and clean with very friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant attached to the hotel was great for a tasty, reasonably priced breakfast everyday before heading out to see the sights. Indoor pool was greatly enjoyed by the younger members of our group and the bar was equally enjoyed by the older members. Nothing bad to say about our time there, it really contributed to making this a great trip for the whole family. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Concord, NH Great stay at Holiday Inn in Concord, NH I travel over 100 days per year around our country. Staying at the Holiday Inn in Concord is always great!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by short stay in NH Nice town, and region to visit. Unfortunately the hotel is run down and in need basic maintenance, and general area cleaning. The room was clean, and orderly, but the comon areas could use a washing. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice place to stay bar and food wear good. Rugs need some help. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and guest service Great experience . Staff was excellent, food was great. Defineitely reccomend to all my friends and family, as well as employees. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The location of the hotel is well suited to see the downtown areas. The staff was very friendly and addressed any issues I had quickly and efficiently. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Staff, Nice Location Not sure what to expect staying downtown but this hotel is in a perfect location. Quick walk to downtown restaurants. Staff was super friendly and very outgoing and helpful September 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bug Infested Room I stayed at this hotel with my husband this past Saturday. The location was perfect as he was running the half marathon on Sunday and was in walking distance of the finish line. However, upon waking up Sunday morning with multiple bug bites we found hundred of dead bugs covering the window sill of the room in addition to hundreds more flying around and crawling in the curtains. We packed up and left as soon as possible. The incident was reported to the manager on duty and she of course refunded our stay and apologized and was clearly embarrassed but it was a very brief short conversation and nothing further was said or done. I filled out an incident report and also emailed the general manager and have not been contacted since. I understand that things happen, however the fact that there were so many dead bugs means that the issue has been going on for sometime and the fact that I have not been contacted once really speaks for how much this hotel cares for their guests. I also took several pictures and video of the infestation. For your own health and safety please don't stay here! I have tried to upload the pictures below however the pixels are not accepted on this page. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holida Inn Concord, NH Met all expectationsfo a business stay. The rooms wereclean and staff very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great downtown location This is great downtown location with excellent service. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Able to walk to main downtown locations. Easy access if driving. Very comfortable. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will go back It was good hotel. The rooms are nice and look better than the lobby/hallways, and the lobby/hallways look better and are nicer than the exterior. It is in a convenient location to many restaurants and shopping and the interstates. Great place to stay for race weekend. Will go back September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convienient Great location and friendly staff. Clean quiet hotel. Perfect for a business trip to the area. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, warm pool, great location Hotel was perfect for our one-night stay in Downtown Concord. Rooms were large and clean; bed was super comfy. It is within walking distance to restuarants. Indoor pool was a nice temperature, though pool towels could be a bit bigger/fluffier. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! Needs Continental breakfast Our stay was overall a nice stay. The staff was awesome, the pool, sauna and jacuzzi were awesome! The hotel is a very clean and nice hotel. It just needs an update, better pillows and bigger beds. We got the room with two double beds. Normally they are queen's when you go to a hotel but to our surprise they were actually double beds and small. The location is perfect and fun! Lots of places to eat and shop at. We loved the area and enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing environment!!! Thanks! :) September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location appearance The hotel is a little difficult to enter if you are on the other side of the street. The rear of the building needed some clean-up. I might be wrong, but seemed to be a few people not connected with the hotel in the lobby and outside. September 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Changing but not for the better I have been staying at thsi propert formany years. I had a very good relationship with teh managers and staff. I would drive an extra 30 minutes to stay at thsi property even when my buisness was in manchester or Salem. But recently things have changed. It feels to me like the hotel is under new management, but I don't know that for a fact. There have been lots of changes in staff and a lot of little things have changed, and not for the better. Now, its just another hotel. Its not bad, but its certainly nothing special. Frankly, i will not be going out of my way to stay here any more. Too bad, it used to be my "go to" place in NH. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Once Again Very Pleased I am always pleased with Holiday Inn..... and once again I was very happy when I stayed in Concord! Very clean, classy and a good price! I find myself always for looking for Holiday Inn's now! The only improvement I would like to see is continental breakfast.. I did miss that. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not one if Holiday Inns finest establishments I've stayed in a fair number of Holiday Inn family of hotels. This one is older, thus has seen a lot of usage and yields a far less favorable experience than other, newer properties. The lobby is tired, the rooms feel dated, and the bedding options were 2 doubles rather than 2 queens. Let's face it- hotels do not necessarily age gracefully. This is one such example. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic as always! right from the moment we walked in the service was top notch. I did not have to ask for my priority club points the desk clerk knew I was a member on asked for my card to add them to my account. Later in the evening she as again helpful in directing us to a wonderful place for dinner. My wife and I are looking forward to our next stay. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at IHG Hotel The Holiday Inn in Concord was centrally located to the down town area. It was convienently located right off the highway so going to and from the hotel was easy. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading