• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I was very pleased with the up to date room and furnishings, and the cleanliness of the room. The free was great and for me a big time saver. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice atomsphere nice and clean and up to date rooms , had a great stay , November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Service and wonderful stay My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful shopping weekend while staying at the Holiday Inn Merrimack, NH. The staff were friendly and helpful with our requests for dining in the area and providing better directions to some specific stores, than our GPS had. We will certainly be back again! Thanks for a great stay experience! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and clean room Staff was efficient and friendly. The room was ready for us, as we arrived early and they accommodated us to our satisfaction. Breakfast choices were varied and food was above our expectation. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable room with friendly service. This hotel offered a quiet comfortable room with friendly staff. Not a lot of bells and whistles but just what I needed to relax after a day full of business meetings. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Motel Nothing bad to say. Enjoyed every part of my stay...Beds were extremely comfortable, staff were awesome, very clean with no complaints... October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home We stay at this hotel 4 or 5 times a year for at least a week during each visit. The staff is welcoming and very attentive. The hotel is clean and up to date. One of the best HIE. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable bed Had a great night sleep here. Friendly staff and new furniture in the room. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flying from Manchester NH? Stay here! I had a 5:40 a.m. flight from MHT so booked a room on my way back from a conference in Camden, ME. This property is what every hotel should aspire to being. Immaculate inside and out, fabulous staff and a great night's sleep. All at a very reasonable price. I really appreciated the dinner recommendation AND the 10% off coupon for a wonderful meal at a great Italian restaurant, the courtesy and the entire experience! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was lifesaver Everything was excellent during our stay except the weather. We were lost in the storm and the front desk staff was so helpful in directing us to the hotel. The beds were very comfortable, pillows were great and we loved the hotel and area. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Little Hotel in New Hampshire I like the Holiday Inn Express brand - typically well thought out guest rooms with comfortable amenities. However, this little gem of a hotel goes above and beyond the typical experience. The hotel is brick and uses modern upscale touches like blue LED lighting outside. Attractive grounds and plenty of parking. Comfortable lobby and 24/7 coffee, tea and cocoa. Rooms are small, but comfortable. Bathrooms are clean, updated and simple. Wish the window opened but the a/c heat was working perfectly. Great hotel - the BEST Holiday Inn Express in the northeast! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oak Ridge Boy As always the Holiday Inn Express has done it again. We were very pleased with our stay . October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay!!! I have stayed numerous times at this hotel and I am never disappointed. Staff is friendly and attentive, price is right, cleanliness of outside grounds and inside all around and location is fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is located 3 minutes drive from Merrimack Premium Outlets and right of the highway. So easily accessible. Breakfast has a great variety and coffee is very good. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased! Staff was very friendly and eager to please. Hotel was nicely decorated, for autumn. Rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel is perfectly located, in a safe area. Parking was plentiful. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and great service The room and the common areas of the hotel were excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Highly recommended, great breakfast and staff. Close to Merrimack premium outlets October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Merrimack, NH Ab-so-lutely FANTASTIC Hotel. Location is awesome if you are there to shop as I was. Rooms are very clean and well taken care of. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was very good as well. Would definitely reccomend and will be booking again next year! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - good service staff I recently stayed at a competitor hotel and had a poor experience. This is the second week of staying at Holiday Express in the area and I will always book your hotel when possible. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Over Hotel has easy access off highway and was very clean with a well lit parking area. I would stay here again. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I expected Room was clean and the staff were friendly. No special treatment for a rewards member that I was aware of. The gym is very sparsely equipped October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights while in town for my son's wedding. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable and great to come back to after long days. It was a great value for the money. The only issue was we noticed a couple of spider webs in the corners which the staff addressed as soon as it was brought to their attention. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Room, Breakfast This is an excellent place to stay :) I would definitely come back here again. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent visit to New Hampshire This was an exceptional hotel experience. I have absolutely no complaints or recommendations for improvement. I felt at home in the room immediately and had a great routine by the second day. I loved the mini omelets for breakfast! All the coffees and teas I tried were delicious. The hotel staff members were gracious and very helpful. Good job! Thank you! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, very near to the merrimack outlets. our stay at the holiday inn express was excellent. we would stay again. we are actually planning a spring mini vacation and we are definitely staying again here. if you are planning to visit the merrimack outlets, this is the place to stay. the breakfast was excellent. the rooms were amazingly clean. and the checking in was easy and quick. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service We enjoyed another excellent stay at this hotel. The staff is very courteous, the room was very clean, and the bed was so comfortable after a day's shopping at the Premium Outlets. I would highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in the Merrimack area!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A "Golden" experience My recent stay at the Holiday inn Express in Merrimack, NH, while on business was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly, professional and accomodating. The room was clean and comfortable. I will not hesitate to stay there again! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant front desk staff Arriving late in the evening, your front office staff were very informative and made our stay comfortable. Supportive with local area directions and assiting for first time visitor. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. A-1. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very convenient to the turnpike. Parking for check in not very user friendly. October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience Most of the Holiday Inn express are terrific. This one, i'm afraid, is in need of help. Poor parking, staff not friendly, and terrible breakfast food topped off our stay in the hotel. We won't give up on the chain, but won't be in Merrimack again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The hotel was super clean and the bed was comfy. All the staff (front desk and housekeeping) made you feel welcomed and were all extremely polite. The breakfast offer plenty of options and there was lots of food. Fantastic stay and looking forward to coming back next year :) September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading