• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, very near to the merrimack outlets. our stay at the holiday inn express was excellent. we would stay again. we are actually planning a spring mini vacation and we are definitely staying again here. if you are planning to visit the merrimack outlets, this is the place to stay. the breakfast was excellent. the rooms were amazingly clean. and the checking in was easy and quick. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service We enjoyed another excellent stay at this hotel. The staff is very courteous, the room was very clean, and the bed was so comfortable after a day's shopping at the Premium Outlets. I would highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in the Merrimack area!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A "Golden" experience My recent stay at the Holiday inn Express in Merrimack, NH, while on business was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly, professional and accomodating. The room was clean and comfortable. I will not hesitate to stay there again! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant front desk staff Arriving late in the evening, your front office staff were very informative and made our stay comfortable. Supportive with local area directions and assiting for first time visitor. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. A-1. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very convenient to the turnpike. Parking for check in not very user friendly. October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience Most of the Holiday Inn express are terrific. This one, i'm afraid, is in need of help. Poor parking, staff not friendly, and terrible breakfast food topped off our stay in the hotel. We won't give up on the chain, but won't be in Merrimack again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The hotel was super clean and the bed was comfy. All the staff (front desk and housekeeping) made you feel welcomed and were all extremely polite. The breakfast offer plenty of options and there was lots of food. Fantastic stay and looking forward to coming back next year :) September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning staff went above and beyond the call This hotel looks brand new. Everyone here was very friendly and helpful. First time I have ever had the cleaning staff see what we needed in our room after our first night and she provided us with extras all on her own. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Excellent staff service, very friendly. Easy check in and check out. The hotel and the room was very clean and comfortable while being reasonably priced. I really enjoyed the fresh, hot baked cookies!!! A nice touch for the express hotel. Easy location - right off the highway. And although there is not a restaurant in the hotel, there are available eating establishments from fast food to sit down restaurants across the street. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value The staff was friendly, the hotel was very clean and comfortable. The only issue was the free breakfast, there was a lot of people and not enough seating so we ended up going out for breakfast September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Stayed in the Merrimack Holiday Inn and Suites with colleages for one night. Nice sitting area clean bedrooms, good shower and excellent breakfast. Good recomendations for lunch/dinner September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NH Trip Very pleased with this Hotel and would stay there again. Great value for the Price. Very clean September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Just stayed for one night after nephew's wedding in town. The room was clean and comfortable. Express check out is great. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by merrimack great place to stay and would reccomend it to anyone in the area. Look forward to going back September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything Staff was. Excellent. I deal with Sharon and she couldn't be any better she is excellent to. Deal with I have stayed here a few times now and would recommend it to everyone September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hervorragendes Hotel mit gutem Service Bereits beim Check in klar erkennbar = höfliches und gut ausgebildetes Personal. Nach Zimmerbezug feststellbar = große und saubere Zimmer, ruhiger Schlaf möglich, grossartiges Frühstück -- ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is the perfect location if you're going to shop at the outlets located nearby. Their shopping package was an excellent addition to our trip. The room we had was a standard King - bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable The staff were very friendly, and answered every question we had about the area. Since it was our first trip to the area, this made us feel welcomed and we will definitely be returning. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service as always Located conveniently along a major highway, clean, agreeable, everything is as you'd expect. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great value. The rooms are clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The pillows were amazing. Breakfast is complimentary and plentiful. The staff was accommodating and very pleasant. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel wonderful staff excellent hotel with excellent staff . This is the 3rd time that i've stayed at this hotel. very clean, wondeful staff, accessible to all amentities. Hope this hotel will keep up all the qualities. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a short business trip Friendly Staff and a nice hotel to stay at! I would stay here again in the future. Only complaint was the bed was not as comfortable as other hotels. Room was clean and the breakfast was pretty decent. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh cookies! This is a beautifully appointed hotel. Very cozy. Feels like you're walking into someone's home. And when you're immediately offered freshly baked cookies you begin to wonder if you have walked into someone's home. The location in relation to the Merrimack outlets is perfect. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from a major highway Your hotel is just off rt 3 and is easy to find. We have stayed here 2 times and look forward to staying here again next summer for 3 days. your facility is maintained very well. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 总体不错,位置很好。就是卫生间的排气扇声音太大。免费停车场很大。房间舒适。免费上网速度有点慢。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay 1st time staying at this hotel. We were very pleased. The staff was great, very clean, and breakfast was awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean, the breakfast is more than adequate. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The Staff was very friendly and alert at 3 am when I walked in looking for a room . I was pleased to get a room at last minutes notice ,especially with an ever changing work schedule and get a late check out to boot ! .....Thanks so much ! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most Holiday Inn's ( in a good way) this is definitely an option to pick if in the neighborhood.... September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel We came in May and really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We came back in August and again enjoyed our stay. We will return in October God willing. We fell in love with this hotel. Pauline is doing such a great job with housekeeping! She has a staff of efficient workers who understand your needs and readily satisfy you. And let me mention that John the manager is exceptional; he even wipes the tables during breakfast time! I have never seen such a humble manager in any other hotel. Sharon impeccable service! Briana and Kay, gems at the front desk. I could not overemphasize the pleasant atmosphere at this hotel. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fine large empty conference hotel. Probably very different when conference in session August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading