• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
McIntyre Ski Area
Distance From Hotel:5.5MI
Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Dartmouth College - Hanover, NH
Distance From Hotel:30.0MI
Attraction:
Mel's Funway
Distance From Hotel:4.9MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newest hotels rooms in Manchester, NH! Attention Government Travelers, stay with us, we'll award you 1000 IHG Rewards Bonus Points!
Verizon Wireless Arena presents:
View More
Announcements
Newest hotels rooms in Manchester, NH! Attention Government Travelers, stay with us, we'll award you 1000 IHG Rewards Bonus Points!
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series July 13, 2014 and September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I had a wonderful time at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua! The room was fabulous and the staff was extremely helpful. I loved the restaurant and received excellent service there. I highly recommend this establishment! March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and Exceptional Service From the welcoming staff at the front desk, to the comfortable and elegant rooms, Crowne Plaza personnel went above and beyond to make our experience positive and memorable. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great date night! We stayed here this past Sat. just me and my husband. Nice night out no teenagers. We loved the 8th floor, and felt spoiled rotten by Maureen. She is so kind, and witty and attentive! Loved the room! In fact we'll be back next Wed. and bringing our 16 year old daughter. So we'll be back up to see Maureen then! My daughter will love all the little touches. Too bad you didn't have King suites with the sofa bed up on the 8th, but doesn't stop us. :) February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new years accomdation was very disappointed after requesting a table near dance floor and being put at the last table in the corner was not my idea of what I requested especially after they assured us they would, I would think that being our fourth year attending your new year celebration we would be accommodated better or at the very least notified then and there that there was none available very disappointed February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We stayed for the weekend for my cousin's wedding and it was a great time, we were on the 8th floor and all of our needs were met, the staff, service and food was all great. The rooms were clean, a little smaller than I expected, and it did not have a fridge but the staff was right on it bringing one up for us. So that evened it self out. Good time had by all. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We are always very satisfied when we stay, we always stay on the executive floor we love the staff that takes care of use, the two women are very nice and caring. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super nice hotel So far, the best place I stayed in for Nashua. I do not think I would try to look at another place. Convenient, clean, at a very good value. Would highly recommend. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time New Year's Eve This was the first time my husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua, NH. My sister-in-law, her husband and friends have attended the New Year's Eve celebration for a few years and asked us to join them. The staff was friendly and anything you needed, you just had to ask. The front desk was manned by two people which made the check in line long but they handled it with efficiency and a smile. The food was outstanding, the room was good but the bathroom door looked like someone had kicked it or a dog had scratched it. The tub was a little high to step into which is unusual but worked okay. The decorations for the ballroom were beautiful and for the cost, it certainly was the worth the value. One thing though was we had met in the bar and the bartender Sara, although friendly and nice, was rather slow and couldn't keep up with the groups of drink orders. She would wait on one person at a time in our group and I had to ask several times for a menu and glass of water. Again, nice but slow. Otherwise we were very happy with the service, accomodations and the value. Would do it again. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve celebration We have been here 2 years in a row and had a wonderful time at the celebration. Great food and the room was very nice as well. The only complaint that we have is the lack of consistency year to year on the pacakage contents. In 2012 we got pretty much the same thing except there was a $25 dollar gift card included which was great and also plenty of champagne. This year there was no gift card and the champagne that was available through out the evening the year before was not available? We would recommend this evening to anyone as it is a good deal but there must be consistency every year and all details mentioned in the flyers! January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by new years ever Had a wonderful time, We all thought next year you should get another band. That is our only complaint. They played one song for like 10 minutes! All their music sounded the same. We suggest a Dj next year.....or at least another band!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Nashua NH Excels in Service and Comfort While there are places where the hotel could be better maintained, and cater to handicapped clients, overall the staff make the experience pleasant and comfortable. Angela and Virgina at the front desk went out of their way to be of assistance during our stay. While the handicapped entrance requires you to walk though a place where people are smoking, and the double doors are difficult to manage, whenever a hotel employee was about they opened the doors for me. Additionally, the bathrooms outside the restaurant area are not handicapped accessible. The standard handicapped room is very tight at the entrance, making wheel chair access nearly impossible. The handicapped suite had more than ample space. Overall, the health club facilities were acceptable, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Again, maintenance clearly is not a priority, especially in the locker room and handicapped bathroom. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Very nice hotel and accomodations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We very much enjoyed the restaurant and spa services. The breakfast buffet was delicious especially the chef making personal omelettes. Definately the hotel to come back to when stopping in Nashua. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I always enjoy my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua. Thanks December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outlet Shopping-Girls Night This is our second year of doing a girls night-outlet shopping. The hotel is a little dated but clean. The bar is nice and the staff is friendly. Great shopping packages. My only complaint would be that I was not told there would be a $20 roll away fee for my daughter. I found when I got my bill. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest services are tops Guest services was wonderful in helping me in staging my room for a surprise anniversary stay with my husband! The beds are VERY comfortable and the food was good. The only thing I would suggest is to update the rooms:) November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoyable I stay at this crown plaza from time to time and it's always a pleasure. Excellent personnel always happy to cater to your needs. A great place to stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place in Nashua From excellent shuttle drivers who are always punctual and very knowledgeable about the area to some wonderful front-desk staff such as Jenny and Andrea it is a really comfortable place to stay in Nashua with a great fitness facility - not the usual hotel style fitness club of one cardio machine and a pair of dumb bells. This is a full gym with a pool and a great deal of equipment. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I wish it was good We only stayed one night but I was not impressed. I went to go plug in my laptop computer and the outlet cover fell off the wall. good thing we had no children with us as the outlet was was on an open wall. The furiture was beat up looking and the wall paper was torn. The only other complaint was that the drinking glasses kept in the room were to small. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, just dont stay on 2nd floor is they have an event Beautiful hotel, only about 15 minutes from Manchester Airport. Rooms clean. The restaurant in the hotel had great food and reasonably priced. Only one problem -- the second night we stayed was a Saturday and the hotel had an event scheduled in the conference room. We stayed on the second floor. The event had a live band with a dance that last until midnight. The conference room was located directly below our room. The walls and windows were shaking in our room from the loud music. I contacted the front desk on three occasions concerning the loud music and was told that they would check on it. I was never offered another room. So, if you book a room, make sure it is not on the floor above the conference room where an event is scheduled. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing room and customer service We specifically chose this hotel because of the two-person jacuzzi tub in the room. The decor was old, the shower floor was chipped, and there was nothing at all special about the room. This room was way overpriced. Our greeting at checkout was nonexistent -- no smile and no "enjoy your stay." We told them when we called that it was our anniversary, so it had to be in the notes. No reference was made to that at all. Checkout was equally as disappointing. No "thank you", no smile, no "how did you enjoy your stay?" I would never stay here again and I would never recommend it to anyone. A lot of things can be overlooked when you have great customer service. Unfortunately, this hotel does not have it. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey Too expensive for value. Noisy halls at night. Complementary breakfast should be included for the price you pay. Nothing exemplary about this hotel for price. While beds were comfortable, the noise issue made sleep quality poor. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hostesses on the Executive Level The Crowne Plaza is our preferred hotel when we are in Nashua. This last visit we stayed on the Executive Level and were pampered by the two hostesses on that level. We also enjoy the free indoor parking at your facility. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The bed is comfy, the front desk is very friendly. They also give special treat for ihg club members. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nottoohappy I was there October 19. The room was nice & looked pleasant. Bed & chair were comfortable. 1,.there were about 20 dead flies on my windowsill. the maid had closed the unscreened window but left them or they died later? also some half dead bees by window; during our stay a number of misc insects crawling & flying appeared. I did ask the maid to clean them & she did. 2. The sink drained so slowly that if you ran the water too long it filled up. 3. Bathroom was very small and the bathroom needs MUCH MUCH more LIGHT near the mirrors. or put a light over the mirror by the desk. Thus 2 people can use the bathroom & a mirror to get ready at the same time. 4.Consierge floor (8) livingroom area was very nice. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced but comfortable We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Nashua for a wedding that was taking place there. Unfortunately there was another wedding party there that evening, a large number of which were on our floor. Between 1 and 1 30 AM I was awoken by screams in the hallway. This was the other wedding party continuing their party in the hall. I don't know when it started, but I became effected at that point. After half an hour I called down to the front desk who gave me the response of "We are aware of the situation and have called the poiice." Now, I'm not sure if they really did because another half hour went by with the party continuing in a room nearby. It was so loud that my neighboring rooms thought it was us and were knocking on our walls to quiet us down. They did not quiet down until nearly 3 AM. I felt that this was something that the staff could have addressed better. I was surprised to discover that the breakfast buffet which included terrible service from the surly "waitress" was 13 dollars in addition to the overpriced room rate. The food was adequate but disappointing for the price. We did have wonderfully fun service from the bartender on our first night, however. The room itself was comfortable, certainly not worth the rate posted in the room, I was glad to have the group discount. The rooms are typical, beds are comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the cleaning staff rearranged our lotions in a cute pattern. The decor was lacking and there was no fridge which was not good news for the string cheese we had packed for our car ride and didn't eat. The lobby and the wedding venue itself was gorgeous and the staff for that was great. I was impressed with everything that the hotel did on that front. Unfortunately it was a very busy weekend for the region in general so I understand the overbooking issue, but not enough rooms were set aside for this wedding and we were unable to get a king room. Although, oddly, a bridesmaid who booked after us was able to. All together the hotel is a great place to hold an event but not to stay as a guest. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seven Floor Our last night in the hotel (Saturday night) there was some kind of party on the seventh floor that was very disruptive. They were loud and this was happening in the early morning hours Sunday morning (2:00 am). I actually called down to the front desk requesting security and they said they actually had called the police to assist. I know this isn't the hotels fault, but it was a restless night of sleep for all. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! My husband and I stayed at the Crown Plaza Nashua for an event in town. It was Columbus Day weekend, 3 weddings taking place and the hotel was 100% booked. The ladies at the front desk were wonderful and made checking in and out a breeze. Our room was fantastic- a little noisy with wedding parties nearby, but who can blame them! We weren't able to use the shuttle service to get to our event but the front desk helped us find a taxi to get us there on time. The room was spacious and clean. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were very pleased with the hotel! The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom had plenty of space for make-up and hair appliances. I only wish there were more electrical outlets for recharging cell phones and cameras, and for use with flat iron and garment steamer. I attended a wedding and the banquet facilities were wonderful, the service was great, and the wedding reception was elegant and flowed perfectly. It is clear that this hotel is experienced in providing banquet services. My only complaint was that beverages were not available for the entire wedding reception. For some reason, and without warning, they stopped serving (selling) beverages for at least an hour or more prior to the end of the reception. All those attending were staying at the hotel, so there was no reason for the hotel to be controlling alcohol intake of the guests. In fact, when guests went to the bar in the hotel to purchase beverages and then returned to the reception, they were stopped and staff attempted to stop the guests from re-entering the reception, as if this were a high school dance. I thought this was ridiculous and it certainly put a damper on an otherwise flawless reception. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Agressive security staff. Would never recommend it for a wedding. I was very disappointed when a securtiy staff member became agressive to several of the guests that were attending my son's wedding and staying at your hotel. All of the people involved were respectful to him, however, he continued to be arrogant. What a shame. I would also like to mention that the "room block" procedure was a nightmare. Many of the guests attending the wedding were unable to reserve rooms because the block was never extended beyond the initial room block. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice all around I stayed at the hotel several times, and enjoyed every stay. The staff is really nice. The reception, the bar, the restaurant, and the housekeeping personnel are professional and super helpful. The facilities are terrific all around as well. Certainly, the place provides great value for the money. October 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading