• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newest hotels rooms in Manchester, NH! Attention Government Travelers, stay with us, we'll award you 1000 IHG Rewards Bonus Points!
Verizon Wireless Arena presents:
View More
Announcements
Newest hotels rooms in Manchester, NH! Attention Government Travelers, stay with us, we'll award you 1000 IHG Rewards Bonus Points!
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series July 13, 2014 and September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What great service! The reception staff were absolutely the friendliest and most professional for sure. They greeted me and helped me as if I was the best thing that happened to them that day. I was so impressed. Holiday Inn should be very proud! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It was my first time in New England and my stay at Holiday Inn - Concord was a great one. The place was very clean and the staff/receptionists were real nice. If ever I will go back to the area I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn again. Thank you to Holiday Inn for the nice service. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good The sink drained real slow, also the tub. Couldn't open window because smokers were right under the window and the smoke came into the room; after the bars closed you got to hear them having a good old time. The curtain to the window was hanging. Needed new beds. Not a good place to stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Have stayed here many times when in the area for business. Great location, lovely people at front desk, nice room. Again, as in most HIE's nowadays, the pillows need to be replaced more often & the towels were paper thin. Overall a pleasant stay. Would caution folks to side step the adjacent restaurant (EJ's.# Did not eat there this time but gave it 2 tries on previous stays & will not make that mistake again. Horrible service #understaffed) and poorly cooked food. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Great hotel! Loved the staff, room, and food. If you are visiting Concord, NH this is the place to stay. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concord Crowne Plaza Very comfortable stay. Buffet breakfast was delicious. Quiet and comfortable night. Handicap amenities were good. We forgot a cell phone charger in our room and the hotel staff were very accommodating in holding it for us to pick up several days later upon traveling through the area again. Thanks! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service did not receive reward points. will not stay again without points October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room Used my points to stay in Concord for a wedding. Had a nice king room with a comfortable bed and convenient sitting area. Nice to get the free drink and snack at the snack room. Sometimes better to stay at a Holiday Inn Express to get the hot breakfast. (not included here). October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I am a regular and am always treated like family... they even dropped off some sunglasses my daughter left there at her school as a favor for no charge.. September 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by most uncomforatable bed, woke up with backache both mornings We stay at hotels 8-10 times a year not at Holiday Inns. Will never stay again. Bed was so hard and uncomfortable. Woke up with backache both mornings. When I checked into room it was open with security latch. No hotel book to explain restaurants, check out time etc. No pen or paper. Had to request. Room obviously not checked before. Bathroom was small and bathtub was too narrow. High price for a hotel with no breakfast included. My son lives in the area and told him not to recommend. I am sure nothing will change. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit Pool was clean and warm. Room and bed were just right. I'll stay there again next time I'm in the area. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nothing negative to say about our stay. The staff is helpful and friendly the room was clean and the coffee maker, micro-wave and mini-fridge make the stay a lot easier. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff When I checked in, I wanted to play golf. The front desk staff was nice enough to call a local golf course, find out if we could play and then give me directions on how to get there. It was done swiftly and without delay. I appreciated the help and thought it was excellent customer service. Thanks. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Perfect for a weekend trip for a couple. Parking was a little tricky (the lot was small and crowded), but checking in/out was easy, the room was clean and comfortable. We stayed in a basic king room; plenty of space and the bathroom was spacious as well. Definitely worth a stay if you are traveling as a couple, or perhaps with one young child (infant-one year). August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Pleasure I stayed at this hotel both going and coming from a convention in Maine. The rooms were very spacious and the staff was helpful and engaging. The restaurant inside the hotel has excellent pizza and the drinks were wonderful. Although this hotel is downtown, the area appears safe and exceptionally clean. Breakfast is not included (as it is with Holiday Inn Express) but there are some superb local restaurants within driving distance. I also believe the hotel restaurant has breakfast available, but I did not eat there in the morning. The hotel is quiet and the AC and refrigerator did not make noise to keep people awake if they are light sleepers. The experience was very enjoyable and I would return if I were passing through the area again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plan to Eat All Meals out! The Hotel's staff and accommodations were all great except... The restaurant in the Holiday Inn had lower than poor staffing which resulted in us having to eat all our meals down the road. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and location Wonderful stay and hotel location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Perfect to walk to nearby restaurants. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and friendly staff The staff here made us feel welcome and at home. they were very friendly and helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Rest We stopped in this hotel following a long journey from Montreal. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the use of the pool was very welcome. The changing facilities for the pool were very basic and a little tired and the hot tub did not work. The food however was excellent and the restaurant staff very good. Try the meat loaf it was great !! July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 7 day stay Need to update old built-in cabinet counter housing mini frig and micro wave. Room was clean, with comfortable bed and flat screen tv. Desk staff was friendly and responsive. Exercise room Would like to find an extended stay (rooms with small kitchens) in Concord-Manchester area had to settle for this room. If other extended stay hotel would have been available would have booked their instead of with ihg. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bike week Came to town not knowing that the annual Laconia Bike week was in full force. Hotel was quite full but I was able to find room at the Inn. Nice room eventhough staff mentioned the room I was given would be a little noisey due the the roof top air handler. It was noticable but not as bad as they indicated. I am glad they advised me ahead of time. All in all it was a good stay and would recommend. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just What You Expect From HI The hotel has the best location in Concord if you want to be in walking distance to the down stores, resturants, and state house. It is also very close to LL Bean. The rooms are a decent size, there is free HBO, internet, and coffee in the lobby. There is also a resturant and bar attached to the hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I did not have a room reserved, but they had one ready! Nice place. I will stay there again when in Concord. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic front desk service; comfortable room The front desk was thorough. helpful & efficient. The young woman who checked us in knew all the details of the hotel & town. She accurately directed us to a late night restaurant (Barley's) which was wonderful. Location is perfect to explore Main Street Concord. We walked to the State Capitol, Museum of New Hampshire History and New Hamphire Historical Archives. Would love to stay there again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Wonderful location, professional and friendly staff March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very accommodating and super friendly staff! Food at EJ's is amazing! February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service at front desk/restaurant Have stayed at the Concord Holiday Inn several times. Always the best service. Food in the restaurant (oh, the comfy-food meatloaf dinner!) is excellent. I do not understand why they do not advertise more about their excellent food/place. Have had room service, pizza, fresh from their pizza oven! My husband and I are just customers, have nothing to do with this place except stay when need be. We highly recommend this hotel over others that we have stayed at in the area. Every room we have stayed in is clean. That is very important to us. When I am alone (an older female) and decide to go to the restaurant - in the same building so, a very nice thing - the people waiting on me are great! Can't say enough good things except for the plowing of snow in the morning - and the shoveling. Hey - Holiday Inn, some of us have luggage - hire someone to shovel out between the cars, please. And, you should really, really, advertise your restaurant/bar area. Good people. You could make more money. February 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great It wasn't great. All non smoking and typical bar food. Staff had an attitude. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant We very much enjoyed our stay with you.The room was amazingly comfortable as compared to other places we stayed. I would come back and recommend this place to my friends. We did not like the restaurant since the service was slow and impersonal. My meal was a pasta dish with no salad or bread with it. My husband's was hamburger which was a bit better. I feel for the price it was a terrible value. There was no atmosphere and the service was SLOW and very impersonal. With so much competition in Concord, you would think they would try harder. Too bad. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Both the front desk and resturant staff do an incredible job to make you feel like a valued cusotmer and make you feel at home. Hats off to all of them. December 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading