• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
McIntyre Ski Area
Distance From Hotel:5.5MI
Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Dartmouth College - Hanover, NH
Distance From Hotel:30.0MI
Attraction:
Mel's Funway
Distance From Hotel:4.9MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newest hotels rooms in Manchester, NH! Attention Government Travelers, stay with us, we'll award you 1000 IHG Rewards Bonus Points!
Verizon Wireless Arena presents:
View More
Announcements
Newest hotels rooms in Manchester, NH! Attention Government Travelers, stay with us, we'll award you 1000 IHG Rewards Bonus Points!
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series July 13, 2014 and September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant visit this new facility met all of my expectations insofar as my first- time visit to this area June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and would return First time in the area and I would recommend to all, wonderful staff June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We picked this property for the proximity to the Hospice House in Merrimack. It was perfect! The staff was great and the property was very clean and comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express Merrimack Spent 2 nights here and were upgraded to Queen suite the 2nd night. Arrived very late on the Friday so unable to upgrade us. All staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection at breakfast. Close to outlet mall to take advantage of savings and no tax. Even with the exchange on Canadian money it was worth our trip. We will be back to this Holiday Inn for sure. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stay here several times a year for several weeks at a time. We have always found the staff to be very efficient, friendly and customer oriented. The rooms are clean and well cared for. We often see the Sales Manager in the breakfast area talking to the guests and insuring that everyone is comfortable. A great home away from home!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel w/Super Customer Service I am perplexed by the several negative reviews. We found the hotel very clean, comfortable and the customer service was fantastic! It is located in an area offering many places to shop & explore. Would highly recommend this hotel!! April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it promises The rooms are large, (although mine was an upgrade through IHG status) staff friendly and welcoming. Negatives are only I had a ground floor corner room facing the drive and parking lot so not quiet and the breakfast, as in all Express properties is to die for, but not at all in a positive 'to die for' way. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first time and we will stay there again. Small details mean great service. Pillow cases marked soft and hard, four lamps in room, closed caption easy to find, two comfortable chairs, two room mirrors with plugs near, hair dryer holder with adjustable night light and easy to get on wifi. Lobby was very inviting. Friendly staff. We will stay there again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Nice Place To Be This hotel is small and wonderfully intimate. I very much like the way I was greeted and treated.. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps to the standard of a Holiday Inn Express Had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Merrimack, NH. Very close to the outlet malls. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, other guests were quiet. Gym facility was minimal, but clean and adequate. Water pressure in shower was average, and there was not enough hot water in the mornings. For a weekend away, this was a good choice of hotel. I would stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Wonderful experience, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Great location, next to awesome outlet shopping. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise, plenty of choices. We will be back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I work in the area but have a long commute. I stay only at this hotel when the weather is bad. The staff is amazing and breakfast is always hot and ready. I have no issues getting my car in and out of the snow because its all gone (except for the surrounding business who share driveways). Really a top notch place with all star staff. Great job! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Satisfied My wife and I arrived at the hotel without even giving a thought to what the hotel would be like. When we first walked in we were both happy we chose to stay here. The hotel was very clean and very nice inside. The staff was extrememly polite and helpful thoughout our stay. Just when we thoguht wow this is great we got to our room. The room was spotless and very well setup. My wife and I both said how relaxing the room was and it was very quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel and I know my wife and I will both be staying here again. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Good breakfast Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast Would stay here again January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top geführtes HI Express Normalerweise bewerte ich keinen Hotelaufenthalt, doch hier die Ausnahme von der Regel. Dieses Hotel sticht angenehm aus der Reihe. Hervorragendes Management, immer der Service und die Sauberkeit im Focus. Sehr zu empfehlen ! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nicely appointed rooms The rooms were clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and a nice breakfast. Conveniently located. We will definitely stay there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience with hotel. Everything was great. However, the receptionist at the counter could have been a little more friendly. I called prior to our arrival and she sounded annoyed that there was actually someone calling to bother her. Made me anxious about arriving as I wasn't sure I would have problems, etc. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel close to everything Our son and his family live just one mile from this hotel so for us it is as convenient as a hotel could be. Add to that the fact that it is a really nice hotel, well appointed, excellent pleasant staff, great beds and linens and we had a huge bathroom which was a plus. We stayed last Christmas, this past Christmas and we will be back for graduations this summer. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! This is by far my favorite express property I have ever been to I can't wait to go back again! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and Great suggestions for dinner.... Well I stay in hotels 100-150 nights a year and a comfortable bed is a must......beds and pillows are good here. the location just off the turnpike is excellent....even more important is the local cuisine. The front desk personnel is very well versed in the various local spots. I stayed 3 nights and each place she sent me to eat was spot on.....Thanks for your service and I will return soon. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything new and very nice! I was quite happy when I arrived at the hotel to find all areas to be new and in good condition. The hotel room itself was quite small, but worked well for an overnight stay. What would have made a difference to me was to put a small fridge in the room where the luggage rack was. There is enough room for it and provides convenience to the patrons. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third time in less than a year The thing I like the most about this hotel is the location. The location of the hotel is perfect, there's a liquor store, a grocery store, restaurants all within a walking distance. The Merrimack Premium Outlets are a short drive away (less than 10min). Be sure to visit the (Budweiser) Anhauser-Bush brewery if it's the first time you visit the area. The hotel staff is inviting and friendly. The rooms are clean. The building has been recently renovated, less than a year I think. The free breakfast is really, the place can be a bit crowded when the hotel is full though. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasure .. ! Ours was a short stay in the area for a family party , and we all felt the hotel was perfect . Clean , comfortable and professional ..Thank you ... December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and delicious breakfast. We enjoyed our 3 night stay at this location. The hotel decor is up-to-date, the room/bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable, staff were friendly, convenient access to a computer/internet and printer for boarding passes, breakfast provided each morning was delicious (the blonde lady working at the dining area each morning always greeted us and the other guests nicely and kept everything well stocked and clean). Also was pleased to discover how close this hotel is to the Merrimack Premium Outlets. The only thing that would have made our stay a little nicer would be to have had a mini-fridge in our room, but I see from comments below that these are being added in next year. We would stay here again the next time we are in the area. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving 2013 We enjoyed our stay at HolidayInn Merrimack. The hotel is very clean and the staff is pleasant. The free breakfast and free parking is another bonus. The hotel is directly off the highway so easy access to shopping centers. I will stay again in the near future December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean - loved the daily hot breakfast buffet. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Renovated Painless online registration and checkout. Newly renovated property very clean, and nicely decorated. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Reasonable rates, excellent value. Will stay there again in the future. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean, comfortable and welcoming Close to shopping outlets plus short walk to supermarket & fast-food restaurants. Very quick check-in/check-out; home-baked chocolate chip cookies on counter. King-bed room might seem a bit cramped for some but it was fine for us. Breakfast was hot or cold (your choice) and there was always enough selection. If using luggage trolley or unable to walk up about ten steps, elevator available to go from entry door to lobby. Would definitely stay at Merrimack HI Express again. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality from your reception I've been traveling for business for many years and I must commend your front desk supervisor (3:00+pm) for her genuine kindness, help suggesting restaurants in the area and professional attitude. I am a frequent business traveler and typically stay at Marriott properties, however, I must say that when I travel to the Merrimack area, which is monthly, I will stay at your property due to the front desk supervisor. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean Would certainly recommend the Holiday Inn Express. The beds were comfortable and loved the pillows. We could not get over the staff on the front desk how friendly and helpful they were. Plus the girl working on Saturday evening, Nov. 9th/2013 had a wonderful smile and was so pleasant on the front desk. She gave us several suggestions for dinner and when we returned asked us how it was...unreal! Wish I had gotten her name as she should be recognized for outstanding customer service. The cleaning staff was also very pleasant and very accommodating. We will be back next year for our shopping trip. Thank You. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading