• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cheaper rate for walk ins On my way to your hotel I picked up a local travel magazine and found the walk in price cheaper than the senior rate. I inquired about getting a cheaper rate and was told it was only for walk ins. This I do not understand. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I travel a lot, for both business and personal reasons, and I have been all over the U.S. So, I have to say that my visit to the Holiday Inn Express Merrimack, NH was definitely one that belongs in the great stay category. I did not want for anything; everyone was very friendly, and the staff wanted my stay to be as comfortable as possible. From the bedding to the air-conditioning to the temperature of the refrigerator in my room I could not have asked for better service. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member I have stayed at this property before. It's very nice and I will return again. The staff and rooms are also very nice. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Booked this trip as a pure leisure trip to visit with family in the area. Merrimack Holiday Inn Express provided a central location for us. Rate was more than competitive with other chain hotels in the area. Familiar with this property from years past, however, this facility is well maintained, clean in fact it looks relatively new inside. Staff was attentive to guests needs, especially in the breakfast area with a person assigned to monitor the offerings and insure that items were in supply and available. This is a great place to stay if your in the Merrimack or Nashua New Hampshire area. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located Close to Manchester and outlets. Quiet, clean and comfortable! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home Nothing could be finer.... We stay here frequently while visiting friends and family and everything has always been wonderful. Best kept secret in the area! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refrigerator in room It would have been wonderful if we had a refrigerator in the room. Also an indoor pool, but you can't have everything. The breakfast was very tasty with an abundant selection ( too bad some people didn't clean up after themselves) it would have made it easier on the help. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay!!!! Let me begin by saying that this hotel is better than some 5* hotels out there charging ridiculous prices and not getting what you pay for. This is an excellent hotel and the prices are very reasonable. I cannot say enough about this hotel. I travel between 2-3 times a year at this hotel and I am never disappointed. The staff are always very attentive to your needs and try to accomodate as best they can to make your stay even better. The location is fantastic, right off the highway, close to restaurants, shopping, etc. The hotel is very well maintained whether it be inside or outside. They have a beautiful outdoor pool which I did not have an opportunity to use this time around as well as a fitness room. The breakfast was good as well with a good variety. They also have a pancake maker which is really nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best choice in Merrimack We have stayed here several times since the property was taken over by Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable, bathrooms are well-appointed. This hotel wins on other niceties - room darkening drapes that really do close out the light; toilets that flush quietly; showers with good spray; friendly staff; healthy choices for breakfast. This hotel offers them all. Small stuff that are comfort bonuses - night light in the bathroom. Our room also had a charging box for our electronics. So many hotels do not have easy access to enough outlets for a family. We'll be back! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence is Professional Services This past stay at this hotel makes three times my wife and I have enjoyed the services rendered to us. If there is one thing for certain; People provide their services at various levels reflecting their training. It is apparent that at this hotel, its personnel provide services at the "Excellence" level, reflecting the training provided by hotel management. and they provide it with style and grace. Thank you. We'll be back again.......and Again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Excellence in Professional Services" From our three visits to your hotel this past year we have found that your cadre of personnel provide your clients #my Wife and I# with your very best in services. Permit me to explain: sometime during my three visits I had the misfortune of losing one of my favorite shirts and a pants belt. On my third visit to your hotel I explained my loss to your front desk Representative. She asked me when was the last time I stayed at the hotel. I gave her the approximate date, and she looked it up on the computer then asked me to wait as she went to the lost and found property room to search for my clothing. She returned and said that no such clothing was turned in during that period. Disappointed, I thanked her and was about to leave when she again asked me about the date of a prior visit #my first visit#. I told her the approximate date and she again checked on the computer and asked If I would wait as she again would go to the property room and make another search. She did, and when she returned, she was carrying my shirt and pants belt. WOW. What an Employee you have in that person who went the extra mile to satisfy a concern I brought to her attention. Not too many workers would go the extra mile to do what that fantastic person did for me. She does personify the term "Excellence In Professional Services" .and deserves my congratulations for returning my property to me. Thank You. for hiring people of her caliber of serve your clients: My Wife and I. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation nice facility with very nice people. everyone of the staff we encountered went out of there way to be helpful July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to shopping and nice, quiet hotel My son and I were passing through from Boston to Waterville Valley, NH for a hockey tournament and decided to stay in Merrimack for a couple of extra nights to take advantage of the great shopping in the area. I booked Holiday Inn Express not realizing how close the hotel was to the Premium Outlets. A huge plus! The hotel is small but very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the ladies on the front desk (I think her name is Kay.. not sure) even helped me move my son's huge goalie hockey bag since he was not feeling well when we first arrived. The nice room and the included hot breakfast was also great. We had a wonderful, relaxing stay and I have already recommended the hotel to a friend and her son. They stayed at the hotel Sunday July 6th and said they are returning next year! Overall, a great experience. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Service levels Excellent reception on first arrival, room was in great shape, staff very attentive. Breakfast and dining area very clean and inviting. I and my wife would return and in fact we visited another group of friends on our trip and already recommended this location. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff make this facility awesome but certainly the facility was very enjoyable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent room Fantastic service. Excellent breakfast and very nice rooms. Really enjoyed our stay and trip to New Hampshire. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly Stay We stayed for 3 nights and found the room and beds to be comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The self-serve breakfast has all the basics, but the pancake machine was broken for 2 days which is why I only gave Breakfast 4 stars. The hotel is well located: about 5 minutes from Merrimack Mall and near the highway. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This was by far one of the best kept, clean HIEX hotels that I have ever stayed at. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Only complaint and it is a small one at that, need small refrigerator in room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay Staff friendly and helpful, room was very comfortable, great location to access multiple towns in the area. Would certainly stay here again-previous hotel in area for same price was much lower quality. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to say Very clean hotel, from the common area to the hall way and guest room. Perfect customer service from the staff members. Location is excellent, plenty of placed to eat across the street, and 3 minutes driving to the Merrimack Premium Outlet. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Merrimack merriment! This was a great place to stay that was convenient for my business purposes. The staff even got breakfast ready early for me on the last day I was staying. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Davies A great Hotel for a family to stay when visiting the many attractions including the coast, the mountains, the adjacent states of Vermont and Maine. The hotel is convenient to Manchester and Boston Logan international airport. There is also a huge outlet mall that is home to many national and international dept. stores offering great sale items. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far exceeded expectations From the time we arrived until we left, I felt like we were in a 5 Star hotel. The staff went out of their way to assist you. The rooms were clean and comfortable (Great Pillows)...Breakfast choices were great (Even if they didn't have grits for this southern boy)...Very impressed with the manager working in the dining room busing tables when they were really busy/ Can't say enough nice things! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff, comfortable beds and good breakfast choices! Couldn't have asked for more, stay was wonderful. we had 3 peole in our room and all of us were really satisfied. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Our stay at this hotel was extremely relaxing. We enjoyed the comfort and ease of getting around the immediate area to our destinations. The staff and the amenities were excellent:) June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Brianna provided excellent friendly service and thanks to the laundry/cleaning staff who let me borrow a lint brush!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Comfort at a good Price A great location across the street from one of my favorite places to eat, the Common Man, and minutes from the airport and most places you will want to go on Business. Clean, Quite, and great service. What more do you want in a hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. John the manager a real gentleman, Sharon will go out of her way to meet your demands. Briana on check-in made us feel at home, like it was not the first time we were there!. Kay with such a sense of humor! Above all stunning cleanliness.. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay for outlet shopping Checked in, staff lady was smiling and welcoming. At first we were a bit disappointed we got a room in the basement, but after evaluation, we felt a bit like we were VIP. The room was near the parking exit in the back, so we came in and out without going through the whole hotel. The only cons was the view of the parking, not much to see, but it's not like we were in an hotel on a beach somewhere, anyhow we use the room to sleep, not to look outside. The room was clean; The complimentary breakfast was good, as always; The internet speed is like other hotels, fast enough to browse internet and read/write emails. The key of this hotel is its location. There's a grocery store, a liquor store, restaurants (italian, asian and fast food) all those at walking distance. It's minutes away from the outlets, from Anhauser Bush, Nashua and Manchester. June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading