• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newest hotels rooms in Manchester, NH! Attention Government Travelers, stay with us, we'll award you 1000 IHG Rewards Bonus Points!
Verizon Wireless Arena presents:
View More
Announcements
Newest hotels rooms in Manchester, NH! Attention Government Travelers, stay with us, we'll award you 1000 IHG Rewards Bonus Points!
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series July 13, 2014 and September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top geführtes HI Express Normalerweise bewerte ich keinen Hotelaufenthalt, doch hier die Ausnahme von der Regel. Dieses Hotel sticht angenehm aus der Reihe. Hervorragendes Management, immer der Service und die Sauberkeit im Focus. Sehr zu empfehlen ! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nicely appointed rooms The rooms were clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and a nice breakfast. Conveniently located. We will definitely stay there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience with hotel. Everything was great. However, the receptionist at the counter could have been a little more friendly. I called prior to our arrival and she sounded annoyed that there was actually someone calling to bother her. Made me anxious about arriving as I wasn't sure I would have problems, etc. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel close to everything Our son and his family live just one mile from this hotel so for us it is as convenient as a hotel could be. Add to that the fact that it is a really nice hotel, well appointed, excellent pleasant staff, great beds and linens and we had a huge bathroom which was a plus. We stayed last Christmas, this past Christmas and we will be back for graduations this summer. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! This is by far my favorite express property I have ever been to I can't wait to go back again! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and Great suggestions for dinner.... Well I stay in hotels 100-150 nights a year and a comfortable bed is a must......beds and pillows are good here. the location just off the turnpike is excellent....even more important is the local cuisine. The front desk personnel is very well versed in the various local spots. I stayed 3 nights and each place she sent me to eat was spot on.....Thanks for your service and I will return soon. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything new and very nice! I was quite happy when I arrived at the hotel to find all areas to be new and in good condition. The hotel room itself was quite small, but worked well for an overnight stay. What would have made a difference to me was to put a small fridge in the room where the luggage rack was. There is enough room for it and provides convenience to the patrons. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third time in less than a year The thing I like the most about this hotel is the location. The location of the hotel is perfect, there's a liquor store, a grocery store, restaurants all within a walking distance. The Merrimack Premium Outlets are a short drive away (less than 10min). Be sure to visit the (Budweiser) Anhauser-Bush brewery if it's the first time you visit the area. The hotel staff is inviting and friendly. The rooms are clean. The building has been recently renovated, less than a year I think. The free breakfast is really, the place can be a bit crowded when the hotel is full though. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasure .. ! Ours was a short stay in the area for a family party , and we all felt the hotel was perfect . Clean , comfortable and professional ..Thank you ... December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and delicious breakfast. We enjoyed our 3 night stay at this location. The hotel decor is up-to-date, the room/bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable, staff were friendly, convenient access to a computer/internet and printer for boarding passes, breakfast provided each morning was delicious (the blonde lady working at the dining area each morning always greeted us and the other guests nicely and kept everything well stocked and clean). Also was pleased to discover how close this hotel is to the Merrimack Premium Outlets. The only thing that would have made our stay a little nicer would be to have had a mini-fridge in our room, but I see from comments below that these are being added in next year. We would stay here again the next time we are in the area. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving 2013 We enjoyed our stay at HolidayInn Merrimack. The hotel is very clean and the staff is pleasant. The free breakfast and free parking is another bonus. The hotel is directly off the highway so easy access to shopping centers. I will stay again in the near future December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean - loved the daily hot breakfast buffet. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Renovated Painless online registration and checkout. Newly renovated property very clean, and nicely decorated. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Reasonable rates, excellent value. Will stay there again in the future. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean, comfortable and welcoming Close to shopping outlets plus short walk to supermarket & fast-food restaurants. Very quick check-in/check-out; home-baked chocolate chip cookies on counter. King-bed room might seem a bit cramped for some but it was fine for us. Breakfast was hot or cold (your choice) and there was always enough selection. If using luggage trolley or unable to walk up about ten steps, elevator available to go from entry door to lobby. Would definitely stay at Merrimack HI Express again. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality from your reception I've been traveling for business for many years and I must commend your front desk supervisor (3:00+pm) for her genuine kindness, help suggesting restaurants in the area and professional attitude. I am a frequent business traveler and typically stay at Marriott properties, however, I must say that when I travel to the Merrimack area, which is monthly, I will stay at your property due to the front desk supervisor. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean Would certainly recommend the Holiday Inn Express. The beds were comfortable and loved the pillows. We could not get over the staff on the front desk how friendly and helpful they were. Plus the girl working on Saturday evening, Nov. 9th/2013 had a wonderful smile and was so pleasant on the front desk. She gave us several suggestions for dinner and when we returned asked us how it was...unreal! Wish I had gotten her name as she should be recognized for outstanding customer service. The cleaning staff was also very pleasant and very accommodating. We will be back next year for our shopping trip. Thank You. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by when in NH always stay at HI Merrimack I stay here regularly and it's always great. Clean rooms, and great service November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice value - nice hotel This hotel is really nice and such a great value. The staff were all very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely recommend this HI Express. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 very comfortable, perfect for outlet shopping very comfortable, perfect for outlet shopping, good breakfast....very satisfied.....very good food at the Common Man (recommended by hotel staff) very close to the hotel November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff good, except they suggested an Italian restaurant. We went there but it was very disappointing. So stay at the hotel but give the restaurant a miss. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by October, 2013 Easy to find, clean, and great value for leaf peepers! Quiet location and room. Not much to do nearby or very close places to eat, but adequate if you are traveling and just need a good night's sleep. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel This hotel was great. Clean, comfotable bed and it is so nice that they provide the breakfast in the morning. Their coffee is also good. Had a nice stay and were able to see the colorful leaves. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel! My wife and I are on the road close to 300 days a year as private contractors and just recently completed our stay in Merrimack. This property is outstanding! The staff was tremendous. Stuart at the front desk was a consummate professional! John the General Manager and Sharon, the Sales Manager were Two of the nicest, most courteous professionals we have dealt with this year. We were actually tending to business over the border in Massachusetts, but made the extra 30 minute drive North just to stay here! It's that good. No doubt we will be returning for a visit in the very near future! Hats off to the team in Merrimack. Truly excellent experience. Thank you, John and Lindsay P October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment We recently drove to and back from SC to NH. Stayed at Holiday Inn Express all the way, both ways and stayed in Merrimack NH for 8 or 9 days. As Reward Members, I was disappointed in the accomodations we were given in Merrimack, NH. Were on 3rd floor, non smoking room as requested, however no microwave, no frig in the room. That's a bit of a stretch for such a long stay. And we actually had to spend additional money to eat out instead of having leftovers we could heat. ( 8-9 days) Almost every day we had to chase down housekeeping for paper products, towels, or to have the room made up. Several days, I made the beds myself rather than wait any longer (2-3-pm). Not to mention that we had occasions to go to the hotel lavatories to find toilet paper for our room. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great value. Staff was very friendly and room was clean. October 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay IT was not a great stay like other Holiday Inn's have been. I expected a great bed , it wasn't. The room was difficult to get to. When we went down to breakfast there was little to choose from. They were out of a lot of the food. The bathroom smelled like mildew. WASH the shower curtains and it would not smell like mildew. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Staff was great. Hotel very clean and nice as it is new. The design team did a great job on the finishes. Could use more room for breakfast. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & super staff Room was perfect, was upgraded as a ihg club member. Staff was very helpful with some local directions we needed. Kids loved the warm cookies in the lobby. Great location near the Manchester airport. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay What a great place to stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to a friend. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations ; convenient location. Friendly and accommodating staff. The location was very convenient for our business dealings in the greater Nashua and Boston area. We will definitely be back! Convenient to shopping and restaurants. September 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading