• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence as a norm From check-in, the stay, to checking-out and heading home, as with past stays at this hotel, was totally enjoyed. The staff makes one feel welcomed upon arrival, providing them with their undivided attention, the Room was in perfect order, the food plentiful and delicious....and checking out without a hitch. I couldn't ask for anything more. And, this happens every time I arrive at this particular hotel. Bravo to your staff. Joe O. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for the business traveler. All questions and assistance requested from support was courteous, helpful and accurate. Very good staff support at the working level that relate to me that they do their work consistently well. Good location at Merrimack for evening walk to unwind from a business day, Not a demanding person for dining out and found hotel and nearby restaurants amenable to my tastes and style of living. Quiet atmosphere amenable to the evening business tasks that need accomplished. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Were very good, friendly and helpful. Made my stay there better because they were great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GReat Place BUT This place is perfect. Spotlessly clean, the staff is very courteous and the location is great BUT they really need to do something about that coffee in the lobby that you get for breakfast. The coffee in the room was good but the lobby coffee was way to strong and bitter. I dumped it. Found it undrinkable. I ask other guests about it and their opinions were the same. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service I will always book @ Holiday Inn Express, very clean. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service!! The ladies at the front desk were VERY accomodating. Especially Sharon, she really took her time with us to ensure our complete satisfaction.We loved our suite, very comfortable. Quiet, clean surroundings. Will definitely be back. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, great staff and great breakfast!! We had a "great" stay here, the lady at the front desk even went as far as giving us maps for the area mall, and addresses for us to put in our GPS for places to eat. Amazing value for the price, and a very fulfilling breakfast to start our day off with. We will definitely be staying here again when in the area!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable clean courteous servive very nice hotel my whole experience was great nothing bad to say about this property or servive August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, neat and clean room The appointments in the room were extremely up-to-date and stylish. Although I am not a frequent traveler, I thought the bedding appointments in this Express, far superior to other hotles I have stayed in. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during a "girls weekend" shopping getaway in July 2014. We truly enjoyed our stay at the HIE Merrimack. Brianna at the front desk was so personable and helpful with any and all questions we asked! She is the type of person that makes you feel welcome and is sincere. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The included breakfast is awesome and there's a large variety of hot and cold choices. The Manager was visible and accommodating. The shopping in Nashua and the Merrimack Outlets is very close to the hotel and there are hundreds of restaurants to choose from. We look forward to our next stay at HIE! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps Getting Better We frequently stay at this HIE, sometimes for long periods of time, while visiting relatives and friends. Each time it just seems to get better! Sharon, in sales, is always around making sure the guests are comfortable and doing things we are sure are not in her job description. And one would think Gary, in maintenance, is in sales/customer relations by the way he is so responsive and customer friendly to all of the guests. And, of course, there is the lady in the breakfast area (whose name I have regrettably forgotten) who keeps things picture perfect and has a great sense of humor to boot! Definitely our home away from home!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and clean Rooms were clean and neat. Easy access to internet. Convenient location - clost to turnpike - less than a block. Variety of breakfast food choices from healthy to pancakes. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience Friendly staff, comfortable room and good breakfast. Would come back to stay again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay The hotel is in very good shape.. General manager and all staff members were great. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience I recently stayed at this HI Express while visiting the outlet mall. My overall impression was good. This hotel was fresh, clean and located close to restaurants, gas stations and shopping. The outlet mall is about 5 minutes away. The design and layout were a bit strange; immediately when entering the lobby you need to go up a curved staircase which can be difficult if carrying luggage or bags (there was an elevator available if needed). As others have mentioned, the rooms are quite small. I felt our bed was too close to the air-conditioning unit under the window so it was chilly while sleeping. The set-up for the breakfast food is a bit cramped and disorganized. It was very busy the first morning (had to wait for an available table) and guests were constantly cutting in front of others trying to get food as there was no proper flow to the layout. Not really a huge issue and is probably fine on less busy mornings. Overall I would recommend this location. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service comfortable. clean. good staff. i'd stay here again if i'm ever in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, comfortable bed, superb breakfast, I've been traveling for over 30 years and have stayed at many hotels both abroad and statewide. This hotel ranks among my top 5. I was extremely pleased with how personable and helpful the staff was, the cleanliness and comfort of my room and the easy access to many attractions. I plan on staying there several times in the coming months. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was excellent, Very comfortable bed, Will continue to stay here each quarter when I come up for business. Great location and room was ck=lean and the bed very comfortable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just WOW! What a nice hotel. Staff, rooms and location. We were in Merrimack for the outlets on our way to Boston. What a great place to stay! Many restaurants nearby and the best New Hampshire Liquor Store with great low prices. The outlets were fabulous! I really recommend this hotel. Barbara (I think was her name) during the evening was so nice. Also, if you have the chance to visit the Budweiser Brewery and have the tour, it's a must!!! Free visit and tasting! Thank you to all! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continues to be Our Home Away from Home Every time we stay here, which is many times a year, everything and everyone are just wonderful. . July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent IHG property This is great hotel. The ownership, management and staff do a great job taking care of their guests. Plus the building itself has a feel not found in other HIE locations. Nice work HIE Merrimack! July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall a good experience Minor bill issue on checkout but was remedied quickly by staff at the front desk. Overall the hotel was clean inside and out. Breakfast choices were pretty good. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cheaper rate for walk ins On my way to your hotel I picked up a local travel magazine and found the walk in price cheaper than the senior rate. I inquired about getting a cheaper rate and was told it was only for walk ins. This I do not understand. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I travel a lot, for both business and personal reasons, and I have been all over the U.S. So, I have to say that my visit to the Holiday Inn Express Merrimack, NH was definitely one that belongs in the great stay category. I did not want for anything; everyone was very friendly, and the staff wanted my stay to be as comfortable as possible. From the bedding to the air-conditioning to the temperature of the refrigerator in my room I could not have asked for better service. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member I have stayed at this property before. It's very nice and I will return again. The staff and rooms are also very nice. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Booked this trip as a pure leisure trip to visit with family in the area. Merrimack Holiday Inn Express provided a central location for us. Rate was more than competitive with other chain hotels in the area. Familiar with this property from years past, however, this facility is well maintained, clean in fact it looks relatively new inside. Staff was attentive to guests needs, especially in the breakfast area with a person assigned to monitor the offerings and insure that items were in supply and available. This is a great place to stay if your in the Merrimack or Nashua New Hampshire area. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located Close to Manchester and outlets. Quiet, clean and comfortable! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home Nothing could be finer.... We stay here frequently while visiting friends and family and everything has always been wonderful. Best kept secret in the area! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refrigerator in room It would have been wonderful if we had a refrigerator in the room. Also an indoor pool, but you can't have everything. The breakfast was very tasty with an abundant selection ( too bad some people didn't clean up after themselves) it would have made it easier on the help. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay!!!! Let me begin by saying that this hotel is better than some 5* hotels out there charging ridiculous prices and not getting what you pay for. This is an excellent hotel and the prices are very reasonable. I cannot say enough about this hotel. I travel between 2-3 times a year at this hotel and I am never disappointed. The staff are always very attentive to your needs and try to accomodate as best they can to make your stay even better. The location is fantastic, right off the highway, close to restaurants, shopping, etc. The hotel is very well maintained whether it be inside or outside. They have a beautiful outdoor pool which I did not have an opportunity to use this time around as well as a fitness room. The breakfast was good as well with a good variety. They also have a pancake maker which is really nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area. July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading