• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to say Very clean hotel, from the common area to the hall way and guest room. Perfect customer service from the staff members. Location is excellent, plenty of placed to eat across the street, and 3 minutes driving to the Merrimack Premium Outlet. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Merrimack merriment! This was a great place to stay that was convenient for my business purposes. The staff even got breakfast ready early for me on the last day I was staying. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Davies A great Hotel for a family to stay when visiting the many attractions including the coast, the mountains, the adjacent states of Vermont and Maine. The hotel is convenient to Manchester and Boston Logan international airport. There is also a huge outlet mall that is home to many national and international dept. stores offering great sale items. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far exceeded expectations From the time we arrived until we left, I felt like we were in a 5 Star hotel. The staff went out of their way to assist you. The rooms were clean and comfortable (Great Pillows)...Breakfast choices were great (Even if they didn't have grits for this southern boy)...Very impressed with the manager working in the dining room busing tables when they were really busy/ Can't say enough nice things! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff, comfortable beds and good breakfast choices! Couldn't have asked for more, stay was wonderful. we had 3 peole in our room and all of us were really satisfied. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Our stay at this hotel was extremely relaxing. We enjoyed the comfort and ease of getting around the immediate area to our destinations. The staff and the amenities were excellent:) June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Brianna provided excellent friendly service and thanks to the laundry/cleaning staff who let me borrow a lint brush!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Comfort at a good Price A great location across the street from one of my favorite places to eat, the Common Man, and minutes from the airport and most places you will want to go on Business. Clean, Quite, and great service. What more do you want in a hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. John the manager a real gentleman, Sharon will go out of her way to meet your demands. Briana on check-in made us feel at home, like it was not the first time we were there!. Kay with such a sense of humor! Above all stunning cleanliness.. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay for outlet shopping Checked in, staff lady was smiling and welcoming. At first we were a bit disappointed we got a room in the basement, but after evaluation, we felt a bit like we were VIP. The room was near the parking exit in the back, so we came in and out without going through the whole hotel. The only cons was the view of the parking, not much to see, but it's not like we were in an hotel on a beach somewhere, anyhow we use the room to sleep, not to look outside. The room was clean; The complimentary breakfast was good, as always; The internet speed is like other hotels, fast enough to browse internet and read/write emails. The key of this hotel is its location. There's a grocery store, a liquor store, restaurants (italian, asian and fast food) all those at walking distance. It's minutes away from the outlets, from Anhauser Bush, Nashua and Manchester. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands down the best place to stay south of the border! We just got back from a trip to Boston! We stayed in 3 different places over the time of our trip, and the Holiday Inn happened to be our last ! The second we pulled up to the door i wish it had been the first stop we made ! Everything about this place is INCREDIBLE! from the friendly & helpful staff to the amazing rooms ! You felt like you were renting a bachelor apt for a night! The layout the bedding the rooms everything was PERFECT! I have NEVER stayed at a hotel this beautiful until now! Then to look out our window and see the ext pool with the furniture around it and all fenced in ! The price was jaw dropping i couldn't believe it ! I know for a FACT that i will be booking this hotel again in the near future just to go stay there ! I would recommend it to ANYBODY and already have ! :) June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed, great service, superb Location peace June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Highly recommend this great hotel. Purchased and upgraded by HI during last 3 yrs. Excellent experience. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant visit this new facility met all of my expectations insofar as my first- time visit to this area June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and would return First time in the area and I would recommend to all, wonderful staff June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We picked this property for the proximity to the Hospice House in Merrimack. It was perfect! The staff was great and the property was very clean and comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express Merrimack Spent 2 nights here and were upgraded to Queen suite the 2nd night. Arrived very late on the Friday so unable to upgrade us. All staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection at breakfast. Close to outlet mall to take advantage of savings and no tax. Even with the exchange on Canadian money it was worth our trip. We will be back to this Holiday Inn for sure. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stay here several times a year for several weeks at a time. We have always found the staff to be very efficient, friendly and customer oriented. The rooms are clean and well cared for. We often see the Sales Manager in the breakfast area talking to the guests and insuring that everyone is comfortable. A great home away from home!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel w/Super Customer Service I am perplexed by the several negative reviews. We found the hotel very clean, comfortable and the customer service was fantastic! It is located in an area offering many places to shop & explore. Would highly recommend this hotel!! April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it promises The rooms are large, (although mine was an upgrade through IHG status) staff friendly and welcoming. Negatives are only I had a ground floor corner room facing the drive and parking lot so not quiet and the breakfast, as in all Express properties is to die for, but not at all in a positive 'to die for' way. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first time and we will stay there again. Small details mean great service. Pillow cases marked soft and hard, four lamps in room, closed caption easy to find, two comfortable chairs, two room mirrors with plugs near, hair dryer holder with adjustable night light and easy to get on wifi. Lobby was very inviting. Friendly staff. We will stay there again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Nice Place To Be This hotel is small and wonderfully intimate. I very much like the way I was greeted and treated.. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps to the standard of a Holiday Inn Express Had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Merrimack, NH. Very close to the outlet malls. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, other guests were quiet. Gym facility was minimal, but clean and adequate. Water pressure in shower was average, and there was not enough hot water in the mornings. For a weekend away, this was a good choice of hotel. I would stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Wonderful experience, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Great location, next to awesome outlet shopping. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise, plenty of choices. We will be back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I work in the area but have a long commute. I stay only at this hotel when the weather is bad. The staff is amazing and breakfast is always hot and ready. I have no issues getting my car in and out of the snow because its all gone (except for the surrounding business who share driveways). Really a top notch place with all star staff. Great job! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Satisfied My wife and I arrived at the hotel without even giving a thought to what the hotel would be like. When we first walked in we were both happy we chose to stay here. The hotel was very clean and very nice inside. The staff was extrememly polite and helpful thoughout our stay. Just when we thoguht wow this is great we got to our room. The room was spotless and very well setup. My wife and I both said how relaxing the room was and it was very quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel and I know my wife and I will both be staying here again. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Good breakfast Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast Would stay here again January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top geführtes HI Express Normalerweise bewerte ich keinen Hotelaufenthalt, doch hier die Ausnahme von der Regel. Dieses Hotel sticht angenehm aus der Reihe. Hervorragendes Management, immer der Service und die Sauberkeit im Focus. Sehr zu empfehlen ! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nicely appointed rooms The rooms were clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and a nice breakfast. Conveniently located. We will definitely stay there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience with hotel. Everything was great. However, the receptionist at the counter could have been a little more friendly. I called prior to our arrival and she sounded annoyed that there was actually someone calling to bother her. Made me anxious about arriving as I wasn't sure I would have problems, etc. January 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading